Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Just loved it!
By cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute- our daughter and her family were thrilled!
Halloween Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 28, 2014
Great product and good quality. I put it in a poster frame as it was too good to walk on.
Halloween doormat
By susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for gifts and they were wonderful!!! So colorful and clever. Thank you!!!
Great
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, excellent quality, whole family loves it!
Delightful doormat
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything at personalization mall and this halloween doormat is no exception. Loved all the choices for my family members.
Son's Halloween/BIrthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 24, 2014
I purchased the Halloween mat for my son's 37th birthday tomorrow. He loves Halloween and with all the family and animal's names on the mat, made a nice gift and a cute Halloween decoration. Thanks Personalization Mall.
Happy Gma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - October 19, 2014
Although I haven't seen this doormat personally, my daughter and her husband loved it along with my little granddaughter. I decided to order another from my other daughter and her family. It was prepared and delivered very quickly, way before Halloween. I've always been happy with everything I've ordered from the Personalization Mall!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - October 13, 2014
Perfect for the season. My kids loved their "characters".
Halloween door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - October 10, 2014
Purchased this for some friends for their new house and the LOVED it !!
A Real Hit!
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent one to each of our three children and their families! They loved having the kids and the dogs dressed up on the mat. As usual, Personalizations makes the whole process so easy.
doormat
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! purchased this for my son and his family and cannot wait to give it to them. I think they will really enjoy this.
halloween
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUality was very great and order was placed and received in a timely manner. Appreciate that.
Bootful!!!
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it now I have one for every holiday. these are so cute visitors just love them.
Soooooooooooo cute
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this for my son and his family - the kids loved it. It's a good sized door mat and will be a fun decoration for many Halloweens to come.
Fun Family Gift!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his family. Halloween is one of their favorite holidays and this mat was so cute because it has everyone's name on it including the dog!!!! They loved it and said they would keep it inside so it would stay nice for years to come!!
Wonderful Halloween Doormat
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her family and they absolutely loved it. My son-in-law thought it was something to be hung on the wall. When I told him it was a doormat he said no that's too pretty to walk on and get dirty. Then he told my daughter to put it in there living room window. lol Thank you for making such a wonderful product and the ordering and shipping process is effortless,fast and no headaches. Just smooth and perfect transactions every time. I really enjoy ordering things from your company.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - October 5, 2013
The kids love the mat with everyone's name in it. The doormat looks just like in the picture.
Too cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just adorable. Good quality. One suggestion might be a few more designs to choose from. But it's too cute!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - November 4, 2012
Ordered this as a Halloween present & it was very well received! Nicely done!
The cutest!
By Rosemarie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this door mat for my daughter's family and she absolutely loved it! It's a great Halloween decoration! I would recommend this to anyone who has a big or small family! :)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 21, 2012
loved it so cute as did my niece
Halloween doormat of excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - October 19, 2012
The quality and creftsmanship of this doormat was more than I expected given the low cost and speed at which we received it. We have had many many compliments on it already!
Spooktacular doormat!
By Tony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is a great addition if you want a little extra piña he for the exterior of your house for Halloween. Vibrant and clear coloring makes this item a great choice!
Halloween floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - October 14, 2012
This item is perfect. I have received many positive comments from my friends! Great work and quality.
Happy customer
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item! it looks exactly like the photo. I purchased one for myself and was so happy with the outcome that I ended up buying several others for family and friends. Its wonderful because we all live in different parts of the united states however I could have them shipped directly to each household. They are also very quick. Each order was shipped and received within a week of purchase! I love my mats and this company. I highly recommend using them.
Great gift!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law absolutely loved this! She called me upon receipt of her gift and said it was the best gift ever! She loved it!
Great Doormat!
By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
Halloween mat is too cute!
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
Very FUN & FESTIVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
Very cute gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
Unique decoration at a great price!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
cutest doormat
By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
Great Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was a good buy.
Halloween doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
Doormat
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
Love it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 30, 2011
Everyone that sees it always ask where they can get one.
Love It!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved