Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am on my fifth order within a month from you. I can't tell you how pleased I am with your products and service. I've ordered Christmas cards, your beautiful personalized sled, wedding gifts, as...
    ~Christy - MI

    Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

    Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
    Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great vanity tray.
    By Jamon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking online for a mirrored vanity tray to purchase as a gift for my wife's birthday. She already had one but it was slender & all the available space was used up. So as I was searching I came across this beautiful tray. Folks, let me tell you that the photos online don't do this vanity tray justice!! She opened it the night before her birthday(yes, I allowed her to cheat & open her gifts early)and she absolutely loved it!! The detail with the personalized letter was great. Not to mention the entire tray itself. The tray came in handy as she received a few more bottles of perfume from family & friends for her birthday. I greatly recommend this for a gift to anyone.
    Exactly what I Needed and Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton, MD) - May 19, 2011
    Shipped on time.
    Well packaged to prevent breakage!
    Product was exactly as measured and what I was looking for as a "new house" present for my Son and his Wife!
    Initialed Vanity Mirrored Tray
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mirrored tray for a client of mine. I am an interior decorator in TX., and I had been searching for just the "right size" mirrored tray for this lady's Master Bath. This one from PersonalizationMALL.com arrived exactly as predicted, was sturdily packaged, and reasonably priced. The initial inscribed on the mirror, was an "extra special" surprise that she LOVED! I would highly recommend this beautiful initialed tray, and this website to everyone.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2011
    Nice product. I'm satisfied with the quality and the price. My wife has a lot of purfume so I bought two. One with her first initial and another with the last. I'm sure she will like them too.
    Elegant tray!
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself to hold my makeup on my dresser. It is very pretty and unique. I love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
    Beautiful and elegant. Great size too!
    A real Gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 19, 2014
    All metal rails, my last one was plastic and broke. Excellent quality and the perfect size.
    Personalized Mirror Vanity Tray
    By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased, very classy.
    Really nice!
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a perfect gift for our friend's 30th b-day/ Sturdy and beautiful.
    Beautiful vanity trays
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 6, 2013
    I bought 2 of these trays. 1 for me 1 for my husband. The trays a beautiful and a decent size. I ordered two because both me and my husband have our own toiletries that we have on our dresser. These trays hold a good number of perfume bottles on them and are very sturdy.
    Simply Beautiful!!!!!!!!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this vanity tray for a gift for my daughter and she absolutely love it. I was please with it as well.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - June 28, 2013
    This tray is really beautiful and fits in just perfectly in my new bathroom!
    Well done!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, attractive tray. Just what I was looking for. Fasr delivery!
    Beautiful
    By ann marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely beautiful for the money spent. It came quickly and well packaged. Workmanship it splendid. Great value.
    Beautiful Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 16, 2013
    This was a birthday gift for my daughter ! She Loved it! This is my fourth one ordered! This is a beautiful tray for any kind of gift. It's the perfect size and it's most beautiful with the initials on it! Your getting a tray that looks more than what you paid for it!! With this as a gift you won't be disappointed. Also get one for yourself !
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 19, 2013
    I've been searching for a vanity tray, and when I saw this one I fell in LOVE! The picture doesn't do it justice at all! It looks beautiful on my dresser, and I plan to purchase again for my sister and friends!
    More beautiful than the picture!
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been shopping for a vanity tray for years but could never find one that was just right for me until I came across this one in your catalog. It's a beautiful piece and looks perfect on my dresser!
    Excellent Service and Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 1, 2013
    The engraved vanity mirror arrived in perfect condition. I love it! The service and delivery were excellent.
    Poor quality
    By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality poor. Two of the side rungs rotate and the other two are stationary. Customer assistance states that one or two of them always turns and that's just the way it comes. Not happy with explination and no other help was offered.
    Vanity mirror
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
    I love this mirror and will order another one as a gift. Looked high end and worth the cost. if you have points, even better.
    Vanity tray
    By Joyce Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 8, 2013
    My husband bought me this vanity tray for my Birthday 2 years ago. I filled it up really quickly. I love it. He noticed it was filled and liked it so much that he bought me another one. There is plenty of space on this tray. I use if for my perfume. It holds 13-16 bottles of perfume, depending on the size. I have mostly large bottles and it holds about 13 large bottles.
    PERFECT PERFUME TRAY
    By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this vanity/perfume tray that's sitting on my dresser! I have been searching for a perfume tray and came across this site. Couldn't be happier :) I recommend this site to everyone who wants something personalized. Amazing prices!
    Beautiful!!!!
    By Elaina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she LOVED it!!!! (And she is very picky and hard to please :-)

    I engraved it with the initial of her first name and it looked beautiful. It came packaged very well and I was extremely pleased with my purchase. If you are thinking about getting this...do it you won't be sorry. I've purchased quite a few things from this site, and have always been very pleased. Love this site!
    christnas gift
    By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mother inlaw I hope she loves it
    GREAT gift for mom
    By kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really beautiful item...and the shipping was sooooo fast. i would recommend this highly..
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 6, 2012
    the most beautiful vanity tray I ever seen I loved it is the best gift for someone especial or just for you!!! I highly recomend it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - November 7, 2012
    This mirrored tray is a gift for a friend and I'm very excited to give it to her...just beautiful!
    Mirrored Vanity Tray
    By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so awesome, I love this Mirrored Vanity Tray!!!
    Better then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - October 21, 2012
    The product was better then I expected. The engraving came out great and the product itself looked high end.
    Great Item and price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - September 25, 2012
    I've been eyeing this for a year now and finally ordered it. I received it a few days ago and it was perfect.
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 4, 2012
    This vanity tray is beautiful. It is worth the price and more. I got this as a surprise gift for my daughter and she loved it. I ordered two for myself. The initials on the tray makes it extra special. If you need a beautiful elegant gift this is the one to buy. The customer service are very helpful and polite both times I called I got someone that was helpful!!
    highly recommended vanity mirror
    By whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulshear, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size, beautiful, elegant, very happy with my purchase
    Beautiful Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 6, 2012
    Ordered this to sit on top of my new ottoman/coffee table. It is beautiful and adds the elegant look I was after to my beautiful leather sofa/ottoman. One thing I would advise is to make sure of measurements before ordering, I did think it would be larger (my fault, didn't look at measurements, I normally do) but the beauty of it makes up for smaller size.
    So-So
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - April 17, 2012
    I thought this would be a nice elegant gift for my bridesmaids but I was a little disappointed that the silver knobs looked cheap. Two of the four rods rotate and make funny noises making it seem even cheaper in quality. I'm trying to figure out how to get them to stay put. The mirror is clean & the etching is well done.
    Graduation gift a hit!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the tray as a graduation gift for my niece, with her initial engraved on the front. My daughter had a similar piece on her vanity where she displays vintage perfume bottles. My niece was very impressed with the gift. I also included a perfume bottle to get her collection started. The workmanship was excellent and it was shipped in a very safe and secure box. I would order again.
    Gift for Nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 30, 2012
    Great birthday gift for your nana and her many cosmetics!And the initials make it more personal and thoughful! Couldnt be more pleased!
    Great purchase!
    By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching all over for a new mirrored vanity tray I found this one and was a little hesitant to buy it because of the price. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but then decided to order it anyway. Am I ever glad I did! It is so much nicer than I thought it would be and definitely worth the money. The quality is great and the monogrammed initial really adds a special touch. It's larger than what I previously had and I have more than enough room to hold everything I need it to and it looks so nice on my dresser. If you're on the fence about this for any reason, you won't regret it.
    Vanity Tray
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved today. Shipped quickly, just in time for my daughter birthday. It is beautiful and just what she was looking for and really great with the initials.
    Even better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - February 17, 2012
    Beautiful vanity tray. The personalization gives it an extra special touch. I've been looking for some time for a tray for my perfumes; everything I found was too small and too expensive. This is large enough for all my perfumes (and I have A LOT!) and a beautiful decorative touch to my dresser. Perfect!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved