Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Present for Popcorn Lovers
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the right present for our grandchildren and their parents, we've really hit a homerun with this purchase. They love playing games and eating popcorn, so this bowl along with six smaller ones is a perfect fit for them. Their family's name on the bowl is a nice touch. It's not a cheap looking set. Like I said it really is a perfect present for a fun-loving family!
popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - November 23, 2013
This popcorn bowl exceeded my expectations.It is such good quality and is super cute! I highly reccommend it.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 28, 2014
We are giving this bowl as a gift, can't wait to see how much they love it!!! I want one for myself too!!!!!
Wonderful bowl
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, such great quality. Arrived quickly.
Great product and very helpful staff.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 29, 2012
The first bowl I received had a crack in the wood and when I called the woman was extremely helpful. They sent out a new bowl right away. My sister loved the bowl!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely use personalization mall again.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Gift for husband, who loves popcorn. Exceeded expectations. Personalization is etched into wood. Very nice. Would definitely buy again. Perfect gift.
Just the perfect Classy Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend who has a great home entertainment center in their new house. They loved it. It really looked nice and I was impressed with the quality. It even came earlier than promised!
This will make the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 17, 2012
The quality of the bowl is beyond what i expected. I am very excited to give the bowl as a gift to our friends for Christmas.
Beautiful bowl
By Juanita M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This attractive bowl should be very useful for a sports-oriented family!
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COMPANY
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dear PersonalizationMall.com.............
I ordered an item from you early in December as a gift. It was so wonderful that I came back and ordered all my presents from you!!!!
This bowl is adorable, the cookie jar, wall hangings, canvas bags, door matts, kozis, key chains, pet tags, etc., etc., etc., so exceeded my expectations that I will have a hard time going anywhere else....and the shipping is amazingly fast.
Thank you so much for having a place I can always go to get my friends & family keepsakes that they will love!!!!!!!!!
I will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Popcorn Bowl
By Tamara E. (Hicksville, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it as a gift...LOVE IT! I only wish that is was dishwasher safe.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
Popcorn Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
treat bowls for grand kids/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
Love the Popcorn Bowl!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 7, 2013
I just love this old-fashioned popcorn bowl. Plan to use it for so much more - primarily a large salad bowl. I loved it so much, I ordered another one for a birthday gift for a family member. Also, ordered the small matching bowls - for a gift and for myself.
Nice Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 22, 2013
We bought this to go with a themed wedding gift-popcorn bowl, popcorn gift set, movies, candy, and air popper. The bowl turned out great! So nice-we ordered one for ourselves. The inside of the bowl is beautiful and the personalized name is etched into the wood. Well worth the price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 11, 2013
It was even better than pictured. I was really happy with the end result and the personalization showed up great.
Better than imagined it to be!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to son and daughter-in-law for one of their Christmas presents. They loved it!
excellent gift
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift idea when i seen this bowl iwas just amazed how nice it was. this was a gift for someone who just loved it. i am already thinking about getting sonmore for gifts next year.
Great Gift
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the gift.. this was a wonderful idea
Wonderful
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big bowl, nice color, very happy with my purchase!
Old-Fashioned bowl
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do this item justice. Very nice.
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift and can't wait to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful and a nice weight. The personalization looks really nice as well. Shipping was fast, no complaints at all! :)
Beautiful bowl
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for the person who has everything. I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl for my boss and he used it the very first night.
Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
Great Christmas Present!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bowl as a present for my husband. I am planning on filling it with all his favorite goodies! Kind of like a personalized gift basket.
I love the color and the engraving is just the right size!! Can't wait to use it and display it in our house!! A very cute and unique gift. A must buy!!
Delicious!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to try this popcorn because it seems the popcorn I've been buying lately just doesn't have that nice crunchiness to it. Well this popcorn tastes great and does have a nice crunch to it. I will be buying this brand from now on.
Great Popcorn Bowl!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl because of the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. In fact I bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. It's big enough to hold a lot of popcorn and I love the low profile of the bowl for easy sharing. The finish is beautiful. I would buy this again. And also, it arrived so fast! I ordered it and expected it to be at least a week or more but instead got it like 4 days later. Wow! I'll be shopping here more often.
great gift!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
Perfect
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
GREAT GIFT ..OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, MS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful, but one had damaged around the rim of the bowl. I e-mailed the co. to let them know. Within hours i had a reply to let me know a replacement was on the way. I have worked in retail for 28yrs. an i am truly amazed at such exceptional service. This bowl will be a great gift, an i will be a customer for a lifetime, thanks to the great customer service from personalzation.com.
Great Christmas Gift
By stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bowls for Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I could have imagined. In addition to making a great popcorn holder they could also be used as a salad server. I want to order one for myself now.
awssome
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the popcorn with the bowl has a gift i think they will be has excited with it has i was
Loved it!!!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this popcorn bowl for a Christmas present. The first one I ordered came to me damaged. I wrote to customer service and told them. They put in another order fast. I was very happy when I received my second one. I will be shopping at the Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you again
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my girls for Christmas last year and they loved them. Ordered one for my sister this year. Now I need to get one for myself! What great gifts you have....always very pleased with the exceptional quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved