Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I wanted to thank you for your great service. I will highly recommend your products and service to every one I know. Thanks again for all your help and your great products. I am never...
~Nancy - MI

Halloween Character Collection Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Plaque - Halloween Character Collection Decor - 4206
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Whimsy decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
Great Halloween decoration for door or outside wall! It is slate so pretty heavy, though.
GREAT FUN BUT...
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute slate to put by your front door. Instead of the family name I put our street address and I love how it looks! The only complaint I have with this slate is that the "people" should have been moved up more on the slate. They are too close to the bottom and some of the names aren't very clear/neat because of how the slate is cut. This weighs a ton and is of excellent quality but it would cost a fortune to send back so I decided to keep it anyway. I love personalizationmall.com and shop this site frequently for wonderful gifts that are of superb quality. This is the first time I wasn't 110% happy with the product I received.
Absolutely LOVE it!
By Jannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first slate I purchased from Personalizationmall.com so I was hesitant of the quality. I'm so glad I took the chance because the quality is great, size is larger than I thought and well worth the sale price! Very colorful and shiny. I will be purchasing one design for every month!!
"Solid" Decor
By Triya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very impressed when it arrived. Worth the value. Not flimsy at all, very "solid" slate plaque. Our kids "ooohed" and "ahhhed" on seeing all the family members and their names. We have a family of eight so it was exciting to see all our names and avatars on the plaque!
Family holiday plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 5, 2011
We gave this as a gift and it was loved by the entire family
Awesome, love it
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mishawaka, IN) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's heavy so be careful with it. I used a metal door hanger to hang it on my glass front door. To keep it from hitting, I put it in front of a fall wreath and it looked nice. Very good quality.
Great product
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, MI) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and well worth the money! The quality is extremely impressive.
Harvest Happiness
By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this slate plaque and was so excited that is arrived as quickly as it did. The quality is wonderful. I used it inside but it seems durable enough to be used outside as well. There was more of a gloss coating then a flat painted finsh. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT :o) I just wish they made them for every month/holiday.
Awesome!
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely LOVE this plaque, priced right, shipping was so fast and it is too cool! I hung it up on our door with a wreath hanger and get so many compliments. Thanks for the great service!
housewarming gift
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, MA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique housewarming gift for my neighbors and purchased the Halloween slate sign. I love it! the characters are so cute-they even have shadows. The slate is good quality as is the rawhide strap. I am very happy with it.
Love this plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - September 26, 2011
This item was shipped quickly and it is so cute. The color of the paints are rich. I'm thinking about giving another one as a gift.
Awesome !!!
By debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my Halloween plaque. The color and characters were colorful and bright. Very well made!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved