Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(113)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Vanity Tray with Ease
By sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice tray. I was looking for a tray that would be easy to take care of. Much easier than the mirrored tray I used to use.
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElPaso, TX) - November 2, 2014
Amazing!! i got it as a gift for a friend and she loved it :)
the quality was pretty good like always.
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful - the engraving was just what I was looking for, but so hard to find! It was a birthday gift to my daughter-in-law and she just loved everything about the tray. The delivery process was timely and the packaging was excellent - no damage! I will definitely be a "return customer" and will highly recommend your company to family and friends.
Just Beautiful!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful,classy vanity tray. The engraving is perfect and very well done. I had a wonderful experience with Personalization Mall where I recieved a replacement for my origin first order. Customer Service is excellent with this company,I always find the perfect gift when a special gift is needed. I will continue to be a faithful customer,Personalization Mall is the best!! Thankyou for being a first rate company,from products to customer satisfaction,highly satisfied and pleased.
Perfect for fragrances, small jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 31, 2014
I bought this beautiful vanity tray to put my fragrances and small jewelry box. It goes perfectly with my new bedroom dresser, compliments my cherry wood set
Elegant tray!
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself to hold my makeup on my dresser. It is very pretty and unique. I love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
Beautiful and elegant. Great size too!
A real Gem
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 19, 2014
All metal rails, my last one was plastic and broke. Excellent quality and the perfect size.
Unexpected Gift
By William V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was totally surprised, never in her wildest dreams she would have guessed this. It came absolutely the way it looked on-line and the engraving was great. Men, if you buy this for your wife or significant other be ready to reap the reward.
Personalized Mirror Vanity Tray
By Lena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Debary, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, very classy.
Really nice!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for our friend's 30th b-day/ Sturdy and beautiful.
Simply Beautiful!!!!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vanity tray for a gift for my daughter and she absolutely love it. I was please with it as well.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - June 28, 2013
This tray is really beautiful and fits in just perfectly in my new bathroom!
Well done!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, attractive tray. Just what I was looking for. Fasr delivery!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Monogram is lovely. Of course when you put your perfume bottles on it you can't see it but I know it's there. This is truly a quality vanity tray.
great item. best price
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is very attractivr, ove the options for initials. Will shop again
Beautiful
By ann marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful for the money spent. It came quickly and well packaged. Workmanship it splendid. Great value.
awesome!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vanity trays. This is the 3rd one I have ordered.
Always a winner
Beautiful Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 16, 2013
This was a birthday gift for my daughter ! She Loved it! This is my fourth one ordered! This is a beautiful tray for any kind of gift. It's the perfect size and it's most beautiful with the initials on it! Your getting a tray that looks more than what you paid for it!! With this as a gift you won't be disappointed. Also get one for yourself !
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 15, 2013
Sent 31 of these trays as gifts and they were perfect! The engraving was accurate and they were delivered within 7 days of order in perfect condition.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 19, 2013
I've been searching for a vanity tray, and when I saw this one I fell in LOVE! The picture doesn't do it justice at all! It looks beautiful on my dresser, and I plan to purchase again for my sister and friends!
More beautiful than the picture!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping for a vanity tray for years but could never find one that was just right for me until I came across this one in your catalog. It's a beautiful piece and looks perfect on my dresser!
Excellent Service and Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 1, 2013
The engraved vanity mirror arrived in perfect condition. I love it! The service and delivery were excellent.
Looks Fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift and she loved it! I may even buy one for myself!
Vanity mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
I love this mirror and will order another one as a gift. Looked high end and worth the cost. if you have points, even better.
Vanity tray
By Joyce Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 8, 2013
My husband bought me this vanity tray for my Birthday 2 years ago. I filled it up really quickly. I love it. He noticed it was filled and liked it so much that he bought me another one. There is plenty of space on this tray. I use if for my perfume. It holds 13-16 bottles of perfume, depending on the size. I have mostly large bottles and it holds about 13 large bottles.
PERFECT PERFUME TRAY
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this vanity/perfume tray that's sitting on my dresser! I have been searching for a perfume tray and came across this site. Couldn't be happier :) I recommend this site to everyone who wants something personalized. Amazing prices!
Perfect Gift for Best Friend
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured, Arrived on schedule and was
a lovely gift for my best friend who is having difficult
time right now. She loved it and the monogramming was perfect
touch
Beautiful!!!!
By Elaina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she LOVED it!!!! (And she is very picky and hard to please :-)

I engraved it with the initial of her first name and it looked beautiful. It came packaged very well and I was extremely pleased with my purchase. If you are thinking about getting this...do it you won't be sorry. I've purchased quite a few things from this site, and have always been very pleased. Love this site!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Got it for a female friend who said it was nicest & most thoughtful present she has ever received.
christnas gift
By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother inlaw I hope she loves it
GREAT gift for mom
By kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really beautiful item...and the shipping was sooooo fast. i would recommend this highly..
beautiful!
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray exceeded my expectations. It looks more expensive than it is and quality seems great. We ordered the single letter engraving and it came out beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2012
Lovely vanity tray and beautifully monogrammed. My sister will love it. Very quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 6, 2012
the most beautiful vanity tray I ever seen I loved it is the best gift for someone especial or just for you!!! I highly recomend it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - November 7, 2012
This mirrored tray is a gift for a friend and I'm very excited to give it to her...just beautiful!
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome, I love this Mirrored Vanity Tray!!!
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - October 21, 2012
The product was better then I expected. The engraving came out great and the product itself looked high end.
Great Item and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - September 25, 2012
I've been eyeing this for a year now and finally ordered it. I received it a few days ago and it was perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved