Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful bowl
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bowl, such great quality. Arrived quickly.
Superb
By Rickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenna, WA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised. Too bad they are being discontinued.
So Nice!
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of these bowls. They are so cute, and they are the perfect size for a family sharing a bag (or two) of popcorn! I can't wait to give these to my kids!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - November 20, 2013
I bought these for 2 people so they have something for themselves. The quality of the bowl is great and the print is nice. Highly recommend.
Perfect Gift for Movie Enthusiasts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 25, 2014
The quality of this product was top-notched and the color was perfect. It was a fantastic gift for the hostess of the party. The engraving was an extra special touch.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 25, 2015
This was a gift. My friends loved it and raved about how beautiful it is and of such good quality.
I have bought many items from this site and have never been disappointed.
Very well made
By angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, sturdy and very attractive.
Awesome bamboo bowls!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls go great with the large personalized serving bowl! Thanks!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - November 10, 2014
Bought this popcorn bowl as a gift. It's good quality and the personalization looks great! Definitely would buy again.
Perfect Christmas Present for Popcorn Lovers
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for the right present for our grandchildren and their parents, we've really hit a homerun with this purchase. They love playing games and eating popcorn, so this bowl along with six smaller ones is a perfect fit for them. Their family's name on the bowl is a nice touch. It's not a cheap looking set. Like I said it really is a perfect present for a fun-loving family!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - January 19, 2015
wish the smaller bowl could have been personalized
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
Popcorn Bowl
By Tamara E. (Hicksville, NY) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it as a gift...LOVE IT! I only wish that is was dishwasher safe.
Love the Popcorn Bowl!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - January 7, 2013
I just love this old-fashioned popcorn bowl. Plan to use it for so much more - primarily a large salad bowl. I loved it so much, I ordered another one for a birthday gift for a family member. Also, ordered the small matching bowls - for a gift and for myself.
Nice Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKESHA, WI) - January 22, 2013
We bought this to go with a themed wedding gift-popcorn bowl, popcorn gift set, movies, candy, and air popper. The bowl turned out great! So nice-we ordered one for ourselves. The inside of the bowl is beautiful and the personalized name is etched into the wood. Well worth the price.
Great product and very helpful staff.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 29, 2012
The first bowl I received had a crack in the wood and when I called the woman was extremely helpful. They sent out a new bowl right away. My sister loved the bowl!!! Thank you so much. I will definitely use personalization mall again.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 1, 2013
Gift for husband, who loves popcorn. Exceeded expectations. Personalization is etched into wood. Very nice. Would definitely buy again. Perfect gift.
Just the perfect Classy Fun Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 2, 2013
We bought this as a Housewarming gift for a friend who has a great home entertainment center in their new house. They loved it. It really looked nice and I was impressed with the quality. It even came earlier than promised!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - March 11, 2013
It was even better than pictured. I was really happy with the end result and the personalization showed up great.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - September 24, 2013
Didn't know what to expect as far as size and it is perfect. Nice, sturdy and cute bowl. Would recommend it.
Great Family Gift - Or Male Gift
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I don't live close to my married sons, I like to treat their families to "surprise" gifts every once in a while to show them I am thinking of them. These popcorn bowls were a smashing success.

They also make a great gift for males that love popcorn. I find choosing a male gift is very difficult at times but this gift went over very big.

My sons stated that they were well pleased with the quality. Being able to personalize the gift made it extra special.

The shipping and tracking was EXCELLANT. All in all -- I couldn't be happier with the product or the customer service.

Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 17, 2013
I loved how this bowl turned out. It is beautiful and was a great gift
Popcorn Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 24, 2013
I bought the large bowl and 5 small bowls for a wedding gift for my nephew. I had their name personalized. I was very please with the product and looking forward to giving it to them for their wedding gift. I was surprised at the durable quality of the wooden bowls and the uniqueness of the whole set.
treat bowls for grand kids/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 17, 2013
Grand kids will love having there own treat bowls with there names on them!
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Great Gift
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the gift.. this was a wonderful idea
Beautiful bowl
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift and can't wait to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful and a nice weight. The personalization looks really nice as well. Shipping was fast, no complaints at all! :)
Better than imagined it to be!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to son and daughter-in-law for one of their Christmas presents. They loved it!
excellent gift
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift idea when i seen this bowl iwas just amazed how nice it was. this was a gift for someone who just loved it. i am already thinking about getting sonmore for gifts next year.
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
Perfect Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it and my other daughter-in-law liked it so much I got her one for her birthday. My 4 year old granddaughter told her mom that it made the popcorn taste better! It really was the perfect gift.
Great Customer Service
By Leisl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl and had it personalized for my husband for Christmas...yes, he needed the large bowl for himself!

The personalization looked great when I received it, but the bowl had a defect in it. I contacted customer service and sent them a picture of the defect. They immediately replaced it. The second one was perfect. I highly recommend the bowl and Personalization Mall. I will definitely order from them again.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for the person who has everything. I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl for my boss and he used it the very first night.
Old-Fashioned bowl
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do this item justice. Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved