Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
~Christine - TX

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mouse pad wandering if it was really as great as it looked on line. I found out after receiving my pad, that it was really good quality and better than I expected. Matter of fact I am in the process of ordering more of these for not only my wife, but my Pastor and some of my very special friends..
Thank You
jim
Just superb!
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like a pad showing a calendar, and this is just great/ legible, dye does not rub off and very high class appearance. Very pleased with this item.
Impressive Gift
By Barbara J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russiaville, IN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar mouse pad with the quotation and name does make an impressive gift. I chose one of the suggested 35 quotes that I found very meaningful.
Very Impressed!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is of execellent qualaity. I hope that my mouse does not wear the imprint off. I purchased one for myself and one as a gift. I Love the item. Colors are great for office.
Great Job, as always !!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my son's teacher...she will love it !!! I am never ceased to be impressed by PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Smells like a tire store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
The idea of this calendar mouse pad is good, but with two issues. It has an overpowering smell that reminds me of the tire aisle at a wholesale club. The back of it feels almost wet, so I took it out of the plastic ziploc it comes in and laid it face down to air dry for 2 weeks. This gets rid of most of the bad scent. The other issue is that if you choose a light color like yellow, the ragged edges are very noticable.
No Box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with mouse pad, disappointed no box for gift wrapping.
blew it this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2012
Very disappointed with mousepad. Could not see the saying hardly because the red color was so dark. Loved the one last year. It was a little different design. That's why I ordered another annual calendar with special quote. Great company to do business with. Love it for gifts. Fast service, high quality merchandise.
Help Us Less Creative People
By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pads are a good buy. (I have bought them for years.) While I like the feature of being able to write your own message, I am, like many others I suspect, not the most creative person in the world.

Why not expand the library of 35 set quotes to 50 or 75 quotes? That would give a much better range to choose from and help us get just the right quote for the right person.
Looked Nice
By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiana, AK) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i saw mouse pads i thought of my sister right away cause she has a busy job with computers...so i thought it would be nice to put her name on it for 2012.....
Calendar mouse pads
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove these mouse pads. Big enough to see dates, handy right there by my computer and phone. Plus a little inspiration to read when you look at the pad.
Calendar pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must each year for the recipient.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELL CITY, AL) - February 17, 2011
The 35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad is of superior quality. Ordered two not knowing what to expect and was very suprised at the great quality of this product. I was also impressed at your prompt delivery. Being an It Tech I will be ordering more.
Great value and a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2012
Bought a bunch as office staff gifts and they look terrific. Used some stock quotes and some personal qoutes.....will be fun to see the reactions!
Awesomely unique!
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized calendar/mousepads I ordered were beautiful and the recipients of these gifts were so impressed and told me it was the best gift they received this Christmas. The quality was great and the printing was clear and very professionally done. I highly recommend this product and all others from Personalization Mall.
A gift that gives all year long!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat a custom gift like this. Plus, they get a daily reminder throughout the year of not only a meaningful quote but of your thoughtful gift. I do recommend a quote that is personal to the recipient.
Love my calendar mouse pad!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this customized calendar mouse pad. Loved the options that I had with it and turnaround time was excellent.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 13, 2013
This is our 3rd year ordering this a present. It holds up to continuous daily use and the recipient loves it so much, he asks us to make it a constant present!
Handy
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These calendar mouse pads are just great - so nice having the date right at your fingertips, plus nice colors, good quality and a nifty saying. Thanks.
Good mousepad
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with this product, just after purchasing them and then purchasing other mousepads from this site, I would have preferred to purchase a more personalized, (with pic) type mousepad.
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
Everyone loved this gift.
Order it every year!
By Marietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this item so much I order one each year as a Christmas present.
cool personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso , TX) - November 3, 2011
smooth scrolling surface
great color/clear detailed printing
Mouse Pad Review
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service. The online quote (including the proof of my cusomtized request) was so easy. It shipped exactly as stated and arrived just as promised. It was the quality I expected - 1st class, which was important to us.
Happy, yet disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014
I ordered this for Christmas give-aways to friends for holiday 2013. I placed my order just in time before Christmas, knowing how hectic it could be at the post office during the Holidays. It arrived on time, which is very good. The product was of good quality and my personalization was spot on. But lo and behold, one of the 5 mouse pads I ordered was not for me. It was for someone else. I perfectly understood this. It probably got mixed up with a lot of orders coming in. But where it went totally wrong was when I called customer service and I told her what happened, she is the one sounding annoyed. I asked if she can have my missing item sent right away, she said, "sorry we do not expedite international shipping." Hello - it was your mistake, why can't you consider expediting this one little item.This conservation with your CS happened on Dec 16, 2013. Until now I haven't seen the shadow of that one mouse pad and today is Jan 11, 2014. I emailed for a refund and no one answered my email.
A Calendar with Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Have given this as a gift to a secretary who truly appreciates it. She enjoys having the calendar on her mousepad. The quote keeps her "going" on those stressful days.
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extrememly pleased with the two mouse pads that I ordered. Well made and very functional.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I buy one a year for the handy calendar. It arrived quickly and is just as I ordered. I'll be back next year for a new one!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved