Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - December 27, 2013
Everyone loved this gift.
Order it every year!
By Marietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this item so much I order one each year as a Christmas present.
cool personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso , TX) - November 3, 2011
smooth scrolling surface
great color/clear detailed printing
Mouse Pad Review
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great service. The online quote (including the proof of my cusomtized request) was so easy. It shipped exactly as stated and arrived just as promised. It was the quality I expected - 1st class, which was important to us.
Happy, yet disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2014
I ordered this for Christmas give-aways to friends for holiday 2013. I placed my order just in time before Christmas, knowing how hectic it could be at the post office during the Holidays. It arrived on time, which is very good. The product was of good quality and my personalization was spot on. But lo and behold, one of the 5 mouse pads I ordered was not for me. It was for someone else. I perfectly understood this. It probably got mixed up with a lot of orders coming in. But where it went totally wrong was when I called customer service and I told her what happened, she is the one sounding annoyed. I asked if she can have my missing item sent right away, she said, "sorry we do not expedite international shipping." Hello - it was your mistake, why can't you consider expediting this one little item.This conservation with your CS happened on Dec 16, 2013. Until now I haven't seen the shadow of that one mouse pad and today is Jan 11, 2014. I emailed for a refund and no one answered my email.
A Calendar with Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Have given this as a gift to a secretary who truly appreciates it. She enjoys having the calendar on her mousepad. The quote keeps her "going" on those stressful days.
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extrememly pleased with the two mouse pads that I ordered. Well made and very functional.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I buy one a year for the handy calendar. It arrived quickly and is just as I ordered. I'll be back next year for a new one!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved