Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    Halloween Character Collection Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Halloween Character Collection - 4204
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (72)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy customer
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful item! it looks exactly like the photo. I purchased one for myself and was so happy with the outcome that I ended up buying several others for family and friends. Its wonderful because we all live in different parts of the united states however I could have them shipped directly to each household. They are also very quick. Each order was shipped and received within a week of purchase! I love my mats and this company. I highly recommend using them.
    Great gift!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NH) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law absolutely loved this! She called me upon receipt of her gift and said it was the best gift ever! She loved it!
    Great Doormat!
    By Darrell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly as portrayed on the web site. Was created and delivered very quickly.
    Halloween mat is too cute!
    By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WinterGarden, FL) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat arrived promptly. It was absolutely adorable. I highly recommend ordering one for yourself and one as a gift.
    Fun & Different Halloween Decoration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 9, 2012
    Such a fun and unique Halloween decoration! The colors are vivid and fun! Certainly one of a kind!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - October 9, 2012
    This doormat was not only reasonably priced but is a MAJOR hit with my family. The graphics are bright and bold and easy to read. My family loves it!
    Very FUN & FESTIVE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - October 8, 2012
    LOVE our new door mat...and so does everyone who walks through the front door!! :-) Super cute...and very festive!
    Very cute gift
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my children's homes...they are darling! Great gift!
    Unique decoration at a great price!
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niskayuna, NY) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a terrific item! It is fun to create the personalization and even better to display in front of your home. You cannot beat it for quality and value.
    cutest doormat
    By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out just as pictured and is bigger then I thought it would be. So nice I don't think I really want people to wipe their feet on it!
    Great Gift
    By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it. The quality was great and it was a good buy.
    Halloween doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - October 31, 2011
    I love this product. My daughter had given me one as a gift three years ago. This year I have a new grandchild so another mat was needed. My three-year-old grandchild LOVES himself as a pirate!! I love ordering from this company because I've never been disappointed with any item ordered!~
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - October 31, 2011
    It's adorable.Once again another item from Personalization Mall were people ask where I purchased it. I'm now buying Holiday mats for my family as gifts.
    Doormat
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased.
    Love it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 30, 2011
    Everyone that sees it always ask where they can get one.
    Love It!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is as cute in person as it is on the web-site. My 3 year old loves it, and points out himself and all the "characters" on the rug to everyone that stops by. Everyone that has seen it loves it and asks where to get one!
    halloween doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - October 21, 2011
    these doormats are awesome!! my little grandsons just lit up with big smiles when they saw all of their names on the doormat!! and they laughed and laughed at the characters! it was a successful Halloween gift!
    Awesome doormat
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Mat is so cute! Everybody in the house got such a charge out of it. My Brother lives downstairs and has a different last name then My husband and my children and I was able to enter both names! LOVE LOVE LOVE this mat!
    Cute mat for condo...
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mat for my mother who will be undergoing surgery and thought it would help cheer her up. The mat arrived super fast and she had it out at her front door when I arrived. She thought it was very cute and loved that I had put all the grandkids and pets on the mat. It was a perfect size for her condo entrance. Probably best used as an indoor mat rather than outside. She said many of her neighbors had already commented on it and wondered where she had gotten it. I had previously bought my mom the family bathmat and she liked that as well. Everyone loves personalized gifts.
    Perfect Halloween Gift
    By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for two different family members. They both loved it. It is a different, unexpected, perfectly personalized gift!
    Halloween Character Collection--Doormat
    By Denise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the doormat as well as the outdoor magnet for my daughter and her family. They just loved it! I saw it in person when I went to visit and it is just darling. The magnet was outside propped in straw, they had strong winds and it blew off. Fortunately, the neighbor had it in his yard and returned it. I wuld reccomend this to anyone. It is quite cute.
    Spooktacular!!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this door mat for my mother in law who loves to decorate for Halloween. She called to say how cute it was and put it out immediately. Nice that I could fit in all family members on the mat. Colors are vivid and mat is sturdy. Good size mat for a condo or townhouse. Nice that you can preview before you order. Another great item!!
    Loved this doormat!
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her family for their new house and they are delighted!
    Aboslutely adorable!!!
    By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item! It is well made and such an inventive item. Halloween is my hands down favorite holiday and this just added to my collection. Thanks for another great item :)
    Super!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - October 4, 2011
    We gave this mat as a gift, and the recipients love it! It's fun, fine quality, and, especially if you're "into" Halloween, a great addition to the Halloween decor.
    Halloween Doormat
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. The doormat turned out very cute. I was very pleased.
    Simply Adorable!
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How nice to assign a character and name to each figure that represents the whole family and the family pet. Great way to greet guests at the door.
    Excellent Excellent Excellent
    By VALERIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSTON, MI) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Surprised my son and daughter in law with this door mat and they were absoutely thrilled. Cannot wait to see what I can purchase for upcoming holidays.
    Adorable, colorful Halloween rug
    By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable characters for each family member, bright ,colorful I usually buy a new one for each Holiday. Thank you !!
    ADORABLE!!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so cute...My daughters were both thrilled with their mats and the grandchildren were so cute on the floor looking at everyone in the family pictures....they can't wait to decorate for Halloween.
    cute halloween entrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trujillo Alto, PR) - September 11, 2011
    very nice. looks just as in the pictures. fun entrance for the next month.
    Very Cute!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a cute rug this is. Love the colors. Great for Halloween.
    So Simple to Do - So Fun to See!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - January 19, 2011
    I have ordered numerous styles of door mats and they are great and wear wonderfully, indoors or outdoors. This company makes it so easy to work with them that I use them exclusively for personalization. It's just too simple and quick and the kids can't wait to see them.
    Needs more options
    By Casie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been wanting this for a while but wanted to make sure we were "finished" with our family 1st. Now I have it and it's great! Very nice quality and I like that it's indoor/outdoor. The only thing I don't like is the pre-decided costumes. Would be much nicer if we could change the costumes to suit the different kids. Other than that, I couldn't be happier!
    Perfect for a mixed family
    By Destiny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For familys like mine that have differnt last names, this is perfect! This way nobodys left out...my family loved it! Expecially because we could even add the dogs and cat. I love personalization mall. We always recieve great sevice and great quility. Thank you!
    halloween doormats
    By patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the box and felt how light it was I was afraid the mats would be cheaply made, but I was pleasantly surprised to find them very well made. I think my grandchildren will think they are very cute.
    Super Duper Cute!
    By Greg M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Sueur, MN) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased three of these Halloween Doormats and now wish we would have ordered more! The graphics are crisp, vivid and clear and the colors are bright and, well - super colorful! The mats are a huge hit with our family . . . especially our grandchildren! This is the third time we've ordered from PersonalizationMALL.com and each time everything we ordered is nothing short of perfect and exactly as pictured. The quality is awesome and I'm confident these doormats will last year after year. Thank you for creating such a unique Halloween treat!!
    My sister loved it
    By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift, Arrived quickly, my sister's family loved it so much she won't use it as a door mat, and has it hanging on her wall.
    Cute Mat
    By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I almost did not oreder this, but I am so glad I did. It is so cute and my husband even liked it.
    you get what you order
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The matt was thinner than i thought but good material still.The pictures are good quality and its not expensive
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved