Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I expected
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this popcorn bowl for my friend for Christmas, it is exactly like the picture. At first I had thought it would be a little deeper then it was, but now I think it's perfect for a popcorn bowl, and my friend doesn't share her popcorn anyway. It's really a very decorative bowl too, so it would look nice on a table with fruit, etc in it also. Not disappointed.
The Karadimas's
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is wonderful...I ordered one for each of my kids & families and will no doubt order for some special friends. Love it!!! Merry Christmas!! Let me know when this bowl goes on sale!!!!
Loved the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2011
We love the quality of these bowls! They are so much cuter in person. The color red is beautiful and the monogramming is very pretty. This is our second time ordering the same gift for other family & friends!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 30, 2011
We ordered 13 of the Large Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls as gifts for referring dentists to our orthodontic practice. WOW...we are so happy with the quality. The bowls are beautiful and can be used year round. We think besides popcorn, the bowl would look great on the table filled with fresh fruit!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 31, 2011
I purchased this bowl as a gift for someone. I wasn't sure if I should because of some of the reviews. The bowl is HUGE! I certainly wasn't expecting it to be as large as it was. The name is stenciled on clearly and it looks great!
Happiness is a bowl for popcorn
By Jo Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these bowls to give away as gifts and had each of them personalized. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the bowls and the work done to personalize them. They are exactly as pictured and described on the website. Too bad the popcorn isn't included!
Bowl was wonderful!!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a popcorn bowl and this is beautiful. I was very happy to see a nice product.
Lasting Gift
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts that are lasting and will become a cherished possession. This bowl definitely fits the bill! This quality piece is beautifully made and quite substantial in size and weight. The personalization makes it extra special. I purchased this for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. I know she will enjoy eating popcorn from this bowl for a long time and will be reminded of this milestone birthday. This is the place to shop for quality unique gifts and excellent customer service. The web site allows you to see your product with the personalization before you order. Shipping was fast too.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - August 12, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was very classy!
Beats a bag
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized popcorn bowl is certainly much better than leaving your popcorn in the bag. The craftsmanship and uniqueness of this item makes it a perfect gift...we got this for our daughter who is leaving for college in August. This bowl is not just for popcorn lovers...chips, candies, pretzels will all fit nicely too. A good buy.
Amy S.
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the product we ordered! The large popcorn bowl - with an engraving on it. The finished product was great - looked VERY nice - NOT a cheap looking bowl at all! The inside of the bowl was a checkered wood pattern - beautiful! We got it as a going away gift for a couple in our small group - everyone was pleased! Also - the delivery time was AWESOME!! We ordered it Tuesday evening & received it on Friday! THANK YOU!
Loved it!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this popcorn bowl for a couple's shower. I loved the wooden bowl. The quality of the product is very good. The addition of the name was perfect...it made it more personable. The couple loved it!! :)
THE perfect snack bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
I gave this item as a housewarming gift with some other bowls I ordered. The person LOVED it and when I saw it in person, it was so much better than the picture. Perfect size, the wood is beautiful.. the the personalization made it really fun.
I love this bowl!
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl! It is so beautiful! I bought it for a Christmas Gift & now I ordered it for myself because I love it so much!!!
Great gift item!
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift for a first time homebuyer. I was impressed with the quality of the bowl and very pleased with the look of the personalization. The wood pattern on the inside is very nice and makes for a quality aesthetic. I would give this gift again.
The Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - May 23, 2011
This Item arrived quick and in perfect condition. This beautiful wooden bowl looked just as the picture depicted. it is beautiful natural wooden shade inside and red on the out side with the off-white fancy lettering of your choice. This bowl size is perfect to replace the normal everyday popcorn family size or the popcorn lover's personal bowl; which makes this the perfect Father's Day gift for the "Movie Lover," especially if they have already everything movies.
great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 18, 2011
I received the bowl I ordered very quickly and it is beautiful and great quality. Thank you so much.
excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift - I know my sister will just love it.
PLEASED
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first bowl I had - had a crack - emailed Personalization Mall and told them about it - within the week the replaced it with a good one. Was very pleased with the second bowl and the VERY fine cooperation that Personalization Mall gave.....
Good client gift
By Torrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are using this wood bowl as a client gift and filling it with fun accessories. It is a good size and seems pretty sturdy.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a "date night" gift for a shower gift so I made a fleece blanket and wanted to give a popcorn bowl and popcorn. Had a hard time finding one and when I googled popcorn bowl found this. It just came and it is just beautiful. I can't wait to give the gift. I have shown a few people and they just love it. Will definitely be ordering more gifts from this site! Thanks.
EXcellent Products
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very surprised at the wonderful quality.
The bowls are a wonderful addition to popcorn time. You can purchase without pause.
Bamboo small bowl
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! this bowl is just great! Perfect size for my hubby! The quality is good, and I like how ALL the gifts I got are personalized! I cannot say I got anything that I DISLIKED! Will continue to order even after Christmas!
Thanx so much!
Beautiful Bowls
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these bowls - I bought a large one and 3 small ones as a gift

Very nice you will be pleased !
Love that personalization was available for these bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - October 20, 2013
I got the matching big red popcorn bowl personalized for my son & daughter-in-law a few years ago and it turned out great! I was so pleased to find that you offered the personalization on the small ones too. The love them all!
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
special shower gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, a young lady came to live with us for her senior year in High school...she was a good friend of our daughter. While living with us, I showed her a way to pop popcorn. She moved after Graduation to Tennessee..many many miles away. She recently got married and in one of her recent conversations, she told me she never forgot our lesson, and that her fiancee did not want popcorn any other way now. I researched many many personalized popcorn bowls and decided on this one. I was so happy when I rec'd it as the quality was great...the coloring was perfect, the personalization was great. I sent it to her as a shower gift, and after recieving she was very pleased and excited...this was much more that a gift between us, it meant a very special memory only we had shared....It was PERFECT. Thank you.
Wonderful Old Fashion Bowl
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. My dad used to have a brown wooden type bowl that we put popcorn in when I was little and this bowl brings back all those wonderful memories.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
I purchased this for my husband who is a popcorn fan. He loved it!!! The quality was great as is everything we order from this site!!
Sweet
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Best bowl ever!
By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
I thought the text was engraved on the bowl but it looks like the bowl is painted and the letters are not painted. The bowl i got looks rough on the outside, but it still looks great, just not what i expected. Will make a fantastic popcorn bowl for Grandma
Great buy!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!!!
Popcorn bowl
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
Very Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
Classy looking bowl!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved