Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Hundred Years From Now Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad - A Hundred Years From Now - 4239
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 11, 2013
Bought this for my step-daughter who is a teacher, and it is beautiful. And being able to put her name on it made it so much more personal. Love it.
Awesome Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 25, 2013
Really Love this quote. Wish you had totes, mugs, letterhead, etc.
Super sweeet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 2, 2013
Arrives on time and as pictured. This is the second time we have gotten this for a teacher and they both loved it.
clerical specialist
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - June 20, 2012
They are perfect. The colors are vivid and bright. I would highly recommend the use of your company for any personalize items. I was surpise at the turn around time. It was tremendous.
teacher appreciation gift
By Larissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mouse pad as a thank you gift for our pre-school computer teacher. The colors are very vivid and all wording is legible. We were very happy with this product. The only thing I would change if I could was the wording on the poem. The version I like better says "the world may be better...." instead of "the world may be different...".
So CUTE!
By brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I expected! Perfect for my daughters kindegarten teacher!
Pleased with my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 3, 2012
I ordered this mouse pad for my sister who is a teacher and when I gave it to her she was touched from the inscribed message on it. I was given a personalized mouse pad as a gift and liked the quality of it and decided to go to your website and was amazed at all the merchandise displayed.
Teacher Mouse Pad
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law loved it
Teacher present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bullhead city, AZ) - December 30, 2011
This was a very good quality mouse pad. The teacher who received this LOVED it and said this was the best present ever!!!
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 27, 2011
Mouse Pad very good quality.Good value.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2011
I ordered these for 4 elementary school teachers. Every one of them absolutely loved it. They look great and are very high quality. I was nervous about ordering so close to Christmas and that there might be shipping delays but I received these within a week from placing my order. Very impressed with this company!
Teacher Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Great looking and just like I expected!
Thanks!
Teacher Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 28, 2011
Teachers, if you are purchasing the "Hundred Years From Now" teacher mouse pad, you will find that the product is as pictured. I cherish mine!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - June 7, 2011
It was a really nice gift and the teachers loved it.
Teacher Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's teacher and thought it turned out very cute. I was a little surprised that it brought tears to her eyes. Would recommend!!!!!
Great quailty placemats
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fabulous. Great quaility, clearity and has a fantastic phrase on it. The teachers and the director were really impressed with it...thank you
great
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
Loved it!!!
By Trell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mouse pad. Both of my children gave it to their teachers. I think it is a beautiful keepsake.
Teacher Gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and the sentiment was perfect! Quick shipping for a last minute idea! Thank you so much!
Awesome gift for teacher!
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled to have such a wonderful gift to give my daughters' teacher! She is an amazing teacher and will be reminded of the great impact she has on children with this inspirational message. And it is so special with her name personalized on it. It looks just like the picture. Thanks for a great product.
Perfect Personalized Mouse Pad!!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com has never produced any product that I have received that is less than perfect!! It is a great gift for my son's teacher!
teachers are like mothers/fathers
By ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is very motivational for a teacher
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved