Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Primary Colors Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4233
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    functional yet thoughtful
    By Allison R. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needs to have more choices in front and style
    Wonderful Gift!!
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am totally impressed with the product I have received !! It is perfect!
    mouse pad calendar
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had the mouse pad for 2009, and really used it so had to get the 2010. It is so handy to have right at the computer, and as a mouse pad, the calendar does not get misplaced, or covered with papers.
    Nice stocking stuffers or work gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2011
    For the past 4 years, I've had these made for the 3-4 people that I work closely with. Last year when a new person joined the group, I heard one of the fellows tell him about our 'tradition' every year of getting the new personalized mouse pad with the quote and their name. I've already gotten this year's for us all. For the price, it's a great way to give something very special and is good for someone just getting a new job, or a graduate, or really for any reason. And a good hint - if you spill coffee on them, just throw in the machine and they come out nice and clean.
    Crisp, clear + colourful
    By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality and handy. Very easy to read calendar and so easy to find a date quickly. I love this product and will definitely be ordering more - probably every year - thank you!
    Useful, Quality item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2013
    I ordered a quotes calendar mouse pad for my husband last year to use for work. It is the one item he actually used, and said he would love to have another for 2014!
    Never had a problem ordering from PM, always receive items fast, and they have been good quality, and accurate.
    Personalized Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 29, 2013
    The personalized mouse pad I ordered came out perfect! The quality is so good and the service was fantastic. I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com before and will definitely again in the future! It's a great place to get those "personalized" items for anyone on your list whether it's for the holidays or a birthday! It's just a GREAT place to shop!
    Great gift at a reasonable price
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for many of the people I work with (male and female). They loved the calendar on them! Great fun gift at a reasonable price.
    Extremely Useful And Fast Delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 16, 2012
    I love my new mouse pad. I personalized with one of my own quotes - it was exactly what I wanted. Handy to have the calendar at a glance. I will order one each year. The delivery time was unbelievable - just a couple of days.
    great xmas gift for co-workers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 13, 2011
    My co workers love receiving the Calender Mouse Pad for xmas. They even ask for it.
    Excellent quality, as always!
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every Christmas I order quite a few calendar mouse pads and I have never been disappointed in any of them! I also order some personalized tree ornaments and they are always beautiful!
    features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 10, 2014
    Like the mouse pad because it has a calendar which is convenient sometimes when I am working at my computer. Having the name and personal quote makes it more personal. Note: the mouse pad had an odor when first opened but it went away within a few days.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved