Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Roxann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this doormat. It is a great size and looks EXACTLY like the picture. The quality is great and I know for a fact that it will not fade. Highly recommended.
Awesome
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipents loved their family rug. It was just as pictured!
The most ADORABLE doormat EVER!!!!!
By LeeAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not even express how amazing this door mat is. I LOVE IT!!!!! (so does everyone else) Perfect teacher gift! Perfect hostess gift! 10 STARS!!!!
What a fun memory to have!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my son and his family who live far away. It is such a fun and cute way to remember this stage of their lives with 2 little ones. Alexia (the 15 month old) goes to the rug and names everyone and laughs - what a terrific holiday tradition to have. They can use this each year to remember this time in their lives. I highly recommend it as a treasure for the years.
OMG!!!
By Josie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized doormat hoping it would get here by Halloween, and it did, I got it on Halloween Day. I had so many compliments on this doormat. The color is great, the lettering, perfect...
Love these mats!
By Stavroula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxborough, MA) - October 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one I have bought. They are cute and practical. The darker colors are better for hiding any dirt from shoes.
It's fabulous! My 4 year old LOVED seeing his name on the mat.
By Trista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is absolutely amazing. I couldn't be happier. And it arrived within a week or so. I like it so much, that I might get one for my in-laws and for my best friend. It's so cute!
outstanding!
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and price. Good quality product.
LOVE IT!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics on this were wonderful! WE LOVE IT! The mat is a little thinner than I expected but still VERY durable! We are only using it for Halloween and only indoors so I am SURE it will last for quite a few Halloween's to come. It is really fun to see the whole family as Halloween characters on a doormat. We have had so many people say how much they like it and of course we gave them your website! Ironically, I DON'T want anyone to step on it because I love it so much! LOL!
A WONDERFUL SURPRISE
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised as were my grandchildren when the mat arrived. Everyone was so very pleased and liked it so much they wanted to hang in on the wall instead of using it for a mat. Thanks so much for your site!!!
Halloween Doormat
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very colorful and everyone who sees the mat asks where I bought it. I would recommend this to friends as an easy and eye catching Halloween decoration.
Halloween Character Doormat
By Kristi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my cousin (who has 6 kids and the whole family fit on the mat) and grandmother. They both loved it! Neither of them had seen anything like it before and will be the envy of the neighborhood. My cousin also commented on the great quality of the product on top of being super cute.
ABSOLUTLEY PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE ORDERED HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS FROM THIS COMPANY AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED. ONCE AGAIN THIS HALLOWEEN MAT WITH ALL MY CO- WORKERS NAMES ON IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT.
A great hit!!!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This struck the right chord when I was searching for a housewarming gift. The recipients LOVE Halloween and when this was opened, everyone ohhed and ahhed and then asked me where I found it!!!! I have been reluctant to share you with anyone as I have turned to your company over and over again and have NEVER been disappointed! The quality of products and the ability to view the item before ordering is second to none!

Thank you for helping me become "the best gift giver" with all my family and friends, and for allowing me to do it with wonderful merchandise at an affordable price!!!!!
Wonderful Merchandise
By Aimee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PersonalizationMall.com for the past 3 years for wedding gifts, holiday gifts, birthdays and just because gifts and I have to say that I have never been unhappy! That is so rare. I always eventually find a problem with "internet ordered" merchandise but I have yet to find a problem with this company. The ordering is easy, extremely fast shipping and even faster producton and it is a QUALITY PRODUCT EVERY TIME!!! Hands down, PersonalizationMall.com is a Grade A Company!!
Such a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday & she absolutely loved it. I liked how many options you had to personlize the way the people looked.
adorable
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, NV) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug I just wish there were more character options
Adorable
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this doormat was just the cutest when I recieved it. I loved the fact that the colors were just as bright as shown online. My husband really liked it when he saw it too, so that was a plus! The only thing is that I did expect it to be quite heavier than it is. It's pretty light weight and we had some heavy winds one day and the mat flew off our porch onto our yard. I'm so glad it didn't go too far. I just wish it could be heavier and tougher to place outdoors.



Halloween greeting
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift and receiver said they loved it. Not having seen it myself I have faith that it is as nice as the others I've bought from Personalization Mall.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - October 10, 2011
Very happy with my personalize doormat. product was in perfect condition, shipped on time and was exactly what I ordered.
This doormat is too cute!
By Anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a surprise for my daughter and her family. They loved it! My only issue is that the mat is a little thin, but for decoration, it is unbeatable. Definitely recommend it!
hallowen mat
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, my daughter enjoyed creating it. I just wish the colors were a little brighter.
Cute!
By karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is just like the picture! The colors are great and we're excited to use it! (Even my husband likes it!)
The only down fall is that the doormat is on the thin side and a bit flimsy.
Very Satisfied
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colona, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this doormat. I ordered it as a housewarming present for my best friend who just recently moved to my neighborhood. She has always loved trick-or-treating in our neighborhood with her children, so I thought this gift would be very appropriate. She absolutely loves it! Service was exceptional! I ordered this one day and it was shipped the next! The personalization is adorable. Thank you so much!
So cute!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how cute this doormat is. I would have rated it 5 stars except the mat itself is a little thin for an outdoor mat so we'll see how many years it lasts for first :) But, I love the look of it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved