Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (227)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Sweet
    By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was nice to give to anyone who loves popcorn or other snacks. The color of the name was a little lighter then in preview photo but still very nice!!
    Old Fashion Popcorn Bowl
    By Stefanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome, very nice and just the right size. Most that I looked at were to small, this one is perfect.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - December 11, 2012
    The bowl seems to be good quality and it's a nice size. In addition to popcorn and pasta it would be a great salad bowl. The paint and etching is great.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered two of these as gifts. They are even prettier in real life. Very classy bowls. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    Best bowl ever!
    By Sheilagh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bowls I ordered far exceeded my expectations! I am sure that my gift idea this year will beat anything else!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2012
    I thought the text was engraved on the bowl but it looks like the bowl is painted and the letters are not painted. The bowl i got looks rough on the outside, but it still looks great, just not what i expected. Will make a fantastic popcorn bowl for Grandma
    Great buy!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!!!!
    Popcorn bowl
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
    Very Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
    Classy looking bowl!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
    This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
    Awesome!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ole' man loved it!!!!
    Great
    By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this bowl, it is so nice, good size, very pretty. If I had to complain about the only thing we could say is that we could use some cleaning directions.
    Awesome quality & design!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to BFF for her birthday... she was "in love" the moment she saw it! Coloring is great too... just like the picture.
    Eat away in Style
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
    Looks grreat!!
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
    Great Bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
    I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
    Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
    By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
    great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
    A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
    My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
    You are the best!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
    Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
    The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
    Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
    Great Purchase!
    By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister & her family - it far exceeded my expectations. It's a good size, the wood is pretty on the inside & the name looks great. I would recommend this along with everything else I have bought here to anyone!
    Beautiful and Traditional
    By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
    SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
    By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
    Love this! Great gift!!
    By Audra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, GA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item met my every expectation. Bowl is large and will make a great gift filled with popcorn & candy for a family movie night! Will order more of these for friends. Personalization looks awesome!
    Very cool!
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
    Perfect!
    By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It exceeded our expectations and the gift recipient loved it!
    Perfect
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
    Popcorn bowl
    By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
    Classy #1 Gift
    By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beauty of this bowl will be the conversation piece of any party. It stands out beautifully and is hard not to admire the elegance of the wood and the beautiful inscription. There is now 3 in our family that have them and now our friends want them too. Also, the delivery was super fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you for a great idea!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased both the large and small bowls. They are all wonderful, I loved them so much I purchased two of the large bowls and five of the small! They are beautifully made and the colours are just perfect. As always with PersonalizationMall.com the quality and presentation is Top Notch!
    FABULOUS GIFT
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this Popcorn Bowl to my first grandchild and his fiance at their engagement party. It was personalized with their last name, and they just LOVED it. The prospective bride was just thrilled to see their name for the first time as a couple on the bowl. To tell you the truth I am thinking of getting myself and my hubby one after 50 years of marriage. It was that ADORABLE. Everything I have purchased from Personalization.com has exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU. I will definitely be a "returning customer".
    Excellent Quality and Beautifully made!
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this popcorn bowl is excellent! It is almost too pretty to use! Everyone comments on it and wants to know where I got it!
    FANtastic
    By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
    I love it
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
    Beautiful!
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the large popcorn bowls and five of the small ones and I think they are just gorgeous, I am very happy with them all. They remind me of wooden bowls that I grew up with, so I just had to have some! The red is a beautiful red, the inside has been finished off well, and the fact I can have the large bowl personalized is just great. They are well made, perfect sizes and I am sure great for more uses than just popcorn! I have shopped at PersonalizationMall.com a few times and I always return. Everything is always the best of quality and looks beautiful.
    Well Received
    By Spencer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this bowl as part of a wedding gift and not only did we love it when we saw it, our friends did as well! It has a gorgeous aesthetic to it and the font used is great. Adds a little fun to a classy looking popcorn bowl.

    Our experience with Personalization Mall was just fine, too. No problems with ordering or shipping!
    This is Great
    By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This popcorn is delicious. We ran out and the corn from the store was not at all in the same league. This is about the only brand we'll buy now.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved