Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 13, 2013
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift along with the 4 matching smaller bowls and had them personalized with the family name and individual family member names. They are perfect. The craftsmanship is outstanding, and the wooden interior of each is beautiful. They are sturdy and attractive and were packed wonderfully. This site was a great find, and I have told all my friends about it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslet, TX) - October 14, 2013
Nice heavy bowl. Ordered as a gift and it was a big hit.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Large Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
Small Popcorn Bowl
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
excellent gift
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift idea when i seen this bowl iwas just amazed how nice it was. this was a gift for someone who just loved it. i am already thinking about getting sonmore for gifts next year.
Great Gift
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the gift.. this was a wonderful idea
Beautiful bowl
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
Great Wedding Gift!!!
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
Great Customer Service
By Leisl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl and had it personalized for my husband for Christmas...yes, he needed the large bowl for himself!

The personalization looked great when I received it, but the bowl had a defect in it. I contacted customer service and sent them a picture of the defect. They immediately replaced it. The second one was perfect. I highly recommend the bowl and Personalization Mall. I will definitely order from them again.
beautiful bowl
By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality hardwood bowl w a beautiful red finish. love that the name is actually etched in not just painted on. beautifully done and a well-received present for families/couples for movie night etc.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, KY) - February 9, 2011
Love the bowl. It is much larger than I expected based on the reviews. I purchased this for a newlywed couple, added popcorn and a new movie. They loved it!
Wonderful Gift
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for the person who has everything. I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl for my boss and he used it the very first night.
Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
Perfect Gift
By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it and my other daughter-in-law liked it so much I got her one for her birthday. My 4 year old granddaughter told her mom that it made the popcorn taste better! It really was the perfect gift.
Better than imagined it to be!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to son and daughter-in-law for one of their Christmas presents. They loved it!
Great Christmas Gift
By stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 bowls for Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I could have imagined. In addition to making a great popcorn holder they could also be used as a salad server. I want to order one for myself now.
Great Gift!
By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this to my daughter's teacher who loves popcorn! It turned out so great! Thanks
Popcorn Bowl
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood crafted bowl with very pretty personalization. I can't wait until our friends open their present up!
Great Christmas Present!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bowl as a present for my husband. I am planning on filling it with all his favorite goodies! Kind of like a personalized gift basket.
I love the color and the engraving is just the right size!! Can't wait to use it and display it in our house!! A very cute and unique gift. A must buy!!
Delicious!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to try this popcorn because it seems the popcorn I've been buying lately just doesn't have that nice crunchiness to it. Well this popcorn tastes great and does have a nice crunch to it. I will be buying this brand from now on.
Great Popcorn Bowl!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bowl because of the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. In fact I bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. It's big enough to hold a lot of popcorn and I love the low profile of the bowl for easy sharing. The finish is beautiful. I would buy this again. And also, it arrived so fast! I ordered it and expected it to be at least a week or more but instead got it like 4 days later. Wow! I'll be shopping here more often.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Louise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is PERFECT for our friends that we ordered it for. Excited to send it to them for Christmas.
Wonderful
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice big bowl, nice color, very happy with my purchase!
Old-Fashioned bowl
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesnt do this item justice. Very nice.
Great gift!
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift and can't wait to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful and a nice weight. The personalization looks really nice as well. Shipping was fast, no complaints at all! :)
awssome
By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the popcorn with the bowl has a gift i think they will be has excited with it has i was
Loved it!!!
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this popcorn bowl for a Christmas present. The first one I ordered came to me damaged. I wrote to customer service and told them. They put in another order fast. I was very happy when I received my second one. I will be shopping at the Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you again
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my girls for Christmas last year and they loved them. Ordered one for my sister this year. Now I need to get one for myself! What great gifts you have....always very pleased with the exceptional quality.
MY OPINION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011
The popcorn bowl came, and it was just adorable. I know my step-mom is going to love it!!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for a christmas gift and after it arrived, I realized I need one fo my self. It's beautiful!
Great gift idea!
By Patricia L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a family Christmas gift, but it really could make a great gift for any gift giving occasion! It is a beautiful bamboo bowl painted red on the outside. I ordered three and everything was perfect about every one of them, especially the personalization. I put colored paper shreds in the bottom, put in a box of microwave popcorn, a box of hot chocolate, and a movie rental gift card and wrapped it in see-through plastic with a big red bow. It really made the perfect family gift. This would be a great idea for a teacher gift also. I will be ordering another one in the near future for a birthday. It is light weight, well made and attractive enough to even use for other purposes such as a salad. The only negative thing there may be is that it is hand wash only. This is not a problem for me though, so I gave it five stars!
A perfect gift for any family!!!!!!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North English, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is top quality and beautiful!! Also purchased the matching small bowls to complete a perfect gift.
Wonderful gift
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the big bowls and two of the smaller bowls. They are wonderful for popcorn and very beautiful to look at on a table. It is hard to find a wooden bowl this good for the price.
Popcorn Bowl - WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
Having the read the previous reviews, I expected something nice, but these are LOVELY. The quality is excellent and the personalization is beautiful. Loved this product. Came reasonably quickly considering the personalization, too.
Red popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
This bowl is a very large bowl that is a beautiful red color. It can be used for popcorn or other food items. Personalizing it makes it very special. I would order it again for any of my friends.
Perfect Gift!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved