Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Top-Flite Golf Balls - Printed with Your Message - 4196
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT!!
By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, old-fashioned service. Excellent product! Ordered named Callaway golf balls and they were delivered within a week to The Netherlands!!! I will certainly recommend to everyone!

Many thanks!!
Callaway golf balls
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my brother in law for his retirement. Although I do not play golf, I thought they looked great. I have ordered several items from personalization and have never been disappointed. They always do an excellent job.
Cute Gift for Any Dad/Grandpa
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for my daughter to give to her G-pa for his first ever Grandfather's Day. We think he will love them. The print is sharp and the balls are good.
personalized golf balls
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is very excited with the personizalized golf balls.
Golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - April 3, 2017
I wish the type font was larger - I think having choices for type size would be better
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 26, 2016
This gift was paired up with personalized tees and really was appreciative of the person, looking forward to enjoying the gift..exceptional service and value...actually looking forward to my next purchase.. simple fast..no Hassel and even a gift box
Personalized Golf Balls
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great. Printing could be bigger and ink
brighter. Also, need to offer other namebrands as well.
Anniversary gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton, OH) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved the set I got him and he said they were a great brand of golf balls too. I was a little disappointed that the blue I had engraved on there disn't stand out as much as it has on the preview before I purchased it. But all in all very please.
Great gift for golfers
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalized gift however if you plan to purchase these golf balls do not get the blue color writing because it doesn't show up on white golf ball. I was very disappointed when I received the balls and should have ordered the writing in black.
Mostly good
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as promised and on time. My only negative observation is the print is considerably smaller than shown in the picture. Otherwise, an excellent gift.
given as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 5, 2013
Golf balls looked great, but font for name was really small. Not sure if I could have changed size.
Great Gift for the Gracious Golfer
By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 dozen personalized golf balls for my new guy after I discovered he initials his regular balls with permanent marker for identification. Turns out Nike Mojo is his favorite brand and he absolutely loved the gesture.
FAST service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - July 22, 2012
We ordered and received our personalized golf balls in 4 days. Very fast service! The imprint came as ordered, neat and legible. Ink needs to be darker.
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 26, 2011
Great service like always. Fast delivery. Great product. I used this company before and will use them again.
Monogram Golf Balls
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale Estates, GA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was expecting the type font to be a little bigger, that being said, the product was shipped and delivered timely. Status information regarding purchase was communicated constantly until shipment receipt. Good purchasing experience. This purchase was a gift and as a gift, the receiver was delighted to have golf balls that clearly could not be claimed by others.
A little sad...
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never had a poor experience with personalizationmall.com, but I ordered these and they came super fast (which is great!) but when I looked at my product, the first letter of the name I had put on was slightly smeared/faded on EVERY ball. I was sad to see that, but it's not really enough of a big deal to go through the whole return process. I realized that they are printing on a very bumpy surface, but I think mine was messed up and quality control didn't catch it.
Monogrammed golf balls
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would stick with a one line monogram, or initials, as the monogram I did is so small I can't read it. If I order again, I would also use black ink...green hardly shows. The thought was cute, and I am sure it was appreciated. I would order again, but with the advice I just gave.
Monogrammed golf balls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitman, NJ) - December 16, 2015
The monogram was large and clear. I was surprised at how many other graphics were also on the golf ball. Along with the trademark swoosh and arrow to align your swing , the word MOJO appears twice on the ball. The monogram gets a bit lost.
personalized golf balls -okayish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2014
The Golf Balls are great but i wish it would give an option of the size of the writing. I felt like it was too small.
Personalization was too small
By Rebekkah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Shores, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for any golfer, however, the point of this gift is to be able to read the personalization on the golf ball. The pictured font is quite larger than the font on the golf balls I ordered.
Print too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - December 27, 2013
When ordering product the example displayed the personalization MUCH bigger than what we received. The gift was for an elderly man. Bummed.
I was disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 20, 2013
I was disappointed in the size of the font for the balls. I got two different personalization and one is barley readable. If I had known, I would have gone somewhere else. A few days after I ordered them, I was at Dick's and see that they do personalization on golf balls. I would recommend looking there first because you may be able to see how it would look instead of just ordering them and being disappointed when you get it.
A bogey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2013
While it's helpful to have the preview screen to see your personalization, the size is misleading. The lettering is MUCH smaller on the actual golf ball received. In the preview it appears that the lettering covers almost 50% of the viewable surface, but actually covers only about 1/3. My suggestion is to do the letters all in uppercase and in black so the personalization is easy to read. My order was a gift and I was a little embarrassed giving it, since it looked "cheaper" than what it was. When you give a gift, you hope to select something that has more "sizzle" than the actual dollar amount you paid.
Not too personalized...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton,, AR) - October 23, 2012
Was so excited to be able to purchase personalized golf ball for my daughter's recent wedding, to put on the groom's table. However was soooo disappointed when I received them. The personalization was SO small that I thought they had forgotten to put the names on them when I first looked at it!! My 12 year old said, "No Mom, here it is!" Way too small and not worth even having personalized. I even paid like $22.00 extra to have them rushed...not worth it! If the print had been larger, they would have been great!
Great idea but letters too small.
By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boss, an avid golfer, and I know he'll love them but I wish his initials were bigger. I know golf balls don't have much room for personalization but I think they could've been a bit bigger. Nonetheless it's a great idea and I think he'll love it!
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 21, 2016
I ordered these for my dad for Christmas. They were to be from my kids. When they arrived, I immediately opened them and was very disappointed. To start the font is TINY and then on almost all of the balls, only half of the wording that I wanted showed up. Needless to say, I dumped them in the practice ball bag and opted for another gift.
So so...
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the idea of personalized golf balls for my father-in-law! Ordered them with my two daughters names, but the font is so tiny, it's hard to read :o( Also...expected the 12 balls to come in a box that would emphasize the personalization, instead they arrived in original MOJO packages, 3 balls in each box (4 individual boxes).

I expected more than the finished product delivered.
Writing too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 7, 2013
I feel the writing was too small. I know they're golf balls and they are small to begin with, but I feel they could have made the writing bigger. It is not was it looks like on the picture. I ordered the Nike golf balls and all you can see is the Nike emblem all over it with my message lost in the mist. I would say it's not worth the amount of money you're going to spend on them. They're a good idea, but they need to make the writing bigger to make it worth it.
Was not impressed
By Lorrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of items from Personalization Mall, and all that I have ordered I have been delighted with. The golf balls with the initials were not what I expected. The initials were very faint green and really did not stand out. I have really been happy with all my other orders and was really excited about this one. To my dismay I was not impressed. The picture does not come out like the item I received.
Disappointed in the Personalization
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these personalized golf balls for a birthday golf party. The golf balls are very nice, and everyone like them, but the personalization was super tiny. You can barely read the message. The golfers had no idea the message was even on there. If I would have known it would be so small, I would not have paid the money, and just bought golf balls from a store.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs , AR) - July 23, 2013
The personalization was too small to read! The sample photo is very deceiving.
Personalized golf balls
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed when I got these. The personalization was so small that I thought at first they hadn't been printed. If I had known I would probably not have purchased them or had them printed in a bolder color then the blue I picked out.
Product printing
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the golf balls last week. They are a birthday gift. I found the printing on the golf balls WAY TOO SMALL. At first I didn't even think they personalization was on them. Even with my glasses on I can't read it. So I am very disappointed.
Monograms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 17, 2013
The letter is terribly small ... almost need a magnifying glass to read the what it says
quality of product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 12, 2012
I am very disappointed in the size of the personalization that I did. I could hardly find it on the ball. There is no way to know that when you order them. The preview size is nothing compared to what it really looks like
Eh....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 3, 2012
There is so much other print on the golfballs (the name of the brand etc) and the personalized part is so small you can't even see your name. When I gave them to my dad it took him a long time to realize his name was even on there. I definitely wouldn't buy these again.
text too small
By sanford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need microscope to read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elberton, GA) - March 26, 2017
I was very disappointed with my purchase. The letters on the golf balls were too small. They were nothing like the pictures that were advertised. I could barely see the letters.
A Joke
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 22, 2016
Balls arrived and the size of the print was upsettingly small. Needed to squint to read it and the print quality was horrible. Faded letters and the color looked nothing like the preview! Never again!!!
Would never buy again
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Ridge, AR) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would never buy again. The print was so little it was almost impossible to read. Love this company, but was very disappointed in this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved