Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm very impressed with your website. I like seeing the personalized name on the gift before you buy it and your shipping rates are good too!
~Celia - TX

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(12)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - December 13, 2012
Great service
Family Get-Away
By Pattie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, VT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful heavy towels that are a compliment to a guest bathrooom-I purchased for my brother and sister-in-law as a Thank You for taking me to FL to visit their vacation get-away-they loved it and will be emailing me pictures once they get back there!
Personalized Hand Towels
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - shipped perfectly and fast!!!!! love it! its great!
Linen towel set
By Verlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are not exactly what I thought they would be but they are okay for now. I thought they would be a little heavier. The quality is adequate so I will make them do.
Linen towel set
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice item, but I will probably only use it as decoration. I'll only put them out when company is coming over. They are somewhat thin & delicate so I wouldn't actually use them to wipe my hands on. Overall, I think they are cute.
Great for decoration, not practical use
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - July 30, 2012
These towels look great. They give a great decorative edge to the bathroom. They are too thin to be actaully used as towels, but I didn't buy them with the expectation of them being everyday towels.
Linen Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 22, 2011
I received the towels last week. They are very nice!

Linen towels bring back a feeling of the past and are very decorative. You do not see many linen towels now.

I loved the decorative touch and would buy again anytime!
Not so bad.
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some of the other reviews talk about how thin these towels are. Yes they are thin, but thats the way linen towels usually are. These towels are for looks more than use. They do dry your hands, but they are more suited for decoration in your powder room. The personization came out nice.
Good for the Money
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are thin, but that adds to the elegant linen look. Very delicate. Writing is very pretty. Would be nicer if it was embroidered, but still looks nice. The price is right. Makes a great gift.
Very Nice!!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted and they turned out GREAT!
Not what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport , LA) - August 1, 2014
These are like hankerchieifs. I was looking for towels and these aren't real towels. I'm sure I can find some use for them but not what I wanted at all.
Cute but not good in describing them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riesel, TX) - March 9, 2013
So I ordered these thinking they would be actual towels,but their not "towels".their like lace hankies,no towel material that could serve that purpose.if I had of known I wouldn't of ordered these but only bc it's not what I wanted.if your not needing true towels then these are perfect and very cute.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
this is more like a table napkin, its vary pretty and well done but i dont think that its a bathe towel
Towel Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MT) - February 4, 2012
I was very pleased on how fast the towel set shipped, but I was not pleased by the quality it is very very thin. it was not what I was expecting. The personalization itself was very exceptional.
Looks nicer online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 7, 2011
When I received the towels, they werent what i thought they would be. Nicer online then in person.
Cute but Thin
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Linen Towels are cute but they are thin. I was expecting thin but not THIS thin.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
Feels like a heavy napkin
By Tom L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super thin. I wouldn't dry my hands with these towels. I'm afraid they would fall apart in the washer afterwards. The personalization looks great which is why I gave 2 stars. I just thought these towels would have been heavier. Live and Learn I guess.
A Little Disappointed...
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aren't actually towel size? They're closer to handkerchief size & don't decorate a bathroom too well? Still a good gift item, but a better description is needed for this particular item. Thanks anyway...
not happy
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the material of the "linen" was flimsy. and the names appeared stamped on. very disappointed for the money.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
Linen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
I guess the towels were not what I expected.
Cheap
By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
Linen towels
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
Personalization not embroidered !
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
not what I thought it would be
By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
product itself.
Not what I thought
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "towels" are way too thin for the price. I know they are linen but would consider them more a linen napkin than towel
not what i expected
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the material was cheap looking. i expected them to have a heavier weight and be more like a towel material. These looked like they were printed on two pieces of unfinished fabric.
dissappointed-not happy at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - July 28, 2014
I am soooo disappointed when i received it.i think you guys should not call this a towel set!!the picture looks like a towel but actually its just a napkin not a towel.i wish i never ordered it.i was expecting a towel not a small cloth
Hand towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 28, 2014
Sorry PersonalizationMall- you dropped the ball on this one. when I read the title Hand Towels- I assume you could actually use these. These were the most flimsy towels I have ever seen. You can practically see through the material and I was quite disappointed in the quality. I am not giving these as gifts as I had intended because it is embarrassing.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014
Very cheap quality.not too happy with the quality.
Thin As A Piece of Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 8, 2014
This is NOT a linen towel and it's as thin as a piece of paper, so thin that you can actually see through it when unfolded. If you do buy them, keep in mind the you cannot tell how they REALLY look from the misleading picture; and are only good for decoration.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 2, 2014
I was very disappointed when I got these "towels" -- they are more like handkerchiefs. For $20 I was expecting something more substantial in weight and quality. Sorry -- I am just being honest. I have been very happy with most of the items I have purchased through your company. And you were very good about making right one item that was below standard. I don't know where you can use these "towels" but I am not paying to return them. I was going to give them as a gift but I am not sure what I will do with them now.
These are NOT towels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware! These are not bathroom towels. The picture is deceiving! They are more suitable as dining linen napkins. I don't see how they can function at all in a bathroom. You can't dry your hands with them. Very disappointed.
too thin....almost see-through
By Janelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did not like this item. i ordered it for someone and I didnt even give it to them because it was soooooo thin and looked cheap. please DO NOT order these towels
Bad, bad, bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 5, 2012
This is not at all what it looks like in the photo. I was really upset when I received this because I have ordered from here before and loved everything. This on the otherhand was a waste of my money. So upset...
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
Service was great, but the quality of the linen is horrible. Really rough to the touch. Was truly disappointed and now embarassed to give as a gift. Also don't like the quality of how the names are on the towel it just looks cheap!!!!!!
not what it seems
By Shopper (West Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2012
I personally did not know what 'linen' is so i just thought it was a towel, it isn't. its a piece of cloth. you never dry your face on a piece of cloth because it doesnt absorb water, it was very flimsy and I really dont know why someone would purchase this.
NOT "Linen"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2011
Not what it seems like. They say it's linen towels, but it's not. It's nothing more than a flimsy piece of cheap cheap cloth.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved