Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
~Heidi - AZ

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 8, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for. Monogram is lovely. Of course when you put your perfume bottles on it you can't see it but I know it's there. This is truly a quality vanity tray.
great item. best price
By marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is very attractivr, ove the options for initials. Will shop again
Beautiful
By ann marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful for the money spent. It came quickly and well packaged. Workmanship it splendid. Great value.
awesome!!!
By Jayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the vanity trays. This is the 3rd one I have ordered.
Always a winner
Beautiful Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 16, 2013
This was a birthday gift for my daughter ! She Loved it! This is my fourth one ordered! This is a beautiful tray for any kind of gift. It's the perfect size and it's most beautiful with the initials on it! Your getting a tray that looks more than what you paid for it!! With this as a gift you won't be disappointed. Also get one for yourself !
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 15, 2013
Sent 31 of these trays as gifts and they were perfect! The engraving was accurate and they were delivered within 7 days of order in perfect condition.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - February 19, 2013
I've been searching for a vanity tray, and when I saw this one I fell in LOVE! The picture doesn't do it justice at all! It looks beautiful on my dresser, and I plan to purchase again for my sister and friends!
More beautiful than the picture!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping for a vanity tray for years but could never find one that was just right for me until I came across this one in your catalog. It's a beautiful piece and looks perfect on my dresser!
Excellent Service and Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 1, 2013
The engraved vanity mirror arrived in perfect condition. I love it! The service and delivery were excellent.
Looks Fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - January 28, 2013
I bought this for my daughter as a Christmas Gift and she loved it! I may even buy one for myself!
Vanity mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - January 22, 2013
I love this mirror and will order another one as a gift. Looked high end and worth the cost. if you have points, even better.
Vanity tray
By Joyce Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - January 8, 2013
My husband bought me this vanity tray for my Birthday 2 years ago. I filled it up really quickly. I love it. He noticed it was filled and liked it so much that he bought me another one. There is plenty of space on this tray. I use if for my perfume. It holds 13-16 bottles of perfume, depending on the size. I have mostly large bottles and it holds about 13 large bottles.
PERFECT PERFUME TRAY
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this vanity/perfume tray that's sitting on my dresser! I have been searching for a perfume tray and came across this site. Couldn't be happier :) I recommend this site to everyone who wants something personalized. Amazing prices!
Perfect Gift for Best Friend
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly as pictured, Arrived on schedule and was
a lovely gift for my best friend who is having difficult
time right now. She loved it and the monogramming was perfect
touch
Beautiful!!!!
By Elaina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as a Christmas gift and she LOVED it!!!! (And she is very picky and hard to please :-)

I engraved it with the initial of her first name and it looked beautiful. It came packaged very well and I was extremely pleased with my purchase. If you are thinking about getting this...do it you won't be sorry. I've purchased quite a few things from this site, and have always been very pleased. Love this site!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 25, 2012
Good quality. Exactly what I wanted. Got it for a female friend who said it was nicest & most thoughtful present she has ever received.
christnas gift
By jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kew gardens hills, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother inlaw I hope she loves it
GREAT gift for mom
By kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
really beautiful item...and the shipping was sooooo fast. i would recommend this highly..
beautiful!
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray exceeded my expectations. It looks more expensive than it is and quality seems great. We ordered the single letter engraving and it came out beautiful.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 6, 2012
Lovely vanity tray and beautifully monogrammed. My sister will love it. Very quick delivery.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 6, 2012
the most beautiful vanity tray I ever seen I loved it is the best gift for someone especial or just for you!!! I highly recomend it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - November 7, 2012
This mirrored tray is a gift for a friend and I'm very excited to give it to her...just beautiful!
Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Bibi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park , NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome, I love this Mirrored Vanity Tray!!!
Better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - October 21, 2012
The product was better then I expected. The engraving came out great and the product itself looked high end.
Great Item and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - September 25, 2012
I've been eyeing this for a year now and finally ordered it. I received it a few days ago and it was perfect.
BEautiful vanity mirror
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - September 16, 2012
Ordered this mirror as it was exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It has beautiful lines & the monogram finished it off elegantly.
Whenever I have ordered an item from Personalization it always arrives on time
& exceeds my expectations. It is my 'go to' website.
Beautiful gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - August 4, 2012
This vanity tray is beautiful. It is worth the price and more. I got this as a surprise gift for my daughter and she loved it. I ordered two for myself. The initials on the tray makes it extra special. If you need a beautiful elegant gift this is the one to buy. The customer service are very helpful and polite both times I called I got someone that was helpful!!
highly recommended vanity mirror
By whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulshear, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, beautiful, elegant, very happy with my purchase
beautiful vanity tray!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 24, 2012
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall.com. I am very pleased with the quality of this item as well as the design. I use it on my dresser and find it to be a perfect size--not too big nor too small. Having the monogram makes it that much more special. It was well worth the money and arrived in perfect condition. I will return to make future purchases.
Happy customer
By Connie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it...I was very impressed and well worth it.
Beautiful Tray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 6, 2012
Ordered this to sit on top of my new ottoman/coffee table. It is beautiful and adds the elegant look I was after to my beautiful leather sofa/ottoman. One thing I would advise is to make sure of measurements before ordering, I did think it would be larger (my fault, didn't look at measurements, I normally do) but the beauty of it makes up for smaller size.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2012
This is much nicer than the picture. High quality
Graduation gift a hit!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the tray as a graduation gift for my niece, with her initial engraved on the front. My daughter had a similar piece on her vanity where she displays vintage perfume bottles. My niece was very impressed with the gift. I also included a perfume bottle to get her collection started. The workmanship was excellent and it was shipped in a very safe and secure box. I would order again.
Gift for Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 30, 2012
Great birthday gift for your nana and her many cosmetics!And the initials make it more personal and thoughful! Couldnt be more pleased!
Great purchase!
By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching all over for a new mirrored vanity tray I found this one and was a little hesitant to buy it because of the price. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but then decided to order it anyway. Am I ever glad I did! It is so much nicer than I thought it would be and definitely worth the money. The quality is great and the monogrammed initial really adds a special touch. It's larger than what I previously had and I have more than enough room to hold everything I need it to and it looks so nice on my dresser. If you're on the fence about this for any reason, you won't regret it.
Vanity Tray
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buellton, CA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved today. Shipped quickly, just in time for my daughter birthday. It is beautiful and just what she was looking for and really great with the initials.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2012
This tray is beautiful. It will look lovely anywhere you place it. I placed it on my dresser and I just love it.
Even better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - February 17, 2012
Beautiful vanity tray. The personalization gives it an extra special touch. I've been looking for some time for a tray for my perfumes; everything I found was too small and too expensive. This is large enough for all my perfumes (and I have A LOT!) and a beautiful decorative touch to my dresser. Perfect!!!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - February 2, 2012
Looks really pretty...Getting one for my best friend and sister!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved