Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


    Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Your products look amazing! I just came across your site. My son's Wedding is Saturday & I can't believe that I'll have these beautiful items in time. Thank you so much for using your...
    ~Michele - OH

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Custom Monogram Calendar Mouse Pad - 4213
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Repeat Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - January 21, 2014
    Great stocking stuffer (though a bit late this year)! Top quality and so very handy for the 3 business guys in my family, no to mention being a classy office gift for my attorney bosses. Will continue this yearly purchase!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 4, 2012
    This calendar came out perfectly. The size, color, lettering was everything I expected and I would order another one for next year.
    Personalized Claendar Mouse Pad
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get one every year. They are nice.
    Fantastic Mouse Pads - Fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - June 11, 2011
    I have come back for the third year to get these mouse pads for my team members. We are always in need a full calendar for our jobs so this one is always handy. Thanks for the great product and fast service.
    2 items in one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, OH) - January 8, 2011
    I love the idea of a calendar/mouse pad - it saves me the trouble of finding extra space on the wall (or desk) to display a calendar!
    VERY PLEASED.
    By LYNN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEREY, CA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS SENT A MOUSE PAD AND THE DATES WERE WRONG ON THE
    CALENDAR. I APPRECIATED YOU GETTING BACK TO ME AND
    SENDING ANOTHER CALENDAR. AND I DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT
    VERY LONG.
    Handy mouse pad
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mouse pad. Nice weight, bright color, and the calendar is easy to read. I love having a calendar close by my computer when I need it and not having to search for my datebook. Momogram looks great. Nice product.
    Nice Pad
    By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A larger sized mouse pad, and an attractive one. A little on the costly side, but I guess worth it in the long run since it makes having a calendar right at your fingertips very accommodating.
    Great Christmas gift for co-workers
    By Rhonda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift; my co-workers LOVE IT and drop hints all year long that they expect to receive one the upcoming Christmas. I would stick to the darker colors as dirt does not show up as much. Also caution to those that might select the gray one...it looks more like tan.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved