Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

35 Quotes Calendar Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Primary Colors Border Mouse Pad with Custom Quote - 4233
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Mouse Pad and Calendar combined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 17, 2012
My husband was so impressed by the mouse pad. It was great quality and we are using it. It really helps to have the calenday beside the computer.
Extremely Useful And Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 16, 2012
I love my new mouse pad. I personalized with one of my own quotes - it was exactly what I wanted. Handy to have the calendar at a glance. I will order one each year. The delivery time was unbelievable - just a couple of days.
great xmas gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 13, 2011
My co workers love receiving the Calender Mouse Pad for xmas. They even ask for it.
Nice stocking stuffers or work gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 29, 2011
For the past 4 years, I've had these made for the 3-4 people that I work closely with. Last year when a new person joined the group, I heard one of the fellows tell him about our 'tradition' every year of getting the new personalized mouse pad with the quote and their name. I've already gotten this year's for us all. For the price, it's a great way to give something very special and is good for someone just getting a new job, or a graduate, or really for any reason. And a good hint - if you spill coffee on them, just throw in the machine and they come out nice and clean.
35 quotes mouse pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little apprehensive to repeat this gift after I gave one to the recipient in 2010. They're reaction quickly put me at ease. They were hoping that they'd get one for the current year.
quote mouse pad
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the one I bought it for in 2010 loved it so much that I had to get one for 2011.
Personalized mouse pad
By Luba B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad turned out to be exactly what I selected.
I was able to personalize it and tailor it to exactly suit the person who was receiving it as a gift.
There was a lot of selection to choose from which made it easy. It arrived very quickly and the person I gave it to was thrilled with it. I liked the ability to see it completed before I bought it so I knew exactly what I was getting. I would order from this company again with no reservations.
Calendar Mouse Pad
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third calendar mouse pad. They are vey durable and hold up well throughout the year.
Wonderful Gift!!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am totally impressed with the product I have received !! It is perfect!
mouse pad calendar
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the mouse pad for 2009, and really used it so had to get the 2010. It is so handy to have right at the computer, and as a mouse pad, the calendar does not get misplaced, or covered with papers.
Nice but disappointed with advertising on pad
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho santa margarita, CA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice, was a great addition to my office but since the part I see most is the bottom row I was disappointed that there was an engraving of personalizationmall.com at the very bottom. I have to see this constantly, and while I understand why they want to advertise if I'm paying for something I expect their advertising to be minimal and subtle.
functional yet thoughtful
By Allison R. (St. Petersburg, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needs to have more choices in front and style
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved