Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

    Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
    Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Item and price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - September 25, 2012
    I've been eyeing this for a year now and finally ordered it. I received it a few days ago and it was perfect.
    Beautiful gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 4, 2012
    This vanity tray is beautiful. It is worth the price and more. I got this as a surprise gift for my daughter and she loved it. I ordered two for myself. The initials on the tray makes it extra special. If you need a beautiful elegant gift this is the one to buy. The customer service are very helpful and polite both times I called I got someone that was helpful!!
    highly recommended vanity mirror
    By whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulshear, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size, beautiful, elegant, very happy with my purchase
    Beautiful Tray
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 6, 2012
    Ordered this to sit on top of my new ottoman/coffee table. It is beautiful and adds the elegant look I was after to my beautiful leather sofa/ottoman. One thing I would advise is to make sure of measurements before ordering, I did think it would be larger (my fault, didn't look at measurements, I normally do) but the beauty of it makes up for smaller size.
    So-So
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - April 17, 2012
    I thought this would be a nice elegant gift for my bridesmaids but I was a little disappointed that the silver knobs looked cheap. Two of the four rods rotate and make funny noises making it seem even cheaper in quality. I'm trying to figure out how to get them to stay put. The mirror is clean & the etching is well done.
    Graduation gift a hit!
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the tray as a graduation gift for my niece, with her initial engraved on the front. My daughter had a similar piece on her vanity where she displays vintage perfume bottles. My niece was very impressed with the gift. I also included a perfume bottle to get her collection started. The workmanship was excellent and it was shipped in a very safe and secure box. I would order again.
    Gift for Nana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 30, 2012
    Great birthday gift for your nana and her many cosmetics!And the initials make it more personal and thoughful! Couldnt be more pleased!
    Great purchase!
    By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After searching all over for a new mirrored vanity tray I found this one and was a little hesitant to buy it because of the price. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but then decided to order it anyway. Am I ever glad I did! It is so much nicer than I thought it would be and definitely worth the money. The quality is great and the monogrammed initial really adds a special touch. It's larger than what I previously had and I have more than enough room to hold everything I need it to and it looks so nice on my dresser. If you're on the fence about this for any reason, you won't regret it.
    Vanity Tray
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved today. Shipped quickly, just in time for my daughter birthday. It is beautiful and just what she was looking for and really great with the initials.
    Even better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - February 17, 2012
    Beautiful vanity tray. The personalization gives it an extra special touch. I've been looking for some time for a tray for my perfumes; everything I found was too small and too expensive. This is large enough for all my perfumes (and I have A LOT!) and a beautiful decorative touch to my dresser. Perfect!!!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2012
    Looks really pretty...Getting one for my best friend and sister!
    BEAUTIFUL VANITY TRAY
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Vanity tray arrived much quicker than expected and it looks beautiful in the bathroom. I highly recommend this tray especially with your initials etched on it, you will not be disappointed.
    Finally a beautiful place for my perfume collection!
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogram turned out great, and the quality of the item is impressive. It's a heavy sturdy piece, and the bordering rails keep my perfume collection from tipping over. Now the housekeeper can move my stash easily to clean the counter without fear of breaking a pricey bottle.
    How this product turned out
    By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this vanity tray. It looked exactly how it did online when I opened the box. The lettering is perfect and I really like how you can preview it. The only reason I didn't give this product a full 5 stars is because I didn't like how the silver rods were loose and had the ability to spin around; it makes it seem a little cheap. Other than that, it's great! It fits all of my perfume and creams even without covering the monogram.
    Quality Item
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am giving this to my grandmother for Christmas, and I wanted to be sure it didn't look "cheap" and it doesn't! It has weight to it and the bars on the side are metal, not painted plastic. Very nice!
    Mirrored vanity tray
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray was beautiful - simple and elegant. Will match almost any decor.
    Monogramming is too light
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tray is smaller than I expected. The monogramming is too light. It is nothing like I expected. Part of the "I" is not fully etched. It still looks like an "I" but it does not look like the artist took his time whether it was hand done or by a machine. Very disappointed with this item.
    Loved My Vanity Tray
    By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had looked every where for a Vanity tray, I found this on on your website and fell on love with it.It is beautiful and looks so nice on my dresser.
    Monogramed Vanity Tray
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two monogramed vanity trays for my two daughters for Christmas I just recently received them They came out prettier than I expected They will look fantastic on my daughters dressers.
    Vanity Mirror Tray
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality and craftmanship.
    Thanks
    By Phyllis D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Glad to get a replacement for my prior mirrored vanity tray.Wish you had one in a larger size .My old one was broken up in Tornado in May 09.
    small but pretty
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Before buying this product I looked over the comments and kept seeing that most people said it was smaller than they imagined. That is a fact. It is still very pretty and looks like it does in the picture. However, it is smaller than I imagined and have to limit some of what I wanted to put in it.
    What a beautiful vanity tray!
    By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray looks great on my dresser -- very classy and elegant. Excellent quality. I'll be buying more as gifts in the future.
    Beautiful dresser-top tray
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking for a very long time to find a mirrored dresser-top tray in silver finish. Didn't find them in any department store. I've seen others that appear to be cheaply made or just too small. This one not only is well made but resonably priced. The additional personalization was a sweet touch. I'm very happy with this purchase!
    Beautiful
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale , MD) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two mirrored vanity tray one for me and the other for my husband and he said to me one morning, honey I like this little tray, it keeps everything in place. The mirrored trays are in my bathroom and they look absolutely beautiful.
    Loved it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernice, LA) - January 8, 2011
    I love my vanity mirror it is really nice I love the initial in the middle of it. I would highly recommend this. Thank you very much...
    Very pleased
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my vanity tray. The monogram makes it even more special. It adds a beautiful touch to my dresser.
    Great Gift
    By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my neice for Christmas. She loves it, and I was pleased with it.
    Stop shopping, this is the one
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After going to nine stores and finding out that some of the associates did not even know what a mirrored vanity tray was, after ordering two others on line, then returning them, I was so happy to find this website. Even happier when I received it a few days later. This is a beautiful tray. I just love it. So did my daughter.
    Love my Mirrored Vanity Tray
    By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osakis, MN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this vanity tray. Beautiful
    Made It by Christmas Eve
    By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife had asked me to pick up a vanity or dresser tray as a Christmas present. I had shopped through many web sites but liked the personalized "C" I put down on the electronic order form. I ordered the tray and it arrived the day before just as promised. My wife,son,and I exchange presents on Christmas morning. I had wrapped the large box in which the tray came. My wife had no idea what it was even when she handled the box with the tray in it. She was totally surprised, and both my son and she thought it was a great present. She really likes the personalized "C." It was a great Christmas present!!!! Thank you!

    mark j.
    very pleased
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't actually get to see the item, I had it shipped to my mom for a birthday gift but she loved it. I had been looking for a vanity tray that would be functional and beautiful, she said it was perfect and that the quality looked expensive.
    Initial Impression Mirrored Vanity Tray
    By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vanity tray is simple but very elegant.
    Very Pleased
    By Tisher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering from your site or from your company. First I'll like to say that the arrival time was the best, and the product itself was just to lovely. I will order from Personalization again and very soon. Keep up the very, very, very good work. I'm pleased. Also you have some lovey products.
    Mirrored Vanity Tray
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tray was exactly what I wanted. It matches my bathroom fixtures and is the right size. It is simple but quite beautiful in its simplicity. I chose not to have the personalization because it looked just right without it.
    JUST HAD TO BUY MORE THEN 1
    By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vanity tray is so perfect that I had to buy 1 for me and another as a gift to someone special. It came as described, in 2 days (very fast shipping). I have been looking for a large mirrored vanity tray for a while now and this one is the perfect size. It looks great on my dresser. Sometimes I used it to display jewelry and other times perfume. I love this company and will continue to purchase from them. I’m very pleased with the items received thus far.
    Love it!
    By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this mirror yesterday and I am so pleased! Saw some for lots more money, but glad I made this purchase. My vanity just needed something to make it stand out, and it looks so pretty with my perfume bottles sitting on it!
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!! It was very beautiful. My only complaint was the monogramming was a little on the light side.
    Nice item!
    By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice item, engraving done nicely
    Very Pleased
    By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for mom for mother's day. She loved it. It arrived very quickly and was everything I expected it to look like. One thing I will mention are the four posts that you see in the pic were not very secure; in other words you can grab hold of one and turn it to try and secure it in place but it just keeps turning. Does not seem to affect the overall look but it did have me wondering as far as stability is concerned. Monogram is beautiful though.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved