Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn bowl is beautiful and the bridal couple just loved it! It came SUPER FAST and the quality is wonderful! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my married children for Christmas. It's very hard to buy for them, but I know they will love these bowls. I love them so much I think I will get one for myself. I was afraid it would be kind of heavy, but it's not. I highly recommend these bowls for yourself or for gifts.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the large Old-fashioned Red Popcorn Bowl. Good quality and love the personalization. Makes a wonderful gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Reminds me of home
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this to my parents for Christmas. Growing up we used to all sit together watching movies eating popcorn from a big bowl. This bowl is beautiful. The lettering is artistic and the font is creative against the red bowl. The packaging was excellent and shipped in a timely manner. I love this website. I know this bowl will bring a smile to my parent's face any time they bring it out to have some yummy popcorn with their amazing bowl.
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
Great Bridal Hostess Gift
By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered 2 of these, and am going to fill each with some candy, popcorn, and a movie, to create the perfect movie night! The bowls are even more beautiful in person, and they look expensive.
Pasta serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 12, 2012
I just want to say that this was the perfect gift. It will be used to serve pasta on Christmas Eve and most of all made two very special people very happy!
Thank you so much for making it easy to shop for someone that has everything.
Great customer service, lovely bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this bowl as a gift. The first bowl came damaged, I emailed customer service and they shipped a new bowl immediately. The new bowl was great. I was not only impressed with the quality of the bowl but the way in which the exchange was truly hassle free. I would recommend both the product and the company.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
Amazing product
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 28, 2011
This was a gift for my inlaws. I bought the smaller bowls with it to make a set and it was a big hit! The workmanship was great:) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Beautiful large bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
I bought this for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
This will make the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
Superb
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
So Nice!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved