Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
Great Bowls!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
Popcorn will know no other ally!
Awesome personalized wedding gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
Popcorn Bowl
By Tamara E. (Hicksville, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it as a gift...LOVE IT! I only wish that is was dishwasher safe.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 10, 2014
Bought this popcorn bowl as a gift. It's good quality and the personalization looks great! Definitely would buy again.
Perfect Christmas Present for Popcorn Lovers
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the right present for our grandchildren and their parents, we've really hit a homerun with this purchase. They love playing games and eating popcorn, so this bowl along with six smaller ones is a perfect fit for them. Their family's name on the bowl is a nice touch. It's not a cheap looking set. Like I said it really is a perfect present for a fun-loving family!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - January 19, 2015
wish the smaller bowl could have been personalized
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
Wonderful bowl
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, such great quality. Arrived quickly.
Perfect Gift for Movie Enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2014
The quality of this product was top-notched and the color was perfect. It was a fantastic gift for the hostess of the party. The engraving was an extra special touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 25, 2015
This was a gift. My friends loved it and raved about how beautiful it is and of such good quality.
I have bought many items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Large Bamboo bowl
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl,well made and can't wait to show it off! Bought the matching small bowls and love it. Worth every penny!





Great
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls look just like the pictures the writing is nice as well.
5 Bowls...and counting!
By H. Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This red bowl is the PERFECT engagement gift. I have given 5 young couples this gift; and I always receive a very enthusiastic "ThankYou".
Very well made
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, sturdy and very attractive.
Awesome bamboo bowls!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls go great with the large personalized serving bowl! Thanks!
Good Quality
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is great quality but the letters are a little small for the size of the bowl.
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
Popcorn Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
treat bowls for grand kids/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
Love the Popcorn Bowl!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 7, 2013
I just love this old-fashioned popcorn bowl. Plan to use it for so much more - primarily a large salad bowl. I loved it so much, I ordered another one for a birthday gift for a family member. Also, ordered the small matching bowls - for a gift and for myself.
Nice Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 22, 2013
We bought this to go with a themed wedding gift-popcorn bowl, popcorn gift set, movies, candy, and air popper. The bowl turned out great! So nice-we ordered one for ourselves. The inside of the bowl is beautiful and the personalized name is etched into the wood. Well worth the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 11, 2013
It was even better than pictured. I was really happy with the end result and the personalization showed up great.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - September 24, 2013
Didn't know what to expect as far as size and it is perfect. Nice, sturdy and cute bowl. Would recommend it.
Superb
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
So Nice!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
excellent gift
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift idea when i seen this bowl iwas just amazed how nice it was. this was a gift for someone who just loved it. i am already thinking about getting sonmore for gifts next year.
Great Gift
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the gift.. this was a wonderful idea
Beautiful bowl
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved