Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Classy #1 Gift
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this bowl will be the conversation piece of any party. It stands out beautifully and is hard not to admire the elegance of the wood and the beautiful inscription. There is now 3 in our family that have them and now our friends want them too. Also, the delivery was super fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you for a great idea!
Excellent Quality and Beautifully made!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this popcorn bowl is excellent! It is almost too pretty to use! Everyone comments on it and wants to know where I got it!
FABULOUS GIFT
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Popcorn Bowl to my first grandchild and his fiance at their engagement party. It was personalized with their last name, and they just LOVED it. The prospective bride was just thrilled to see their name for the first time as a couple on the bowl. To tell you the truth I am thinking of getting myself and my hubby one after 50 years of marriage. It was that ADORABLE. Everything I have purchased from Personalization.com has exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU. I will definitely be a "returning customer".
Great item for snackers!
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Consider this personaized bowl with popcorn for the snackers on your gift list. Great quality! Super fast service!
pop corn
By ladda T. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
McTavish Family popcorn
Gift to Go with Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 4, 2011
Got this as a gift to go with the personalized bowl, the recipient loved the entire gift package.
big bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
This bowl is a very nice size. I bought it and personalized it for my husband to eat popcorn out of. It is light weight, yet very sturdy. but since it is made out or wood, i'm a little concerned about cleaning it. I think this is an ok bowl for popcorn or chips, but I wouldn't put anything in it that had water of any kind in it. It might be better if it were made out of plastic. But I plan to line the bowl with a paper towel to keep the bowl cleaner and also absorb some of the popcorn oil.
Almost perfect
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls, one is perfect, the second one should have been checked by QC, the personalization is off center, it looks o.k., but, should have been redone. The bowls themselves are very nice, not too heavy and they look like a quality product.
Even better than I expected!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was excited to be able to personalize this bowl as a gift, I had assumed the words would be painted on, and would eventually chip off over time. However, upon arrival, I was thrilled to see that the personalized words are 'engraved' - proving to be more durable and better quality than I had anticipated! Personalized ordering was quick and easy, shipping was quick and prompt, quality of the item is fantastic! I highly recommend the product - and I will most certainly be ordering from PersonalizationMall.com again! Thank you.
Cute Product!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item Four Stars because I am a little let down over the packaging.

I ordered Popcorn Bowls from PerosonalizationMall for Christmas gifts this year, and felt that the packaging shown for the Amish Popping Corn would look much better than other popcorn kernels I could get hold of.

Unfortunately, the Popping Corn I received is not packaged quite as nicely as shown on the website.

Oh well! The overall product is great, and I guess I will just have to get creative making my own packaging! =)


Great quality
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color, name is etched into the wood and not screen-printed on. Looks very expensive, I can't wait to give these as gifts!
A great family gift!
By Mary Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have found a gift that I will use throughout the year. Great quality and very fast shipment.
Popcorn Bowl
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Lake, MN) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wooden bowl. I like the font they used for the lettering.
Great Gift
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large Old Fashioned Popcorn Bowl as a Christmas gift for family. It arrived within a few days and it is PERFECT! I filled the bowl with a movie rental gift card, movie-size boxes of candy, and microwave popcorn. I think it's a terrific gift for movie/popcorn lovers. I keep coming back to Personalization Mall for their special gifts, great prices, and super service.
Gorgeous
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful bowl that I ordered for a gift. Wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Great Gift
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this when it arrived. Definitely worth what you pay. I highly recommend it.
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
These bowls are just a good size for popcorn and such.
They would be much better if they could be personal ized also.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the large Old-fashioned Red Popcorn Bowl. Good quality and love the personalization. Makes a wonderful gift!
OLd fashioned individual red popcorn bowls...
By Elizabeth A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls(individual) and they are a nice addition to my plate glass cabinet....THey are a beautiful red bowl with a very appealing interior...They are just the right individual serving size....and also elegant in style...Very pleased indeed with this purchase...!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Bowl
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RITTMAN, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good bowl
Reminds me of home
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this to my parents for Christmas. Growing up we used to all sit together watching movies eating popcorn from a big bowl. This bowl is beautiful. The lettering is artistic and the font is creative against the red bowl. The packaging was excellent and shipped in a timely manner. I love this website. I know this bowl will bring a smile to my parent's face any time they bring it out to have some yummy popcorn with their amazing bowl.
Wonderful!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn bowl is beautiful and the bridal couple just loved it! It came SUPER FAST and the quality is wonderful! Thanks!
Popcorn Bowl Set
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the large bowl for a gift last year and love it and now sent for the four matching bowls. I really like them and they are of good quality and will send for four more!
Pop Corn Bowl
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed after taking this item out of the box. The personalization of the last night highlights the bowl. I'd highly recomend, and could see myself buying more in the future.

If I could add, I like to recommend that you make it posible to have the smaller bowl personalized as well, however just a first name on this item.

Thanks again,
John Curtis
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2011
The bowl came in good time. The lettering was perfect, using a very cute font. the bowl itself is very good quality and the perfect size. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was due to a tiny bit of roughness inside the bowl where the bottom was glued into the bowl. This was easily rubbed out to make it as smooth as the rest of the bowl. I LOVE the product and can't wait to give it as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my married children for Christmas. It's very hard to buy for them, but I know they will love these bowls. I love them so much I think I will get one for myself. I was afraid it would be kind of heavy, but it's not. I highly recommend these bowls for yourself or for gifts.
great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 10, 2012
I have given this popcorn bowl with a netflix subscription for a few weddings, and its always been a hit!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, CT) - January 22, 2012
A nice gift for a family!
Very happy.
By vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee's summit, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was placed, shipped, and received within four days - totally pleased since it was a last minute gift. The bowl looks great, hope it holds up to lots of use. There were no care instructions and the kind of wood is unknown, but it looks very nice.
Love this! Great gift!!
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
Popcorn bowl
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
Popcorn Bowl
By Penelope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the speed and quality of the bowl. Also surprised at how light weight it is. Perfect for movie night.
Love it :)
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
Popcorn bowl
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
Beautiful and Traditional
By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
Love this
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
Good Quality
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of the wood that the bowl was constructed of. I am sure that the family receiving it as a gift will enjoy having their popcorn in their personalized bowl.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved