Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Kate K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color, name is etched into the wood and not screen-printed on. Looks very expensive, I can't wait to give these as gifts!
Gorgeous
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound, VA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful bowl that I ordered for a gift. Wish I would have ordered one for myself.
Very happy.
By vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee's summit, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was placed, shipped, and received within four days - totally pleased since it was a last minute gift. The bowl looks great, hope it holds up to lots of use. There were no care instructions and the kind of wood is unknown, but it looks very nice.
This is a gift
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was much bigger than I thought, which is good. The only thing, there was one letter that was smudged, but not bad enough to want to return it.
nice bowl
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl for Christmas gifts, the quality of the bowl itself was very good. The wood was very nice...but the "engraving" was very light (looked almost painted on)...and not what I was expecting. Over all, the gift was nice and well received. I will order again.
Better than what I was expecting!
By Jessie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is perfect! I thought that maybe it would be cheaply made but it is a nice solid hardwood bowl and I LOVE the color! I had the bowl shipped to my work and the people in my office "oohed" and "aahed" over it! The etching was perfect too. I was expecting the personalization to be painted on but the etching was just great! Thank you for a great product!
Great Gift
By Calista P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large Old Fashioned Popcorn Bowl as a Christmas gift for family. It arrived within a few days and it is PERFECT! I filled the bowl with a movie rental gift card, movie-size boxes of candy, and microwave popcorn. I think it's a terrific gift for movie/popcorn lovers. I keep coming back to Personalization Mall for their special gifts, great prices, and super service.
Very satisfied
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to re-order because first bowl arrived damaged with scratches through the paint on the bottom. It is a gift and therefore I needed it to look absolutely new. I called to report the damage and received a new bowl. Quality of the bowl is excellent and I will be happy to give it as the wedding gift I was purchasing it for. It really IS nice quality.
BEAUTIFUL
By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are beautiful. The craftsmanship is the best. Only wish the smaller bowl could been personalized as well.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
Great Bridal Hostess Gift
By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
Great customer service, lovely bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielson, CT) - December 13, 2012
I purchased this bowl as a gift. The first bowl came damaged, I emailed customer service and they shipped a new bowl immediately. The new bowl was great. I was not only impressed with the quality of the bowl but the way in which the exchange was truly hassle free. I would recommend both the product and the company.
This will make the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
Beautiful bowl
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This attractive bowl should be very useful for a sports-oriented family!
Amazing product
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered 2 of these, and am going to fill each with some candy, popcorn, and a movie, to create the perfect movie night! The bowls are even more beautiful in person, and they look expensive.
Pasta serving bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 12, 2012
I just want to say that this was the perfect gift. It will be used to serve pasta on Christmas Eve and most of all made two very special people very happy!
Thank you so much for making it easy to shop for someone that has everything.
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
First Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
I bought this for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
Beautiful large bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved