Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad - No Border customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4232
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
5th Year in a row
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from Personalization Mall for 5 years now. I always get what I have ordered and it has always arrived quickly. Good prices!
product feature that I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - December 24, 2012
The pad is good, but the gift box is just awful
Great mouse pad and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - June 11, 2011
Thanks so much for carrying this wonderful product
Exceptional company
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have placed irders before with this cmpany and have always been extremely sat isfied with thier customized products. I highly recommend this dealer to others.

Great Product - Used a Number of Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - January 28, 2013
My only complaint with this product was the way it is packed and the odor contained within the packaging. The odor is very repugnant and it takes a few days to air the product out before it can be used. The mouse and one's hand also gets contaminated with this odor in the early stages when used. I believe it comes from the processing of the product as ordered and packaged so quickly.
Other than this odor the product is great.
my coworkers loved this gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City , IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of this model for some coworkers and they love love loved it. I wrote my own message and it arrived just like I ordered it. I liked the plain-ness of this particular model. Not plain as in boring, tho but plain as in classy and classic.
Every Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONNEY LAKE, WA) - December 29, 2012
Neat Clean , Easy to read.
35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad - No Border
By Mary A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love, love, love my new calendar mouse pad, with my name on it and quote, that I selected. It came out, just the way I expected it to. Very nice and reasonable, considering all the personalization. Definitely would recommend it.
GREAT GIFT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY LOOK REAL NICE.
very clear and easy to read..name and quote. Woonderful
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the mouse pads.......the quality is great...everything very clear and easy to see.
Exactly what I expected
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to design my own mouse pad, with my own quote. The actual product looked exactly like the preview, so I was very pleased. I received it very quickly as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved