Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (12)


    Sort reviews by:
    disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 2, 2014
    I was very disappointed when I got these "towels" -- they are more like handkerchiefs. For $20 I was expecting something more substantial in weight and quality. Sorry -- I am just being honest. I have been very happy with most of the items I have purchased through your company. And you were very good about making right one item that was below standard. I don't know where you can use these "towels" but I am not paying to return them. I was going to give them as a gift but I am not sure what I will do with them now.
    Thin As A Piece of Paper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 8, 2014
    This is NOT a linen towel and it's as thin as a piece of paper, so thin that you can actually see through it when unfolded. If you do buy them, keep in mind the you cannot tell how they REALLY look from the misleading picture; and are only good for decoration.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
    Service was great, but the quality of the linen is horrible. Really rough to the touch. Was truly disappointed and now embarassed to give as a gift. Also don't like the quality of how the names are on the towel it just looks cheap!!!!!!
    Bad, bad, bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 5, 2012
    This is not at all what it looks like in the photo. I was really upset when I received this because I have ordered from here before and loved everything. This on the otherhand was a waste of my money. So upset...
    These are NOT towels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beware! These are not bathroom towels. The picture is deceiving! They are more suitable as dining linen napkins. I don't see how they can function at all in a bathroom. You can't dry your hands with them. Very disappointed.
    not what I thought it would be
    By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
    product itself.
    Not so bad.
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Some of the other reviews talk about how thin these towels are. Yes they are thin, but thats the way linen towels usually are. These towels are for looks more than use. They do dry your hands, but they are more suited for decoration in your powder room. The personization came out nice.
    Good for the Money
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are thin, but that adds to the elegant linen look. Very delicate. Writing is very pretty. Would be nicer if it was embroidered, but still looks nice. The price is right. Makes a great gift.
    Very Nice!!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were just what I wanted and they turned out GREAT!
    Great for decoration, not practical use
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - July 30, 2012
    These towels look great. They give a great decorative edge to the bathroom. They are too thin to be actaully used as towels, but I didn't buy them with the expectation of them being everyday towels.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 13, 2012
    Great service
    Family Get-Away
    By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful heavy towels that are a compliment to a guest bathrooom-I purchased for my brother and sister-in-law as a Thank You for taking me to FL to visit their vacation get-away-they loved it and will be emailing me pictures once they get back there!
    Personalized Hand Towels
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift - shipped perfectly and fast!!!!! love it! its great!
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
    I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
    Cheap
    By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
    Personalization not embroidered !
    By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
    not happy
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
    Cute but not good in describing them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 9, 2013
    So I ordered these thinking they would be actual towels,but their not "towels".their like lace hankies,no towel material that could serve that purpose.if I had of known I wouldn't of ordered these but only bc it's not what I wanted.if your not needing true towels then these are perfect and very cute.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    this is more like a table napkin, its vary pretty and well done but i dont think that its a bathe towel
    Cute but Thin
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Linen Towels are cute but they are thin. I was expecting thin but not THIS thin.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved