Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

From This Day Forward© Personalized Cake Topper customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Cake Topper - From This Day Forward - 4197
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very different and my future daughter-in-law loved it.
Elegant
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very elegant - not a "cheesy" topper. It was better than I could have hoped & looking forward to the day that I can use it on our cake. It will be a lovely addition to our china cabinet & a sweet reminder of our wedding day.
Very Happy!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product. I read a few reviews before i decided to buy it and noticed a few said it was a bit on the heavy side i was a little concerned but went with it anywayz becuz i liked it soo much. Its not as heavy as i thought it would be witch is a plus and it beautiful! :)
Love It!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love It!! I have not seen a cake with a topper like this one before. It is very unique and different compared to the traditional toppers that I have seen. An added bonus is that it can be left out for display after the wedding is over. You never go into someone's house and see the bride/groom cake topper out on a shelf, it gets packed away after everything is said and done.
Thank You,
Kim
Beautiful!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cake topper was just what I wanted and at a great price. Arrived very quickly, packaged very well, and wrapped nicely inside the boxes. I cant wait to display it with my pretty china in my hutch after the wedding. Two thumbs up!
Even better than we expected
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the look of this topper when we saw it online, but it was even better when it arrived! Beautiful and contemporary, it will complement our cake and our reception wonderfully.
topper
By Jena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this topper. It looks soo pretty. It is classy and nice for your wedding. Plus its thick so it will last well after your special day. We are very pleased that we got it. It looks better in person though the picture just cannot capture its true quality.
TERRIFIC PIECE * SIMPLE * PERFECT
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a terrific piece.. Very elegant and simple.. Personalization was perfect .. Excellent price, super fast shipping.. 5 star rated experience..
Looks great but be aware....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tyler, TX) - February 10, 2012
Love this, came to us perfectly. It is too heavy for a acual cake topper on our cake but will still be great on the reception table. Just love it and since we used our common names we can put it in our office afterwards. Good purchasem just check with your pastry Chef on its weight.
Beautiful but heavy
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxahachie, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cake topper was very pretty and great for a shelf but it accually fell off of our cake during the reception because it was so heavy. On display it is georgous but just not practical as a topper
My review
By Jason W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobson, NC) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty, however we thought it would have been heavier. It is very light weight.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved