Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Santa's Toy Sack customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Red Toy Sack - 4200
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bag
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality! Perfect for filling with all the presents, no wrapping required! Now I can take the toys out of their boxes, put in the batteries, get them charged, or whatever is needed to ready them for immediate enjoyment and the kids can just pull them out and play!
Santa Toy Sacks -- A great idea
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were well made, attactive and very roomy. I put all of my grandchildren's presents into them--one sack for each. This saved me hours of wrapping and the kids loved pulling presents out of the sack. Money well spent.
Great Santa Sack!
By wendi m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is nice the writing is good and a good size also. Love it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2013
I bought 3 Santa's bag for each of my grandchildren. I was very pleased with them. Actually better than what I was expecting. The quality is very good and so is the big size . I highly recommended.
Santa bag
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverdale, WA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice Santa bag. Large enough to hold lots of Fun stuff!
Love it!
By Lara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is that Santa will leave this sack in front of the tree every year, and it's perfect for that! Even if our family grows, the presents can always spill out. Nice, heavy, soft material. Gold cinch cord and then gold cord handle on side for Santa to sling over his shoulder. For the price, it's pretty much what I expect Santa would carry.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - December 16, 2011
These bags are great quality, large enough for many gifts! I plan to use them every year for my three daughters. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!
santa sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 3, 2011
Beautiful! Great quality and will order more for every grandchild I have!!!!
Top Notch Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - November 25, 2011
The Quality of the Santa's Toy Sack is excellent! I was quite pleased when I received it. The monogramming is precise and very professionally done. This is a top notch quality item and I would definitely recommended it to anyone looking to purchase a Santa Sack.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, VA) - November 25, 2011
This is the second Christmas that I have ordered a Santa Toy Sack - now both of my nephews have an adorable bag to hold gifts from Santa! Well constructed, perfect size, and the personalization is lovely. Excellent product.
Cute for Christmas babies!
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my cousin's holiday baby shower, and I was hoping it could be used for several years to bring Christmas presents home from the Grandparents' house. I don't know that it will hold heavy loads, but it will be good for baby clothes and stuffed toys. The embroidery is very nice, and it will be a cute addition to our holiday shower decorations!
Personalized Santa Toy Sack
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend bought this bag for my grandson for Christmas a few years ago and had "Special Delivery for Jonathan" put on the sack. WE LOVED IT!!!!!! I bought one for my niece last year for Christmas and I am ordering one for my new grandson this year. The bag is very large and of high quality. The personalization is BEAUTIFUL and will be used for many years to come. I highly recommend this. Thanks Personalization.com from Santa!!!
Absolutely love it!
By Jennica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was quick, came in perfectly. In time for Christmas as promised. Bag is of great quality, nice size. We absolutely love it. Plan on using it year after year. Thank you!!!
We Love the Personalized Santa's Toy Sack
By Claudette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the Personalized Santa's Toy Sack and it looked just like the picture. It was just what we were looking for. We are glad we were able to find the sack and have it personalized too. The arrival was prompt and now we have it under the tree just in time for Santa's visit.

Great X-mas Gift
By MIke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The x-mas sac was so cute when I received it, wth the personalization. I know it will be a great hit for my nephews little girls. Great gift to use as a big stocking every year. I have so many stocking stuffers for my husband I need something this big. I got one for him also. Great company to due business with. I do a lot of my personalization with them. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY
Adorable!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa Sack is simply Adorable! I love that it has my son's name on it and I think he will too, in a few years to come (when he can read). It is so much bigger then I was expecting, I guess I didn't pay attention to measurements. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bag is very good. Looking forward to filling it up this Christmas for him! When I was growing up my family's tradition was that Santa left a sack full of goodies at the end of our beds which we were allowed to open as soon as we woke up, present opening had to wait until the rest of the family arrived. Now my son has his own Santa Sack to carry on this tradition.
Great product
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the price and quality. A great find!
Very Happy
By Janyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for something like this for a long time. They are exactly like the picture and I love them. I ordered three for my three daughters and son in laws. I love the personalization on them. I only wish you had larger ones but they will hold the majority of their gifts. I think they are going to look so cute around the Christmas tree. I can't wait to put them out. Thank you for a great product. I will definitely purchase from your company again. Very pleased.
Christmas gift sacks
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got these (because the price was reduced) for next year for my kids. They're really cute and will come in handy for them to transport their gifts home.
VERY nicely done!
By Cristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this while it was on sale, just after Christmas for the next year. Wonderful stitching and great colors- the gold tassel and rope are such a nice touch. Hoping it will hold all the goodies that Santa will bring and that this will start a wonderful family tradition.
Its what I Expected!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the Santa Bag to hold the Christmas Gifts from Santa. It was the perfect size and my grandkids thought it really came from Santa!
A fun tradition!
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa bag! The material is of good quality and has a nice golden rope! All the gifts from Santa were placed inside- what a wonderful idea. This website is the very best! The prices are perfect and the quality is always amazing! Thanks for bringing tradition into my home!
Cute bag for big toys!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostproof, FL) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new grandson and know I have started a tradition. Everyone who has seen it loves it and I plan to place his large toys in it each year. Great item for the price!!!
Very Special Item
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Santa Sack was a great addition to our Christmas. The look on my 6 year olds face when he saw that Santa left a special sack of presents was priceless. Wish we would have thought of this sooner. Thank you for a great product that will bring smiles for years to come.
Fantastic Santa Sack
By Morgan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this Santa Sack and was slightly concerned it would be too small based on the measurements on the website but you'd be amazed how big it is. It's great quality and the gold rope is a nice added touch!
This is a must have!
Could be bigger/better
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though pics are misleading, I was really taken aback - the words are no where as big as they look online. Lettering is done much smaller than I imagined. For the size of the bag, the size of the letters could be stepped up a notch.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved