Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The PMall staff is very willing to work with its customers and I can always find something to satisfy what i am looking for. And your complimentary packaging is extremely convenient! Thanks PMall!!
    ~Deb - IN

    You Name It Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

    Personalized Top-Flite Golf Balls - Printed with Your Message - 4196
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was great, the printing was stellar. Overall it was a great transaction for an excellent product. Thanks
    Just FORE the fun of it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2011
    I ordered these golf balls for a friend who's laid up in the hospital right now. They were terrific and a great big hit with my golfer fan. Loved everything about them: the choices I got for personalizing them, the quality of the balls and the price. 3 time winner! I'll be back to order more "stuff".
    Golf balls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTHAGE, TX) - May 26, 2014
    My husband loved these! He's always playing golf and he thought this was an awesome gift!
    Great Gift
    By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadowlakes, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this golf ball set with the golf towel for a friend from church.
    He purchased a new home, so this was the perfect housewarming gift for him.
    He just loved them both, and expressed sincere warmth for the thoughtfulness of not only thinking of his favorite pastime, but also the personalization of these items.
    Golf balls
    By Stuart H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cannot read the personalized text on the golf balls. Too small.
    Waste of money
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You need a magnifying glass to see the personalization on these golf balls! The preview-photo was VERY deceptive!!! In addition, the brand-name'Callaway' is printed twice on the balls, and is twice the size of the personalization. Very disappointing purchase!!
    Waste of money
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't bother to personalize golfballs. You need a magnifying glass to see the personalization! The brand name 'Callaway' is twice the size of the personalization! The preview photo is VERY misleading!
    Disappointed in the Personalization
    By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these personalized golf balls for a birthday golf party. The golf balls are very nice, and everyone like them, but the personalization was super tiny. You can barely read the message. The golfers had no idea the message was even on there. If I would have known it would be so small, I would not have paid the money, and just bought golf balls from a store.
    They're great!
    By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for my boyfriend's birthday and he loves them. He still hasn't stopped talking about them and he couldn't wait to go golfing to show his buddies. Would buy these again in a heartbeat!
    Product printing
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - May 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the golf balls last week. They are a birthday gift. I found the printing on the golf balls WAY TOO SMALL. At first I didn't even think they personalization was on them. Even with my glasses on I can't read it. So I am very disappointed.
    Very nice present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - February 18, 2013
    My husband has just started playing golf. This product was part of his Valentine's Day gift. I had his initials put on the golf balls. My husband was very pleased with the gift.
    Gift for grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I bought these golf balls for my grandson. He will be excited to see his name on them, and maybe it will help him keep up with them!
    personalization too small & green too light
    By Jill K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I told the customer service rep when I called, the personalization is so small that I can't even read it. The logo on the ball is large, there are other markings on the ball that are large, but the printing I requested and paid $35 for is 2/16th of an inch total. When I asked if I had requested just one line of personalization if it could use up the space of all 3 lines, the reply was no - the machine is set up to personalize and there is only one size. The "preview" was misleading as it was much larger than the printing ended up on the ball. I would not recommend getting these golfballs and would be leary of ordering any of the other personalized golfballs as well.
    quality of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - June 12, 2012
    I am very disappointed in the size of the personalization that I did. I could hardly find it on the ball. There is no way to know that when you order them. The preview size is nothing compared to what it really looks like
    Great golfer gift
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are excellent balls and just the perfect gift for a golfer that has everything
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs , AR) - July 23, 2013
    The personalization was too small to read! The sample photo is very deceiving.
    Not very personalized golf balls = lousy gift
    By Corey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, NJ) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The balls include 2 instances of the Nike logo and "mojo" branding - as per standard balls. This was not evident in the picture.
    The personalization I selected - my mom's name -- is so small (font size 6) that without a magnifying glass you cannot read it. My mom is 70; she'll still need to use a Sharpie marker to label her balls.
    VERY DISAPPOINTED, and I am embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would absolutely not recommend this.
    I also ordered ornaments and they were as described and I am pleased.
    Stephens Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens, AR) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered a name to be printed on a set of a dozen balls. The print is so small, I can barely read the name. The picture of the print on the balls look really large-very deceiving. What I received is very tiny. Very disappointed as this is a gift for my nephew. Quite embarrassed to give them to him!
    Personalized golf balls
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed when I got these. The personalization was so small that I thought at first they hadn't been printed. If I had known I would probably not have purchased them or had them printed in a bolder color then the blue I picked out.
    Great idea but letters too small.
    By Megan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my boss, an avid golfer, and I know he'll love them but I wish his initials were bigger. I know golf balls don't have much room for personalization but I think they could've been a bit bigger. Nonetheless it's a great idea and I think he'll love it!
    Not too personalized...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton,, AR) - October 23, 2012
    Was so excited to be able to purchase personalized golf ball for my daughter's recent wedding, to put on the groom's table. However was soooo disappointed when I received them. The personalization was SO small that I thought they had forgotten to put the names on them when I first looked at it!! My 12 year old said, "No Mom, here it is!" Way too small and not worth even having personalized. I even paid like $22.00 extra to have them rushed...not worth it! If the print had been larger, they would have been great!
    Was not impressed
    By Lorrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a lot of items from Personalization Mall, and all that I have ordered I have been delighted with. The golf balls with the initials were not what I expected. The initials were very faint green and really did not stand out. I have really been happy with all my other orders and was really excited about this one. To my dismay I was not impressed. The picture does not come out like the item I received.
    Writing too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 7, 2013
    I feel the writing was too small. I know they're golf balls and they are small to begin with, but I feel they could have made the writing bigger. It is not was it looks like on the picture. I ordered the Nike golf balls and all you can see is the Nike emblem all over it with my message lost in the mist. I would say it's not worth the amount of money you're going to spend on them. They're a good idea, but they need to make the writing bigger to make it worth it.
    Did not meet expectations
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased personalized golf balls as a memento for a class reunion. The print was so small that you need a magnifying glass to see it. Needless to say, I won't be giving these out at the reunion.
    Terribly Disappointed
    By Leeann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personalized golf ball for my husbands 65th birthday party......
    The personalization was so tiny it was barely visible. You need a magnifying glass
    to see it. I communicated this with personalization mall and they declared it satisfactory.
    Don't purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 28, 2013
    The size of the font on the ball is so small you can't read it! It is not worth the purchase!!!!
    Totally disappointed
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison, NY) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with the size of the personalized name on the golf ball. Viewing it on the web site it looked MUCH larger than it actually was. I could barely see my name. I decided to use the balls to see how they hit and after a few shots my name had just about come off completely. I would never order this again. I had ordered them to give as a gift for a member guest i was invited to, but will not give this. I will get something else instead

    Sorry to have to say this because i was very excited to get these balls.
    Not what I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - June 12, 2013
    Received the personalized golf balls today and the print is so small that you can barely see it. The picture does not represent the true size of the print. I called customer service and was told that because the print is placed on the ball when it is round they have a limited area in which to print. I would have never ordered these golf balls if I was made aware of how small the message was going to be.
    Monograms
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - February 17, 2013
    The letter is terribly small ... almost need a magnifying glass to read the what it says
    text too small
    By sanford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Need microscope to read.
    Eh....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - February 3, 2012
    There is so much other print on the golfballs (the name of the brand etc) and the personalized part is so small you can't even see your name. When I gave them to my dad it took him a long time to realize his name was even on there. I definitely wouldn't buy these again.
    A bogey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 8, 2013
    While it's helpful to have the preview screen to see your personalization, the size is misleading. The lettering is MUCH smaller on the actual golf ball received. In the preview it appears that the lettering covers almost 50% of the viewable surface, but actually covers only about 1/3. My suggestion is to do the letters all in uppercase and in black so the personalization is easy to read. My order was a gift and I was a little embarrassed giving it, since it looked "cheaper" than what it was. When you give a gift, you hope to select something that has more "sizzle" than the actual dollar amount you paid.
    Just as advertised
    By ADRIANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRMINGHAM, AL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please w/my order. Despite, them being a little costly (after the personalization)....but it was worth it!
    golf balls for tom !
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the concept. It was all very easy & arrived right on time.
    Fun and Functional Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - June 19, 2011
    These Golf Balls arrived just in time to be given as a gift. They were a birthday gift and the Personalization was perfect!
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good, old-fashioned service. Excellent product! Ordered named Callaway golf balls and they were delivered within a week to The Netherlands!!! I will certainly recommend to everyone!

    Many thanks!!
    awsome
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little scared when placing order...but loved it...everything looked Awsome.
    As described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - February 21, 2012
    The golf balls I ordered were just as described and the initials look just like they do in the picture shown. The person receiving the the set of golf balls was very pleased.
    Extremely Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2013
    This is a perfect Gift for an avid Golfer. I brought this for my father and he absolutely loved it.
    Excellent wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harding, PA) - June 10, 2014
    Got this for my fiancée as part of his wedding gift, he loved it! Great keepsake for our wedding!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved