Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Pumpkin Patch Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Pumpkin Patch Halloween Door Mat - 4225
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Positive Feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horace, ND) - September 25, 2011
I set this outside our dental office door, what a positive entrance! We have had many smiles come through the door and comment on our mat. We added each of the staff on the pumpkins, many didn't know the names of the people they see, just the Doctor, so that was an easy way for another positive conversation to begin. Thanks
pumpkin patch
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not like the quality of the mat.
JUST PERFECT !!!
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this on a whim for my son & his lil family. It is PERFECT!! The kids were amazed to see a door mat with, not only thir last name SPELLED RIGHT......But their first names too!!! They brought the neighbors over TO USE THE FRONT DOOR!!!! It was fun to do something so small yet so personal. Delivered timely as well. You guys are GREAT!!! Always my gift central!!!
Excellent
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute. I LOVE it!!!!!
Cute Halloween Mat!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute mat and a great size and awesome price! Love the quality of products I have purchased from here. I have a similar mat for Easter. The kids love it too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 8, 2013
Very nice product
Very cute, great for Halloween & Thanksgiving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2013
Really cute, great for both Halloween and Thanksgiving. Vibrant colors, well made, love the non skid backing.
Worth Every Penny
By Dorothe B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Johns, MI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 rugs for our children and their families. Every one was tickled with the vibrant colors, the personalization and the quality. My one daughter will be ordering for some friends of hers but questioned the omission of an apostrophe when referring to someones "pumpkin patch"?
Beautiful Doormat!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is over the top as far as cuteness, but it is thin and has a shiny finish to it and I think it is more for a decorative purpose. I would not want people stepping on it with wet shoes it would not hold up to alot of wear and tear.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - September 20, 2011
The rug is just as you see it, bright and beautiful for fall time.
bright and colorful
By Anita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bright and beautiful door mat. My grandchildren are thrilled to see their names on the pumpkins. It's the first thing that people see when coming to the door. Delivery was quick also. I was pleased with the short amount of time I had to wait from order to receiving it. Good Job.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved