Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
    ~Ariel - NY

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (227)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
    Excellent!!!
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
    Great gift for Christmas
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is larger than I thought it'd be, and the personalization turned out great. A very good product that arrived on time and in great shape. Makes for a great Christmas gift!
    Very impressive
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
    Love it
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves popcorn and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
    Popcorn bowl raves
    By Aparna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is well constructed and the wood is smooth and solid. The personalized inscription comes out really nice and the final effect is a really high quality lovely piece. I presented it as a housewarming gift and my recipients couldn't stop raving about it. I shall be purchasing several more for family Christmas gifts this year!
    Love it!
    By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is very nice. I love the red color and the font of the lettering. This is a Christmas present and can't wait until they see it!
    A perfect gift!
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl along with the Movie glasses for my boss as a Chnristmas gift! He is a man with everything and is very family oriented. He will enjoy this gift as he enjoys family night with a movie, popcorn and beverage! Perfect!
    popcorn bowl
    By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
    order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
    Very please with product
    By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
    CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
    Great Customer Service
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
    Love this
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
    Perfect Gift
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
    Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
    Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
    By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
    Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
    By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
    Wooden Bowl
    By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item.
    fantastic gift
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
    Great Gift
    By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Good quality.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Thanks.
    WOW!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Great quality. Loved it.
    large popcorn bowl
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see it personally, but the people I sent it to said that they loved it.
    Love it :)
    By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Penelope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the speed and quality of the bowl. Also surprised at how light weight it is. Perfect for movie night.
    Loved it
    By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. And so did everyone I showed it to. I bought 1 for both of my sons and thier wives. Only wish was the small bowls came with it!
    Popcorn bowl
    By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
    nice bowl
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the popcorn bowl for Christmas gifts, the quality of the bowl itself was very good. The wood was very nice...but the "engraving" was very light (looked almost painted on)...and not what I was expecting. Over all, the gift was nice and well received. I will order again.
    This is a gift
    By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was much bigger than I thought, which is good. The only thing, there was one letter that was smudged, but not bad enough to want to return it.
    Very happy.
    By vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee's summit, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order was placed, shipped, and received within four days - totally pleased since it was a last minute gift. The bowl looks great, hope it holds up to lots of use. There were no care instructions and the kind of wood is unknown, but it looks very nice.
    Check the dimensions
    By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the package I was quite disappointed with how much smaller the bowl was than I anticipated. I even has to check the order to make sure that this small bowl was the 'large' I had requested. Indeed, it was, and as I read the dimensions, it became obvious that it was my fault for not reading them before. However, this product is a BEAUTIFULLY crafted bowl, the craftsmanship is top-notch, just make sure the bowl is big enough for you.
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    These bowls are just a good size for popcorn and such.
    They would be much better if they could be personal ized also.
    big bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
    This bowl is a very nice size. I bought it and personalized it for my husband to eat popcorn out of. It is light weight, yet very sturdy. but since it is made out or wood, i'm a little concerned about cleaning it. I think this is an ok bowl for popcorn or chips, but I wouldn't put anything in it that had water of any kind in it. It might be better if it were made out of plastic. But I plan to line the bowl with a paper towel to keep the bowl cleaner and also absorb some of the popcorn oil.
    Very pleased
    By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two or the Old Fashion Popcorn Bowls as gifts and I was very pleased with this item. The only thing was it wasn't as large as it looks in the photo, but it is a good size. I would order this item again.
    Red bowl
    By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is a lovely red color and the personalization makes it very special. Have not heard yet about how it is with the use of food.
    love the fun font on the bowl!
    By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The popcorn bowl is a good size for 2 to share popcorn. The personalization font is a fun type of print... I like it! Unfortunately, the first bowl arrived in a damaged box and was broken. I contacted customer service and a replacement bowl arrived the next week. Great service!
    Very nice looking!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is very nice looking! The monogram is actually carved into the wood. Just be careful to inspect the wooden bowl for any cracks once received. I bought 3 bowls and overall very pleased!
    Good Quality
    By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at the fine quality of the wood that the bowl was constructed of. I am sure that the family receiving it as a gift will enjoy having their popcorn in their personalized bowl.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved