Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Our Family Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Pumpkin Patch Halloween Door Mat - 4225
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
beautiful Mat
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LICK CREEK, KY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it & think the receipents will love it...Real good job & fast delevery
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 8, 2013
Very nice product
Very cute, great for Halloween & Thanksgiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2013
Really cute, great for both Halloween and Thanksgiving. Vibrant colors, well made, love the non skid backing.
Adorable
By Luz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It looks so cute. My daughter enjoys it everyday
Excellent
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I LOVE it!!!!!
Very Welcoming
By Barbarietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and daughter were excited about seeing their names on the pumpkin. The quality of the doormat is very durable. I like the matting on the bottom of the mat and the vibrant color of the pumpkins and leaves. I will be buying another doormat for Christmas.
Very Cute!`
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, very cute, and shipped very fast. Our family loves it.
Cute Halloween Mat!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat and a great size and awesome price! Love the quality of products I have purchased from here. I have a similar mat for Easter. The kids love it too!
LOVE IT
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my doormat! I had it personalized with "Grannie's Pumpkin Patch" and had my children and granddaughter put on the pumpkins. The quality was superior!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - September 20, 2011
The rug is just as you see it, bright and beautiful for fall time.
bright and colorful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bright and beautiful door mat. My grandchildren are thrilled to see their names on the pumpkins. It's the first thing that people see when coming to the door. Delivery was quick also. I was pleased with the short amount of time I had to wait from order to receiving it. Good Job.
Worth Every Penny
By Dorothe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 rugs for our children and their families. Every one was tickled with the vibrant colors, the personalization and the quality. My one daughter will be ordering for some friends of hers but questioned the omission of an apostrophe when referring to someones "pumpkin patch"?
Beautiful Doormat!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is over the top as far as cuteness, but it is thin and has a shiny finish to it and I think it is more for a decorative purpose. I would not want people stepping on it with wet shoes it would not hold up to alot of wear and tear.
Great little pumpkin patch
By Alma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift for my son and his family. It came out perfect and they loved it. We Skyped when it arrived and so I also had an opportunity to view it live. I am very pleased and my 5 year old granddaughter is thrilled.
Pumpkin Patch Mat
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this floormat!!! Great quality and such a cute print!! Love having my family names on it.
Great Doormat
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a in home daycare - I was able to put all the kids names on here - they love it and so do the parents.
Pumpkin Patch Doormat
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture with bright colors.
JUST PERFECT !!!
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a whim for my son & his lil family. It is PERFECT!! The kids were amazed to see a door mat with, not only thir last name SPELLED RIGHT......But their first names too!!! They brought the neighbors over TO USE THE FRONT DOOR!!!! It was fun to do something so small yet so personal. Delivered timely as well. You guys are GREAT!!! Always my gift central!!!
Positive Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - September 25, 2011
I set this outside our dental office door, what a positive entrance! We have had many smiles come through the door and comment on our mat. We added each of the staff on the pumpkins, many didn't know the names of the people they see, just the Doctor, so that was an easy way for another positive conversation to begin. Thanks
door mat
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as I imaged it would look like nice job
pumpkin patch
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the quality of the mat.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved