Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Hundred Years From Now Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad - A Hundred Years From Now - 4239
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2011
I ordered these for 4 elementary school teachers. Every one of them absolutely loved it. They look great and are very high quality. I was nervous about ordering so close to Christmas and that there might be shipping delays but I received these within a week from placing my order. Very impressed with this company!
Teacher Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
Great looking and just like I expected!
Thanks!
Teacher Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 28, 2011
Teachers, if you are purchasing the "Hundred Years From Now" teacher mouse pad, you will find that the product is as pictured. I cherish mine!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - June 7, 2011
It was a really nice gift and the teachers loved it.
Teacher Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's teacher and thought it turned out very cute. I was a little surprised that it brought tears to her eyes. Would recommend!!!!!
Great quailty placemats
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is fabulous. Great quaility, clearity and has a fantastic phrase on it. The teachers and the director were really impressed with it...thank you
great
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality!
Loved it!!!
By Trell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mouse pad. Both of my children gave it to their teachers. I think it is a beautiful keepsake.
Teacher Gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Quality and the sentiment was perfect! Quick shipping for a last minute idea! Thank you so much!
Awesome gift for teacher!
By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled to have such a wonderful gift to give my daughters' teacher! She is an amazing teacher and will be reminded of the great impact she has on children with this inspirational message. And it is so special with her name personalized on it. It looks just like the picture. Thanks for a great product.
Perfect Personalized Mouse Pad!!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com has never produced any product that I have received that is less than perfect!! It is a great gift for my son's teacher!
teachers are like mothers/fathers
By ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift is very motivational for a teacher
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved