Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered items from you this season for gifts. Your service is great, your quality is great, your personalization of the items is fantastic. Thank you, I will certainly pass this site on!
    ~James - MA

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (226)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Delicious!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to try this popcorn because it seems the popcorn I've been buying lately just doesn't have that nice crunchiness to it. Well this popcorn tastes great and does have a nice crunch to it. I will be buying this brand from now on.
    The perfect gift for any occasion!
    By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third popcorn bowl I have purchased! I wrap it up in cellophane with the old-fashioned popcorn and some boxes of candy, and the response is always, "WOW!". The quality of this item is excellent, and it arrives within just a few short days. I highly recommend this item for a shower, wedding or hostess gift. Please don't ever stop offering this item!! Thank you for your excellent service!
    great gift!!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
    Perfect
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
    Great Popcorn Bowl!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bowl because of the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. In fact I bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. It's big enough to hold a lot of popcorn and I love the low profile of the bowl for easy sharing. The finish is beautiful. I would buy this again. And also, it arrived so fast! I ordered it and expected it to be at least a week or more but instead got it like 4 days later. Wow! I'll be shopping here more often.
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Louise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The popcorn bowl is PERFECT for our friends that we ordered it for. Excited to send it to them for Christmas.
    awssome
    By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought the popcorn with the bowl has a gift i think they will be has excited with it has i was
    Loved it!!!
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this popcorn bowl for a Christmas present. The first one I ordered came to me damaged. I wrote to customer service and told them. They put in another order fast. I was very happy when I received my second one. I will be shopping at the Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you again
    Great Christmas Gift
    By stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 bowls for Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I could have imagined. In addition to making a great popcorn holder they could also be used as a salad server. I want to order one for myself now.
    Great Gift!
    By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this to my daughter's teacher who loves popcorn! It turned out so great! Thanks
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wood crafted bowl with very pretty personalization. I can't wait until our friends open their present up!
    Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
    By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 27, 2011
    This is a terrific gift for someone who seems to have everything! The personalization made it very special.
    5-Star Winner!
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although diamonds are the suggested gift for a 60th wedding anniversary, we chose to go with the red wood popcorn bowl plus two matching personal-size bowls. We know our very good friends will really enjoy our gift, especially since the bowls are excellent quality and beautifully painted, with the large bowl being engraved with their name and occasion. Their anniversary is not until next week but we opened the boxes as soon as they arrived and were very happy with all three items (plus the popcorn). Also, we were amazed at how fast delivery was.
    Beautiful Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2011
    I ordered this bowl for my mother, and I was extremely excited when it arrived, though it was not as deep as I was imagining, it was perfect, and the lettering was SO cute. Can't wait to order one for my self, and others for gifts!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - July 25, 2011
    Sturdy and pretty! I ordered it online and it was at my house 4 days later via standard shipping!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - July 25, 2011
    Very pleased with the quality. I bought it for a gift and the receiver loved it.
    Great shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - August 29, 2011
    i have ordered this for a few bridal showers i have been to along with the picture frame with the bride and groom names and its been a big hit! Its both very good quality!
    Wonderful gift
    By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the big bowls and two of the smaller bowls. They are wonderful for popcorn and very beautiful to look at on a table. It is hard to find a wooden bowl this good for the price.
    Great gift idea!
    By Patricia L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a family Christmas gift, but it really could make a great gift for any gift giving occasion! It is a beautiful bamboo bowl painted red on the outside. I ordered three and everything was perfect about every one of them, especially the personalization. I put colored paper shreds in the bottom, put in a box of microwave popcorn, a box of hot chocolate, and a movie rental gift card and wrapped it in see-through plastic with a big red bow. It really made the perfect family gift. This would be a great idea for a teacher gift also. I will be ordering another one in the near future for a birthday. It is light weight, well made and attractive enough to even use for other purposes such as a salad. The only negative thing there may be is that it is hand wash only. This is not a problem for me though, so I gave it five stars!
    A perfect gift for any family!!!!!!
    By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North English, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is top quality and beautiful!! Also purchased the matching small bowls to complete a perfect gift.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
    Popcorn Bowl - WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
    Having the read the previous reviews, I expected something nice, but these are LOVELY. The quality is excellent and the personalization is beautiful. Loved this product. Came reasonably quickly considering the personalization, too.
    Red popcorn bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
    This bowl is a very large bowl that is a beautiful red color. It can be used for popcorn or other food items. Personalizing it makes it very special. I would order it again for any of my friends.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2011
    I bought this for a christmas gift and after it arrived, I realized I need one fo my self. It's beautiful!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, KY) - February 9, 2011
    Love the bowl. It is much larger than I expected based on the reviews. I purchased this for a newlywed couple, added popcorn and a new movie. They loved it!
    MY OPINION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011
    The popcorn bowl came, and it was just adorable. I know my step-mom is going to love it!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 20, 2011
    I can't wait to give this as a gift for our son and his bride. It is a gift I know they will enjoy for many years to come. It is a wonderful set with the 4 small bowls and very nice quality. I plan to get addtional ones for those hard to buy for gifts in the near future.
    Perfect Gift
    By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it and my other daughter-in-law liked it so much I got her one for her birthday. My 4 year old granddaughter told her mom that it made the popcorn taste better! It really was the perfect gift.
    Great Customer Service
    By Leisl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the popcorn bowl and had it personalized for my husband for Christmas...yes, he needed the large bowl for himself!

    The personalization looked great when I received it, but the bowl had a defect in it. I contacted customer service and sent them a picture of the defect. They immediately replaced it. The second one was perfect. I highly recommend the bowl and Personalization Mall. I will definitely order from them again.
    beautiful bowl
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality hardwood bowl w a beautiful red finish. love that the name is actually etched in not just painted on. beautifully done and a well-received present for families/couples for movie night etc.
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    The bowl is nice. The personalization makes it a nice gift.
    Thanks for such a unique place to shop.
    Great gift for bride to be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this gift for a bride to be and it was the hit of the party! Will order again.
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 26, 2011
    The old-fashion popcorn bowl turned out super cute.I was surprised on how quick it arrived!I purchased it as an accessory item to the popcorn popper that I had already purchased from the couple’s wedding registry. It added that little special touch that I was looking for! Great buy!
    beautiful bowl
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a popcorn lover. It was smaller than the picture made it look- but the reviews I read warned me about that. I am actually glad the bowl is smaller than the way it is pictured. It really is the perfect size for a popcorn bowl. I also love how the name is etched in-- so no worries about the name peeling off. What I wasn't prepared for was how beautiful the wood looks on the inside- just beautiful. The pictures always show the red outside, but the inside is sealed natural wood. I am sure my popcorn lover will love it!
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    Mmmmmm!! Popcorn is good anytime - for in tomato soup , in a salad - anything!!
    This is just wonderful tasting too :)
    Nice Product
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful bowl. Quick shipping. Loved giving it as a gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - March 8, 2011
    Love this bowl, Great as a gift. I purchased 4 everyone loved them
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved