Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Wedding Monogram Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Heart Shaped Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - Elegant Monogram - 4195
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Crystal Heart
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've probably order 6-8 of these. Used 5 for our son's wedding in 2010 and ordered more for our daughters wedding in April 2012. Quality is great. We are not using them as cake toppers but would be excellent for that.
Awesome !
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations !!! Fast delivery '
BEAUTIFUL!
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just BEAUTIFUL!!! Extremely happy with this item. Very elegant.
Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 8, 2011
I love this cake topper it's personal most of all I love this web site I have ordered several things from them
Timeless Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - October 11, 2011
Beautiful!!! I am very impressed! It is such a classic piece and I can't wait to display it on my wedding cake in December. You cannot go wrong with this heart! Fast delivery, excellent service, packaged well. Thanks! :D
Love it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to place this on our wedding cake! It turned out beautifully! My favorite thing about it-- we can display it in our home and it reminds us of our special day without screaming "wedding!" the way a bride/groom topper would. Plus, who can argue with a personalized momento?
Impressive!
By MaryLee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the cake topper to be smaller so it was more impressive looking in reality. I bought this as a token for an engagement party but fully expect that it will make it's way to the wedding as well.
simple elegance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - August 29, 2011
This cake topper can best be described as "simple elegance". It will be a lovely touch of class on the top of my son and future daughter in law's wedding cake. It's also sturdy and high quality for a reasonable price. When the wedding is over they can put it on display in their home because it is self standing and requires no other support.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 29, 2011
We can not wait to display this on our wedding day as the cake topper! It is so elegant and will look beautiful in our cabinet at home afterward.
My Wedding Cake Topper
By Chantelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful...
great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & elegant. Looks really good.
personalized cake topper tops the cake!
By Ray L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gratiot, MI) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart came out beautifully and will be perfect on the cake at my son and fiancee's wedding!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 2, 2011
This website has never failed me! The cake topper was beautiful! It's the perfect size for my cake! The laser engraving was breathtaking!When my wedding is over this will go on my shelf.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - June 22, 2011
I ordered this for my September wedding, and it is beautiful! I really liked the fact that the website allowed me to view the personalized design before ordering. When the cake topper arrived, it was lighter than expected, which I view as a positive when placing it on a cake.
Simply Beautiful!
By Amy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fries, VA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cake topper as a gift for my sister's wedding. I was so pleased when it arrived at the how elegant it looked. I love the 3D effect and I know my sister will love it too. The price was very reasonable for this item as well!
Beautiful except...
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheste, MN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cake topper however, the "scribble" font for the date looks like it was truly scribbled by a toddler on the topper. Everything else about the topper is beautiful!
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taberg, NY) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with this cake topper. It is beautiful enough to display on a shelf after the wedding. Thank you so much.
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Monogram Cake Topper is outstanding. I like the concept that you can see how it will look before you order it. I'm sure my daughter and future son-in-law will love it too. It will become a great keepsake for them. Thank you. Mary Ann Schrecengost
Beautiful Topper
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this topper I knew I wanted it on my cake! It arrived very quickly and was just as beautiful in person. The only thing to watch out for is the weight of the topper. About halfway through the night of our reception it started to sink into the cake. But other than that, it was great. We still use it in our china cabinet as a decoration!
Unique
By Casey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this I knew that it was the one. I was looking for something unique and different and this is perfect. I can't wait to see it on top of the cake.
Wedding Wonder
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cake topper. When my daughter and I say this topper online we both said thats it. When we received it and it was prefect can not wait to see the it on the wedding cake.
Very beautiful
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper is so beautiful and we will be able to use it on our mantel after the wedding. Perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - April 15, 2011
Perfect Elegant cake topper that will be a lifelong memory of our special day. Great price, great product.
Just as it looks
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, writing is very clear. I am using it for our 25th anniversary. Nice because you can write any message on it.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 8, 2011
I sent this item, to a special friend, who's getting married this month. They are very pleased with the way it looks. It looks VERY NICE. They plan on displaying it in the case. I think the engraving is done absolutely beautifully. I love how you can "see" before you finish the order.
75th Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernard, TX) - April 4, 2011
Perfect cake topper for my parent's 75th anniversary. Did not think I would be able to find anything appropriate for the occasion but am very pleased with everything I ordered from you for this celebration.
Beautiful!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview hills, KY) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this cake topper. It's of a good weight without being too heavy for a cake. The quality is great and the personalization is beautiful. I will treasure it forever.
Cake Topper
By Regina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cake topper is so beautiful and is simple but elegant. Exactly what we were looking for. We did not want little people on our wedding cake that do not look like us, or a bride dragging a groom down the aisle. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants a beautiful personalized cake topper, that can also then be used as a decorative piece in your house.
Simply Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, NC) - March 18, 2011
The Cake Topper is stunning! Can't wait to see it on the cake!!! Ordering was simple and efficient. Shipping was prompt and it arrived in perfect condition.
Beautiful topper and gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 18, 2011
This topper far exceeds my expectations. I was very pleased with the outcome. It looks very expensive and is a very nice momento of that special day. We ordered this for our mother's 80th birthday. This will be a wonderful momento to her after the party is over. The shipping was fast and it was packaged very well also.
well made and beautiful
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased..excellent quality and exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful cake topper
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the cake topper,the lettering and 3D effect are perfect,can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,Thank you
Extremely happy with the cake top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - February 21, 2014
Very satisfied with the cake top and the lettering,exceeded my expectations and can't wait to see it on top of my daughters wedding cake,very prompt delivery
cake topper
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! It is exactly what we ordered and it will be beautiful on my sisters wedding cake!!!
Beautiful
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very excited about this lovely cake topper for our wedding! We originally thought it was going to be glass so I was slightly disappointed when it arrived and it was a rubbery plasticky kind of texture; however, my fiancé reminded me that it will sit better on the cake this way so... All is well! The final product is just like the pictures example and we are excited to have this lovely keepsake on our mantle after the big day!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - May 28, 2013
This cake topper looks very elegant and will be perfect on our cake! Also excited to have it on display in our home after the wedding as it looks great standing on its own too! Very happy with the product and the engraving! Another great purchase from Personalization Mall!!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION HILLS, CA) - March 30, 2013
We were looking for the right cake topper for so long. We are so happy that we finally found it. It will look stunning on our wedding cake on the big day. Our wedding will be in Hungary and I am sure, noone has anything like this... Thank you!
The perfect wedding cake Topper
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really impressed when we got this in person. We love how the "C" is inside the heart. I loved this more than the traditional bride/groom topper and it is way better than just a silver heart. Highly recommend this for any other bride and groom out there, you won't be disappointed.
Beautiful Cake Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - March 4, 2013
I am pleased with the cake topper that I purchased!
Wedding Cake topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north merrick, NY) - December 16, 2012
It looks beautiful and is not too heavy or light. It will be perfect for my fiancé and I as a keepsake after the wedding.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved