Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - December 22, 2011
The bowl came in good time. The lettering was perfect, using a very cute font. the bowl itself is very good quality and the perfect size. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars was due to a tiny bit of roughness inside the bowl where the bottom was glued into the bowl. This was easily rubbed out to make it as smooth as the rest of the bowl. I LOVE the product and can't wait to give it as a gift.
pop corn
By ladda T. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
McTavish Family popcorn
Cute Product!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item Four Stars because I am a little let down over the packaging.

I ordered Popcorn Bowls from PerosonalizationMall for Christmas gifts this year, and felt that the packaging shown for the Amish Popping Corn would look much better than other popcorn kernels I could get hold of.

Unfortunately, the Popping Corn I received is not packaged quite as nicely as shown on the website.

Oh well! The overall product is great, and I guess I will just have to get creative making my own packaging! =)


Almost perfect
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bowls, one is perfect, the second one should have been checked by QC, the personalization is off center, it looks o.k., but, should have been redone. The bowls themselves are very nice, not too heavy and they look like a quality product.
Wonderful!
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn bowl is beautiful and the bridal couple just loved it! It came SUPER FAST and the quality is wonderful! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my married children for Christmas. It's very hard to buy for them, but I know they will love these bowls. I love them so much I think I will get one for myself. I was afraid it would be kind of heavy, but it's not. I highly recommend these bowls for yourself or for gifts.
Popcorn Bowl Set
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the large bowl for a gift last year and love it and now sent for the four matching bowls. I really like them and they are of good quality and will send for four more!
OLd fashioned individual red popcorn bowls...
By Elizabeth A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bowls(individual) and they are a nice addition to my plate glass cabinet....THey are a beautiful red bowl with a very appealing interior...They are just the right individual serving size....and also elegant in style...Very pleased indeed with this purchase...!
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Reminds me of home
By Tritia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sending this to my parents for Christmas. Growing up we used to all sit together watching movies eating popcorn from a big bowl. This bowl is beautiful. The lettering is artistic and the font is creative against the red bowl. The packaging was excellent and shipped in a timely manner. I love this website. I know this bowl will bring a smile to my parent's face any time they bring it out to have some yummy popcorn with their amazing bowl.
Wonderful gift!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the large Old-fashioned Red Popcorn Bowl. Good quality and love the personalization. Makes a wonderful gift!
Great Bridal Hostess Gift
By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
Amazing product
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
This will make the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
Beautiful bowl
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This attractive bowl should be very useful for a sports-oriented family!
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COMPANY
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear PersonalizationMall.com.............
I ordered an item from you early in December as a gift. It was so wonderful that I came back and ordered all my presents from you!!!!
This bowl is adorable, the cookie jar, wall hangings, canvas bags, door matts, kozis, key chains, pet tags, etc., etc., etc., so exceeded my expectations that I will have a hard time going anywhere else....and the shipping is amazingly fast.
Thank you so much for having a place I can always go to get my friends & family keepsakes that they will love!!!!!!!!!
I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered 2 of these, and am going to fill each with some candy, popcorn, and a movie, to create the perfect movie night! The bowls are even more beautiful in person, and they look expensive.
Pasta serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 12, 2012
I just want to say that this was the perfect gift. It will be used to serve pasta on Christmas Eve and most of all made two very special people very happy!
Thank you so much for making it easy to shop for someone that has everything.
Great customer service, lovely bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this bowl as a gift. The first bowl came damaged, I emailed customer service and they shipped a new bowl immediately. The new bowl was great. I was not only impressed with the quality of the bowl but the way in which the exchange was truly hassle free. I would recommend both the product and the company.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
I bought this for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
Beautiful large bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved