Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
    ~Marlene - IA

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (226)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Amy S.
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely pleased with the product we ordered! The large popcorn bowl - with an engraving on it. The finished product was great - looked VERY nice - NOT a cheap looking bowl at all! The inside of the bowl was a checkered wood pattern - beautiful! We got it as a going away gift for a couple in our small group - everyone was pleased! Also - the delivery time was AWESOME!! We ordered it Tuesday evening & received it on Friday! THANK YOU!
    Loved it!!
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this popcorn bowl for a couple's shower. I loved the wooden bowl. The quality of the product is very good. The addition of the name was perfect...it made it more personable. The couple loved it!! :)
    THE perfect snack bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 13, 2011
    I gave this item as a housewarming gift with some other bowls I ordered. The person LOVED it and when I saw it in person, it was so much better than the picture. Perfect size, the wood is beautiful.. the the personalization made it really fun.
    I love this bowl!
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bowl! It is so beautiful! I bought it for a Christmas Gift & now I ordered it for myself because I love it so much!!!
    Great gift item!
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a housewarming gift for a first time homebuyer. I was impressed with the quality of the bowl and very pleased with the look of the personalization. The wood pattern on the inside is very nice and makes for a quality aesthetic. I would give this gift again.
    The Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - May 23, 2011
    This Item arrived quick and in perfect condition. This beautiful wooden bowl looked just as the picture depicted. it is beautiful natural wooden shade inside and red on the out side with the off-white fancy lettering of your choice. This bowl size is perfect to replace the normal everyday popcorn family size or the popcorn lover's personal bowl; which makes this the perfect Father's Day gift for the "Movie Lover," especially if they have already everything movies.
    great experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 18, 2011
    I received the bowl I ordered very quickly and it is beautiful and great quality. Thank you so much.
    excellant
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift - I know my sister will just love it.
    PLEASED
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first bowl I had - had a crack - emailed Personalization Mall and told them about it - within the week the replaced it with a good one. Was very pleased with the second bowl and the VERY fine cooperation that Personalization Mall gave.....
    Good client gift
    By Torrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are using this wood bowl as a client gift and filling it with fun accessories. It is a good size and seems pretty sturdy.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give a "date night" gift for a shower gift so I made a fleece blanket and wanted to give a popcorn bowl and popcorn. Had a hard time finding one and when I googled popcorn bowl found this. It just came and it is just beautiful. I can't wait to give the gift. I have shown a few people and they just love it. Will definitely be ordering more gifts from this site! Thanks.
    EXcellent Products
    By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very surprised at the wonderful quality.
    The bowls are a wonderful addition to popcorn time. You can purchase without pause.
    Bamboo small bowl
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG! this bowl is just great! Perfect size for my hubby! The quality is good, and I like how ALL the gifts I got are personalized! I cannot say I got anything that I DISLIKED! Will continue to order even after Christmas!
    Thanx so much!
    Beautiful Bowls
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with these bowls - I bought a large one and 3 small ones as a gift

    Very nice you will be pleased !
    Love that personalization was available for these bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - October 20, 2013
    I got the matching big red popcorn bowl personalized for my son & daughter-in-law a few years ago and it turned out great! I was so pleased to find that you offered the personalization on the small ones too. The love them all!
    Looks good, except...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
    Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
    special shower gift
    By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Several years ago, a young lady came to live with us for her senior year in High school...she was a good friend of our daughter. While living with us, I showed her a way to pop popcorn. She moved after Graduation to Tennessee..many many miles away. She recently got married and in one of her recent conversations, she told me she never forgot our lesson, and that her fiancee did not want popcorn any other way now. I researched many many personalized popcorn bowls and decided on this one. I was so happy when I rec'd it as the quality was great...the coloring was perfect, the personalization was great. I sent it to her as a shower gift, and after recieving she was very pleased and excited...this was much more that a gift between us, it meant a very special memory only we had shared....It was PERFECT. Thank you.
    Wonderful Old Fashion Bowl
    By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this bowl. My dad used to have a brown wooden type bowl that we put popcorn in when I was little and this bowl brings back all those wonderful memories.
    Perfect !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband who is a popcorn fan. He loved it!!! The quality was great as is everything we order from this site!!
    Sweet
    By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
    Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
    The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Best bowl ever!
    By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
    I thought the text was engraved on the bowl but it looks like the bowl is painted and the letters are not painted. The bowl i got looks rough on the outside, but it still looks great, just not what i expected. Will make a fantastic popcorn bowl for Grandma
    Great buy!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!!!!
    Popcorn bowl
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
    Very Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
    Classy looking bowl!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
    This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
    Awesome!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ole' man loved it!!!!
    Great
    By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this bowl, it is so nice, good size, very pretty. If I had to complain about the only thing we could say is that we could use some cleaning directions.
    Awesome quality & design!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to BFF for her birthday... she was "in love" the moment she saw it! Coloring is great too... just like the picture.
    Eat away in Style
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
    Looks grreat!!
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
    Great Bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
    I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
    Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
    By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
    great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
    A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
    My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
    You are the best!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
    Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved