Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

35 Quotes Calendar Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Grey Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4231
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Calendar mouse pads
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liove these mouse pads. Big enough to see dates, handy right there by my computer and phone. Plus a little inspiration to read when you look at the pad.
Love my calendar mouse pad!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this customized calendar mouse pad. Loved the options that I had with it and turnaround time was excellent.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the product. I buy one a year for the handy calendar. It arrived quickly and is just as I ordered. I'll be back next year for a new one!!!
Unique Gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Washington, MD) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extrememly pleased with the two mouse pads that I ordered. Well made and very functional.
cool personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso , TX) - November 3, 2011
smooth scrolling surface
great color/clear detailed printing
Order it every year!
By Marietta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this item so much I order one each year as a Christmas present.
Awesomely unique!
By Shirley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized calendar/mousepads I ordered were beautiful and the recipients of these gifts were so impressed and told me it was the best gift they received this Christmas. The quality was great and the printing was clear and very professionally done. I highly recommend this product and all others from Personalization Mall.
Great value and a personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 6, 2012
Bought a bunch as office staff gifts and they look terrific. Used some stock quotes and some personal qoutes.....will be fun to see the reactions!
A Calendar with Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Have given this as a gift to a secretary who truly appreciates it. She enjoys having the calendar on her mousepad. The quote keeps her "going" on those stressful days.
A gift that gives all year long!
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat a custom gift like this. Plus, they get a daily reminder throughout the year of not only a meaningful quote but of your thoughtful gift. I do recommend a quote that is personal to the recipient.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved