Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Calendar Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - October 13, 2013
This is our 3rd year ordering this a present. It holds up to continuous daily use and the recipient loves it so much, he asks us to make it a constant present!
Calendar mouse pads
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove these mouse pads. Big enough to see dates, handy right there by my computer and phone. Plus a little inspiration to read when you look at the pad.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - October 30, 2015
Mouse pads are good quality and recipients LOVED them Did my own personalized message to make it even better
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - November 14, 2015
I was totally amazed at how quickly my "personalized" mouse pad arrived. The quality was awesome, the printing was clear and the colors vivid. I was / am very pleased with my order and will be ordering again. I wish they / you had a printed catalog though.
Happy Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, NH) - December 31, 2014
Great Quality & Great Price, recipient loves it!
Great product!
By meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoakum, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these as a gift for Christmas 2013. I used it all through 2014 and just reordered one for 2015 and one for my secretary, too. They are very handy calendars and great mousepads. It's nice to have a mousepad for a year and then replace it with a fresh one. The price is reasonable as well for a customized product.

My only suggestions would be a choice of fonts and font colors and adjustable font sizes to make custom quotations better fit the space available.
Good mousepad
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing wrong with this product, just after purchasing them and then purchasing other mousepads from this site, I would have preferred to purchase a more personalized, (with pic) type mousepad.
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extrememly pleased with the two mouse pads that I ordered. Well made and very functional.
A Calendar with Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Have given this as a gift to a secretary who truly appreciates it. She enjoys having the calendar on her mousepad. The quote keeps her "going" on those stressful days.
Coworker Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiensville, WI) - December 22, 2015
I bought this for my coworker for Christmas this year. I highly recommend as quality is excellent. Most difficult decision was choosing the right quote!
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I buy one a year for the handy calendar. It arrived quickly and is just as I ordered. I'll be back next year for a new one!!!
Great quality!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mouse mat looks fantastic! What a really great idea for a unique gift and one that is so inexpensive too!
Great value and a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2012
Bought a bunch as office staff gifts and they look terrific. Used some stock quotes and some personal qoutes.....will be fun to see the reactions!
Love my calendar mouse pad!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this customized calendar mouse pad. Loved the options that I had with it and turnaround time was excellent.
A gift that gives all year long!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat a custom gift like this. Plus, they get a daily reminder throughout the year of not only a meaningful quote but of your thoughtful gift. I do recommend a quote that is personal to the recipient.
Awesomely unique!
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized calendar/mousepads I ordered were beautiful and the recipients of these gifts were so impressed and told me it was the best gift they received this Christmas. The quality was great and the printing was clear and very professionally done. I highly recommend this product and all others from Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved