Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality Item
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my grandmother for Christmas, and I wanted to be sure it didn't look "cheap" and it doesn't! It has weight to it and the bars on the side are metal, not painted plastic. Very nice!
Mirrored vanity tray
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was beautiful - simple and elegant. Will match almost any decor.
Monogramed Vanity Tray
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two monogramed vanity trays for my two daughters for Christmas I just recently received them They came out prettier than I expected They will look fantastic on my daughters dressers.
Vanity Mirror Tray
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and craftmanship.
Beautiful Tray
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this vanity tray. It is beautiful and the initial makes it special. I can't wait to give this to my daughter for Christmas!
The perfect gift
By mordechai P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was what i expected no surprises. Elegant !!
Nice item!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice item, engraving done nicely
Very Pleased With My Purchase
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great find! I am very pleased with my purchase. The vanity looks exactly as it does online. The quality is great and the etching of my initial in the center looks very elegant. I would highly recommend this product.
just what I've been looking for
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product is beautiful! Looked everywhere in local stores and could not find. will shop here again.
I love the mirrored tray!
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was just the right size for my vanity! The monogram is very classy and large enough to see from a distance. The rails on the tray are sturdy and add a touch of class. I love it!
mirrored vanity tray
By virginia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, SC) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found a mirrored vanity tray in a Frontgate catalog which was very expensive. I decided to goggle on the internet for bathroom accessories and Personalized Mall came up with the almost exact vanity tray I had seen in Frontgate for a good deal less. I wasn't disappointed when it arrived. It is very expensive looking and is perfect in my redecorated master bath.
Very Pleased
By Tisher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from your site or from your company. First I'll like to say that the arrival time was the best, and the product itself was just to lovely. I will order from Personalization again and very soon. Keep up the very, very, very good work. I'm pleased. Also you have some lovey products.
Made It by Christmas Eve
By mark J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife had asked me to pick up a vanity or dresser tray as a Christmas present. I had shopped through many web sites but liked the personalized "C" I put down on the electronic order form. I ordered the tray and it arrived the day before just as promised. My wife,son,and I exchange presents on Christmas morning. I had wrapped the large box in which the tray came. My wife had no idea what it was even when she handled the box with the tray in it. She was totally surprised, and both my son and she thought it was a great present. She really likes the personalized "C." It was a great Christmas present!!!! Thank you!

mark j.
very pleased
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the item, I had it shipped to my mom for a birthday gift but she loved it. I had been looking for a vanity tray that would be functional and beautiful, she said it was perfect and that the quality looked expensive.
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tray was exactly what I wanted. It matches my bathroom fixtures and is the right size. It is simple but quite beautiful in its simplicity. I chose not to have the personalization because it looked just right without it.
GlamourGal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 30, 2014
Elegant look, initials add a special touch. Prefer a larger tray to better arrange the perfume bottles and avoid covering the initials.
Beautiful vanity trays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - August 6, 2013
I bought 2 of these trays. 1 for me 1 for my husband. The trays a beautiful and a decent size. I ordered two because both me and my husband have our own toiletries that we have on our dresser. These trays hold a good number of perfume bottles on them and are very sturdy.
How this product turned out
By Leah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vanity tray. It looked exactly how it did online when I opened the box. The lettering is perfect and I really like how you can preview it. The only reason I didn't give this product a full 5 stars is because I didn't like how the silver rods were loose and had the ability to spin around; it makes it seem a little cheap. Other than that, it's great! It fits all of my perfume and creams even without covering the monogram.
JUST HAD TO BUY MORE THEN 1
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vanity tray is so perfect that I had to buy 1 for me and another as a gift to someone special. It came as described, in 2 days (very fast shipping). I have been looking for a large mirrored vanity tray for a while now and this one is the perfect size. It looks great on my dresser. Sometimes I used it to display jewelry and other times perfume. I love this company and will continue to purchase from them. I’m very pleased with the items received thus far.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift. They absolutely loved it!! It was very beautiful. My only complaint was the monogramming was a little on the light side.
Love it!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this mirror yesterday and I am so pleased! Saw some for lots more money, but glad I made this purchase. My vanity just needed something to make it stand out, and it looks so pretty with my perfume bottles sitting on it!
Initial Impression Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is simple but very elegant.
Very Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for mom for mother's day. She loved it. It arrived very quickly and was everything I expected it to look like. One thing I will mention are the four posts that you see in the pic were not very secure; in other words you can grab hold of one and turn it to try and secure it in place but it just keeps turning. Does not seem to affect the overall look but it did have me wondering as far as stability is concerned. Monogram is beautiful though.
small but pretty
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this product I looked over the comments and kept seeing that most people said it was smaller than they imagined. That is a fact. It is still very pretty and looks like it does in the picture. However, it is smaller than I imagined and have to limit some of what I wanted to put in it.
Thanks
By Phyllis D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad to get a replacement for my prior mirrored vanity tray.Wish you had one in a larger size .My old one was broken up in Tornado in May 09.
So-So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - April 17, 2012
I thought this would be a nice elegant gift for my bridesmaids but I was a little disappointed that the silver knobs looked cheap. Two of the four rods rotate and make funny noises making it seem even cheaper in quality. I'm trying to figure out how to get them to stay put. The mirror is clean & the etching is well done.
Poor quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality poor. Two of the side rungs rotate and the other two are stationary. Customer assistance states that one or two of them always turns and that's just the way it comes. Not happy with explination and no other help was offered.
Monogramming is too light
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is smaller than I expected. The monogramming is too light. It is nothing like I expected. Part of the "I" is not fully etched. It still looks like an "I" but it does not look like the artist took his time whether it was hand done or by a machine. Very disappointed with this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved