Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that your website is awesome!! I got my items quick and they are beautiful!!! Thank you for the wonderful service and gifts!!!
~Susan -

Initial Impressions Mirrored Vanity Tray customer reviews

Monogram Mirrored Vanity Tray - Single Initial Design - 4202
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this mirror yesterday and I am so pleased! Saw some for lots more money, but glad I made this purchase. My vanity just needed something to make it stand out, and it looks so pretty with my perfume bottles sitting on it!
Initial Impression Mirrored Vanity Tray
By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vanity tray is simple but very elegant.
Very Pleased
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for mom for mother's day. She loved it. It arrived very quickly and was everything I expected it to look like. One thing I will mention are the four posts that you see in the pic were not very secure; in other words you can grab hold of one and turn it to try and secure it in place but it just keeps turning. Does not seem to affect the overall look but it did have me wondering as far as stability is concerned. Monogram is beautiful though.
small but pretty
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before buying this product I looked over the comments and kept seeing that most people said it was smaller than they imagined. That is a fact. It is still very pretty and looks like it does in the picture. However, it is smaller than I imagined and have to limit some of what I wanted to put in it.
Thanks
By Phyllis D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad to get a replacement for my prior mirrored vanity tray.Wish you had one in a larger size .My old one was broken up in Tornado in May 09.
So-So
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livermore, CA) - April 17, 2012
I thought this would be a nice elegant gift for my bridesmaids but I was a little disappointed that the silver knobs looked cheap. Two of the four rods rotate and make funny noises making it seem even cheaper in quality. I'm trying to figure out how to get them to stay put. The mirror is clean & the etching is well done.
Poor quality
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality poor. Two of the side rungs rotate and the other two are stationary. Customer assistance states that one or two of them always turns and that's just the way it comes. Not happy with explination and no other help was offered.
Monogramming is too light
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tray is smaller than I expected. The monogramming is too light. It is nothing like I expected. Part of the "I" is not fully etched. It still looks like an "I" but it does not look like the artist took his time whether it was hand done or by a machine. Very disappointed with this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved