Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Looks good, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - October 11, 2013
Looks good, as expected. The only complaint is you can see a glob of glue on the inside bottom of the bowl. Not sure why they would have that visible, since that is where the popcorn is going to be.
special shower gift
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overton, NE) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, a young lady came to live with us for her senior year in High school...she was a good friend of our daughter. While living with us, I showed her a way to pop popcorn. She moved after Graduation to Tennessee..many many miles away. She recently got married and in one of her recent conversations, she told me she never forgot our lesson, and that her fiancee did not want popcorn any other way now. I researched many many personalized popcorn bowls and decided on this one. I was so happy when I rec'd it as the quality was great...the coloring was perfect, the personalization was great. I sent it to her as a shower gift, and after recieving she was very pleased and excited...this was much more that a gift between us, it meant a very special memory only we had shared....It was PERFECT. Thank you.
Wonderful Old Fashion Bowl
By Dyan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bowl. My dad used to have a brown wooden type bowl that we put popcorn in when I was little and this bowl brings back all those wonderful memories.
Perfect !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2013
I purchased this for my husband who is a popcorn fan. He loved it!!! The quality was great as is everything we order from this site!!
Sweet
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Best bowl ever!
By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
I thought the text was engraved on the bowl but it looks like the bowl is painted and the letters are not painted. The bowl i got looks rough on the outside, but it still looks great, just not what i expected. Will make a fantastic popcorn bowl for Grandma
Great buy!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!!!!
Popcorn bowl
By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
Very Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
Classy looking bowl!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
Awesome!
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ole' man loved it!!!!
Great
By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bowl, it is so nice, good size, very pretty. If I had to complain about the only thing we could say is that we could use some cleaning directions.
Awesome quality & design!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to BFF for her birthday... she was "in love" the moment she saw it! Coloring is great too... just like the picture.
Eat away in Style
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
Looks grreat!!
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
Great Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
You are the best!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
popcorn bowl
By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
Great Customer Service
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
Very please with product
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
Very impressive
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
Great gift for Christmas
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is larger than I thought it'd be, and the personalization turned out great. A very good product that arrived on time and in great shape. Makes for a great Christmas gift!
Not impressed
By Linnea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas -- one for my parents and one for my family. After all the good reviews online, I was sure these would be great. When I opened the package, I thought -- this is all there is? This is definitely not worth $40. Maybe half that. I was expecting the name to be etched in -- it is not and the paint on the name is somewhat faded looking. Just wanted to write a review because of all of the glowing reviews on here.
Not the quality that I had expected
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl as a Christmas gift and was very disappointed when I recieved it. While the personalization on the outside of the bowl is nice, the inside of the bowl looks like a cheap wooden salad bowl.
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Nice Large Bowl
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice bowl. But a expected the color on the outside of the bowl to be darker and the stencil is not what is advertised on the picture. The stencil on the picture is bright white and looks like it will last and the one on the bowl I received looks like it will come of the first time I wash it.
Perfect Gift
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
Love this
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
Bowl great: Shipping Problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - July 1, 2011
I purchased this personalized "popcorn" bowl as a gift and spent the extra money and also purchased the popcorn to go with it. The items shipped separately and the small bag of popcorn arrived first. Considering this was a gift, my recipient found it quite odd that I was only sending a bag of popcorn kernels. The website either needs to make sure the items arrived together, or should not deceptively encourage the sale of popcorn with the bowl with a significant disclaimer.
great gift!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved