Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Can always count on Personalization Mall for great products. Thank you :)
~Lauren - VA

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(226)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give a "date night" gift for a shower gift so I made a fleece blanket and wanted to give a popcorn bowl and popcorn. Had a hard time finding one and when I googled popcorn bowl found this. It just came and it is just beautiful. I can't wait to give the gift. I have shown a few people and they just love it. Will definitely be ordering more gifts from this site! Thanks.
EXcellent Products
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very surprised at the wonderful quality.
The bowls are a wonderful addition to popcorn time. You can purchase without pause.
Bamboo small bowl
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! this bowl is just great! Perfect size for my hubby! The quality is good, and I like how ALL the gifts I got are personalized! I cannot say I got anything that I DISLIKED! Will continue to order even after Christmas!
Thanx so much!
Beautiful Bowls
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these bowls - I bought a large one and 3 small ones as a gift

Very nice you will be pleased !
Love that personalization was available for these bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - October 20, 2013
I got the matching big red popcorn bowl personalized for my son & daughter-in-law a few years ago and it turned out great! I was so pleased to find that you offered the personalization on the small ones too. The love them all!
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
special shower gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, a young lady came to live with us for her senior year in High school...she was a good friend of our daughter. While living with us, I showed her a way to pop popcorn. She moved after Graduation to Tennessee..many many miles away. She recently got married and in one of her recent conversations, she told me she never forgot our lesson, and that her fiancee did not want popcorn any other way now. I researched many many personalized popcorn bowls and decided on this one. I was so happy when I rec'd it as the quality was great...the coloring was perfect, the personalization was great. I sent it to her as a shower gift, and after recieving she was very pleased and excited...this was much more that a gift between us, it meant a very special memory only we had shared....It was PERFECT. Thank you.
Wonderful Old Fashion Bowl
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. My dad used to have a brown wooden type bowl that we put popcorn in when I was little and this bowl brings back all those wonderful memories.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
I purchased this for my husband who is a popcorn fan. He loved it!!! The quality was great as is everything we order from this site!!
Sweet
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Best bowl ever!
By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
I thought the text was engraved on the bowl but it looks like the bowl is painted and the letters are not painted. The bowl i got looks rough on the outside, but it still looks great, just not what i expected. Will make a fantastic popcorn bowl for Grandma
Great buy!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!!!
Popcorn bowl
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
Very Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
Classy looking bowl!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
Awesome!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ole' man loved it!!!!
Great
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bowl, it is so nice, good size, very pretty. If I had to complain about the only thing we could say is that we could use some cleaning directions.
Awesome quality & design!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to BFF for her birthday... she was "in love" the moment she saw it! Coloring is great too... just like the picture.
Eat away in Style
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
Looks grreat!!
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
Great Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
You are the best!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
Great Purchase!
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & her family - it far exceeded my expectations. It's a good size, the wood is pretty on the inside & the name looks great. I would recommend this along with everything else I have bought here to anyone!
Perfect!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded our expectations and the gift recipient loved it!
Very cool!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
Beautiful and Traditional
By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
Perfect
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
Popcorn bowl
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
Love this! Great gift!!
By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved