Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Primary Colors Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4233
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice but disappointed with advertising on pad
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, was a great addition to my office but since the part I see most is the bottom row I was disappointed that there was an engraving of personalizationmall.com at the very bottom. I have to see this constantly, and while I understand why they want to advertise if I'm paying for something I expect their advertising to be minimal and subtle.
functional yet thoughtful
By Allison R. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to have more choices in front and style
Wonderful Gift!!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am totally impressed with the product I have received !! It is perfect!
mouse pad calendar
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the mouse pad for 2009, and really used it so had to get the 2010. It is so handy to have right at the computer, and as a mouse pad, the calendar does not get misplaced, or covered with papers.
Useful, Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 29, 2013
I ordered a quotes calendar mouse pad for my husband last year to use for work. It is the one item he actually used, and said he would love to have another for 2014!
Never had a problem ordering from PM, always receive items fast, and they have been good quality, and accurate.
Crisp, clear + colourful
By Pauline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and handy. Very easy to read calendar and so easy to find a date quickly. I love this product and will definitely be ordering more - probably every year - thank you!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - November 29, 2013
The personalized mouse pad I ordered came out perfect! The quality is so good and the service was fantastic. I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com before and will definitely again in the future! It's a great place to get those "personalized" items for anyone on your list whether it's for the holidays or a birthday! It's just a GREAT place to shop!
Great gift at a reasonable price
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for many of the people I work with (male and female). They loved the calendar on them! Great fun gift at a reasonable price.
Excellent quality, as always!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every Christmas I order quite a few calendar mouse pads and I have never been disappointed in any of them! I also order some personalized tree ornaments and they are always beautiful!
Extremely Useful And Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 16, 2012
I love my new mouse pad. I personalized with one of my own quotes - it was exactly what I wanted. Handy to have the calendar at a glance. I will order one each year. The delivery time was unbelievable - just a couple of days.
great xmas gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 13, 2011
My co workers love receiving the Calender Mouse Pad for xmas. They even ask for it.
features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - February 10, 2014
Like the mouse pad because it has a calendar which is convenient sometimes when I am working at my computer. Having the name and personal quote makes it more personal. Note: the mouse pad had an odor when first opened but it went away within a few days.
Purchase again and again...............
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are such good gifts for friends/relatives.I purchased one for my husband quite a few years ago and it has lasted for ever and a day.So much so its time for a change. Well recommended indeed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved