Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Calendar Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for Christmas 2013. I used it all through 2014 and just reordered one for 2015 and one for my secretary, too. They are very handy calendars and great mousepads. It's nice to have a mousepad for a year and then replace it with a fresh one. The price is reasonable as well for a customized product.

My only suggestions would be a choice of fonts and font colors and adjustable font sizes to make custom quotations better fit the space available.
Calendar mouse pads
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove these mouse pads. Big enough to see dates, handy right there by my computer and phone. Plus a little inspiration to read when you look at the pad.
Happy Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - December 31, 2014
Great Quality & Great Price, recipient loves it!
Best Gift Ever
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third year purchasing these unique Christmas gifts! It's certainly a nice gift idea for the person who has everything. I especially like the personalization which makes it that more special. I'll certainly be back for more!
Great mouse pad
By Mindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to have a calendar handy for quick reference, without having to go into my phone. This one serves that purpose and is a great mouse pad, too. Thick, with large numbers for quick reference. I first received it as a gift, but now order one every year.
I purchased five mouse pads, four were gifts
By J E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For myself I purchased a very simple design. I love the green color I chose.
The other four mouse pads that I purchased were gifts. I had fun putting them together. There are 32 quotations to chose from and many brilliant colors. I have not heard from the people to whom I sent these gifts.
Great quality!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse mat looks fantastic! What a really great idea for a unique gift and one that is so inexpensive too!
Coworker Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 22, 2015
I bought this for my coworker for Christmas this year. I highly recommend as quality is excellent. Most difficult decision was choosing the right quote!
Happy, yet disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014
I ordered this for Christmas give-aways to friends for holiday 2013. I placed my order just in time before Christmas, knowing how hectic it could be at the post office during the Holidays. It arrived on time, which is very good. The product was of good quality and my personalization was spot on. But lo and behold, one of the 5 mouse pads I ordered was not for me. It was for someone else. I perfectly understood this. It probably got mixed up with a lot of orders coming in. But where it went totally wrong was when I called customer service and I told her what happened, she is the one sounding annoyed. I asked if she can have my missing item sent right away, she said, "sorry we do not expedite international shipping." Hello - it was your mistake, why can't you consider expediting this one little item.This conservation with your CS happened on Dec 16, 2013. Until now I haven't seen the shadow of that one mouse pad and today is Jan 11, 2014. I emailed for a refund and no one answered my email.
Awesomely unique!
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized calendar/mousepads I ordered were beautiful and the recipients of these gifts were so impressed and told me it was the best gift they received this Christmas. The quality was great and the printing was clear and very professionally done. I highly recommend this product and all others from Personalization Mall.
Great value and a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2012
Bought a bunch as office staff gifts and they look terrific. Used some stock quotes and some personal qoutes.....will be fun to see the reactions!
A gift that gives all year long!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat a custom gift like this. Plus, they get a daily reminder throughout the year of not only a meaningful quote but of your thoughtful gift. I do recommend a quote that is personal to the recipient.
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extrememly pleased with the two mouse pads that I ordered. Well made and very functional.
A Calendar with Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Have given this as a gift to a secretary who truly appreciates it. She enjoys having the calendar on her mousepad. The quote keeps her "going" on those stressful days.
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 13, 2013
This is our 3rd year ordering this a present. It holds up to continuous daily use and the recipient loves it so much, he asks us to make it a constant present!
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
Everyone loved this gift.
Handy
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These calendar mouse pads are just great - so nice having the date right at your fingertips, plus nice colors, good quality and a nifty saying. Thanks.
Love my calendar mouse pad!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this customized calendar mouse pad. Loved the options that I had with it and turnaround time was excellent.
Good mousepad
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with this product, just after purchasing them and then purchasing other mousepads from this site, I would have preferred to purchase a more personalized, (with pic) type mousepad.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved