Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
~Debbie - OH

You Name It Linen Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Linen Guest Towel Sets - Fleur de Lis Design - 4217
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(12)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - March 4, 2013
I thought I was buying bath towels--the photos online should do look like it! When the tiny thin package arrived, I was like "Seriously?! This is what I ordered?" I have no idea what I can use them for, napkins? hand towels? They are surely too rough to use on mouth or hands. I should have read other people's reviews before I place the order. :(
Linen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 26, 2013
Ok so it does say linen. It's like eBay, where you gotta make sure it's what you really want. Why linen "towels" were even made is beyond me. I mistakenly brought them not even realizing that they were indeed linen. They look more like oversized hankies.
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - September 10, 2012
I guess the towels were not what I expected.
Cheap
By Kirby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are VERY thin and a bit cheap looking. I should have read the description. Names are printed on, NOT embroidered. Overall, they looked better in the picture...
Linen towels
By Kelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, KS) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very thin, wouldn't recommed for purchase
Personalization not embroidered !
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read more closely that the personalization part was actually printed on, not stitched. The towels are kind of cheap feeling and looking :(
not what I thought it would be
By Jerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baylis, IL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these towels are so thin that I was disappointed in the
product itself.
Not what I thought
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "towels" are way too thin for the price. I know they are linen but would consider them more a linen napkin than towel
not what i expected
By Krystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i thought the material was cheap looking. i expected them to have a heavier weight and be more like a towel material. These looked like they were printed on two pieces of unfinished fabric.
dissappointed-not happy at all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (armonk, NY) - July 28, 2014
I am soooo disappointed when i received it.i think you guys should not call this a towel set!!the picture looks like a towel but actually its just a napkin not a towel.i wish i never ordered it.i was expecting a towel not a small cloth
Hand towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - July 28, 2014
Sorry PersonalizationMall- you dropped the ball on this one. when I read the title Hand Towels- I assume you could actually use these. These were the most flimsy towels I have ever seen. You can practically see through the material and I was quite disappointed in the quality. I am not giving these as gifts as I had intended because it is embarrassing.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 25, 2014
Very cheap quality.not too happy with the quality.
Thin As A Piece of Paper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 8, 2014
This is NOT a linen towel and it's as thin as a piece of paper, so thin that you can actually see through it when unfolded. If you do buy them, keep in mind the you cannot tell how they REALLY look from the misleading picture; and are only good for decoration.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - April 2, 2014
I was very disappointed when I got these "towels" -- they are more like handkerchiefs. For $20 I was expecting something more substantial in weight and quality. Sorry -- I am just being honest. I have been very happy with most of the items I have purchased through your company. And you were very good about making right one item that was below standard. I don't know where you can use these "towels" but I am not paying to return them. I was going to give them as a gift but I am not sure what I will do with them now.
These are NOT towels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beware! These are not bathroom towels. The picture is deceiving! They are more suitable as dining linen napkins. I don't see how they can function at all in a bathroom. You can't dry your hands with them. Very disappointed.
too thin....almost see-through
By Janelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really did not like this item. i ordered it for someone and I didnt even give it to them because it was soooooo thin and looked cheap. please DO NOT order these towels
Bad, bad, bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - December 5, 2012
This is not at all what it looks like in the photo. I was really upset when I received this because I have ordered from here before and loved everything. This on the otherhand was a waste of my money. So upset...
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
Service was great, but the quality of the linen is horrible. Really rough to the touch. Was truly disappointed and now embarassed to give as a gift. Also don't like the quality of how the names are on the towel it just looks cheap!!!!!!
not what it seems
By Shopper (West Lafayette, IN) - September 26, 2012
I personally did not know what 'linen' is so i just thought it was a towel, it isn't. its a piece of cloth. you never dry your face on a piece of cloth because it doesnt absorb water, it was very flimsy and I really dont know why someone would purchase this.
NOT "Linen"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2011
Not what it seems like. They say it's linen towels, but it's not. It's nothing more than a flimsy piece of cheap cheap cloth.
Linen Towel Set
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric very thin. I purchased them for gift towels, but they look like large handkerchiefs. Not pleased.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved