Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
~Patty - PA

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
Beautiful large bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
Amazing product
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
Great Bridal Hostess Gift
By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 28, 2011
This was a gift for my inlaws. I bought the smaller bowls with it to make a set and it was a big hit! The workmanship was great:) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
Perfect Gift!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Very well made and the personalization looks great. Recommended!
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2011
This item actually exceeded expectations. It is a large, good quality wooden bowl. The recipient really liked it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
I bought this for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - September 24, 2013
Didn't know what to expect as far as size and it is perfect. Nice, sturdy and cute bowl. Would recommend it.
Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
Popcorn Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
treat bowls for grand kids/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Large Bamboo bowl - red
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this item once it was personalized with the family name as it was shipped directly to the recipient, but they told me it was beautiful and are looking forward to using it. I also got 4 matching smaller bowls - with a family member’s names on each of them - and they loved that it all came as a matching set. Really nice gift idea.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
Superb
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
So Nice!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved