Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. It combines personal touches with the latest gift ideas, making an unforgettable, memorable moment when the person opens their present. Keep up the AWESOME work.
    ~Ashley - IA

    A Hundred Years From Now Teacher Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher Mouse Pad - A Hundred Years From Now - 4239
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 22, 2011
    I ordered these for 4 elementary school teachers. Every one of them absolutely loved it. They look great and are very high quality. I was nervous about ordering so close to Christmas and that there might be shipping delays but I received these within a week from placing my order. Very impressed with this company!
    Teacher Mousepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - November 21, 2011
    Great looking and just like I expected!
    Thanks!
    Teacher Mouse Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - October 28, 2011
    Teachers, if you are purchasing the "Hundred Years From Now" teacher mouse pad, you will find that the product is as pictured. I cherish mine!
    Teacher Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - June 7, 2011
    It was a really nice gift and the teachers loved it.
    Teacher Gift
    By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son's teacher and thought it turned out very cute. I was a little surprised that it brought tears to her eyes. Would recommend!!!!!
    Great quailty placemats
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is fabulous. Great quaility, clearity and has a fantastic phrase on it. The teachers and the director were really impressed with it...thank you
    great
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality!
    Loved it!!!
    By Trell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this mouse pad. Both of my children gave it to their teachers. I think it is a beautiful keepsake.
    Teacher Gift
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality and the sentiment was perfect! Quick shipping for a last minute idea! Thank you so much!
    Awesome gift for teacher!
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled to have such a wonderful gift to give my daughters' teacher! She is an amazing teacher and will be reminded of the great impact she has on children with this inspirational message. And it is so special with her name personalized on it. It looks just like the picture. Thanks for a great product.
    Perfect Personalized Mouse Pad!!
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, GA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PersonalizationMall.com has never produced any product that I have received that is less than perfect!! It is a great gift for my son's teacher!
    teachers are like mothers/fathers
    By ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift is very motivational for a teacher
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved