Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (270 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big bowl, nice color, very happy with my purchase!
Old-Fashioned bowl
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do this item justice. Very nice.
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift and can't wait to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful and a nice weight. The personalization looks really nice as well. Shipping was fast, no complaints at all! :)
Beautiful bowl
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for the person who has everything. I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl for my boss and he used it the very first night.
Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
Great Christmas Present!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bowl as a present for my husband. I am planning on filling it with all his favorite goodies! Kind of like a personalized gift basket.
I love the color and the engraving is just the right size!! Can't wait to use it and display it in our house!! A very cute and unique gift. A must buy!!
Delicious!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to try this popcorn because it seems the popcorn I've been buying lately just doesn't have that nice crunchiness to it. Well this popcorn tastes great and does have a nice crunch to it. I will be buying this brand from now on.
Great Popcorn Bowl!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl because of the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. In fact I bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. It's big enough to hold a lot of popcorn and I love the low profile of the bowl for easy sharing. The finish is beautiful. I would buy this again. And also, it arrived so fast! I ordered it and expected it to be at least a week or more but instead got it like 4 days later. Wow! I'll be shopping here more often.
great gift!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
Perfect
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
GREAT GIFT ..OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!
By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, MS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful, but one had damaged around the rim of the bowl. I e-mailed the co. to let them know. Within hours i had a reply to let me know a replacement was on the way. I have worked in retail for 28yrs. an i am truly amazed at such exceptional service. This bowl will be a great gift, an i will be a customer for a lifetime, thanks to the great customer service from personalzation.com.
Great Christmas Gift
By stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bowls for Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I could have imagined. In addition to making a great popcorn holder they could also be used as a salad server. I want to order one for myself now.
awssome
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the popcorn with the bowl has a gift i think they will be has excited with it has i was
Loved it!!!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this popcorn bowl for a Christmas present. The first one I ordered came to me damaged. I wrote to customer service and told them. They put in another order fast. I was very happy when I received my second one. I will be shopping at the Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you again
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my girls for Christmas last year and they loved them. Ordered one for my sister this year. Now I need to get one for myself! What great gifts you have....always very pleased with the exceptional quality.
Great Gift!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this to my daughter's teacher who loves popcorn! It turned out so great! Thanks
Popcorn Bowl
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood crafted bowl with very pretty personalization. I can't wait until our friends open their present up!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Louise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is PERFECT for our friends that we ordered it for. Excited to send it to them for Christmas.
Perfect Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it and my other daughter-in-law liked it so much I got her one for her birthday. My 4 year old granddaughter told her mom that it made the popcorn taste better! It really was the perfect gift.
5-Star Winner!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although diamonds are the suggested gift for a 60th wedding anniversary, we chose to go with the red wood popcorn bowl plus two matching personal-size bowls. We know our very good friends will really enjoy our gift, especially since the bowls are excellent quality and beautifully painted, with the large bowl being engraved with their name and occasion. Their anniversary is not until next week but we opened the boxes as soon as they arrived and were very happy with all three items (plus the popcorn). Also, we were amazed at how fast delivery was.
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2011
I ordered this bowl for my mother, and I was extremely excited when it arrived, though it was not as deep as I was imagining, it was perfect, and the lettering was SO cute. Can't wait to order one for my self, and others for gifts!!
Wonderful gift
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the big bowls and two of the smaller bowls. They are wonderful for popcorn and very beautiful to look at on a table. It is hard to find a wooden bowl this good for the price.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - July 25, 2011
Very pleased with the quality. I bought it for a gift and the receiver loved it.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - August 29, 2011
i have ordered this for a few bridal showers i have been to along with the picture frame with the bride and groom names and its been a big hit! Its both very good quality!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 27, 2011
This is a terrific gift for someone who seems to have everything! The personalization made it very special.
Popcorn Bowl - WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
Having the read the previous reviews, I expected something nice, but these are LOVELY. The quality is excellent and the personalization is beautiful. Loved this product. Came reasonably quickly considering the personalization, too.
A perfect gift for any family!!!!!!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North English, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is top quality and beautiful!! Also purchased the matching small bowls to complete a perfect gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Very well made and the personalization looks great. Recommended!
Red popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
This bowl is a very large bowl that is a beautiful red color. It can be used for popcorn or other food items. Personalizing it makes it very special. I would order it again for any of my friends.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for a christmas gift and after it arrived, I realized I need one fo my self. It's beautiful!
Great gift idea!
By Patricia L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a family Christmas gift, but it really could make a great gift for any gift giving occasion! It is a beautiful bamboo bowl painted red on the outside. I ordered three and everything was perfect about every one of them, especially the personalization. I put colored paper shreds in the bottom, put in a box of microwave popcorn, a box of hot chocolate, and a movie rental gift card and wrapped it in see-through plastic with a big red bow. It really made the perfect family gift. This would be a great idea for a teacher gift also. I will be ordering another one in the near future for a birthday. It is light weight, well made and attractive enough to even use for other purposes such as a salad. The only negative thing there may be is that it is hand wash only. This is not a problem for me though, so I gave it five stars!
MY OPINION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011
The popcorn bowl came, and it was just adorable. I know my step-mom is going to love it!!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 20, 2011
I can't wait to give this as a gift for our son and his bride. It is a gift I know they will enjoy for many years to come. It is a wonderful set with the 4 small bowls and very nice quality. I plan to get addtional ones for those hard to buy for gifts in the near future.
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
The bowl is nice. The personalization makes it a nice gift.
Thanks for such a unique place to shop.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved