Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Kate C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded our expectations and the gift recipient loved it!
The perfect gift for any occasion!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third popcorn bowl I have purchased! I wrap it up in cellophane with the old-fashioned popcorn and some boxes of candy, and the response is always, "WOW!". The quality of this item is excellent, and it arrives within just a few short days. I highly recommend this item for a shower, wedding or hostess gift. Please don't ever stop offering this item!! Thank you for your excellent service!
Very cool!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 12, 2011
We received a version of this bowl two years ago and also gave them as gifts last Christmas - they were beautiful. Ordered one for a gift this year and found the design and quality of the bowl changed (not for the better!). If I had time, I would send back and shop for something else. Very disappointed in the quality of this product.
SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
Perfect
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
Not as impressed as other reviewers
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison , TN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is ok, however it was not as large as I had anticipated and one reviewer said the name was etched on the bowl..not so. It appears that they laid a stencil on the bowl and sprayed the red paint on. It is a nice bowl but not great.
fragile
By Robert R. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice bowl but do not drop it. It will break easy.
Quality has gone down
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 14, 2011
I received this exact bowl for a gift last year and I loved it so this year for my sister in law I wanted to get it for her fro Christmas. When I got the bowl I was disappointed, the bowl is not as tall, the red is darker, and the word is darker. Since the bowl is shorter it makes it hard to see the lettering. Will not purchase it again for a gift for someone else. The picture of what the bowl is suppose to look like is not what i got
Simply Beautiful
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the large and small bowls. They are all wonderful, I loved them so much I purchased two of the large bowls and five of the small! They are beautifully made and the colours are just perfect. As always with PersonalizationMall.com the quality and presentation is Top Notch!
Classy #1 Gift
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this bowl will be the conversation piece of any party. It stands out beautifully and is hard not to admire the elegance of the wood and the beautiful inscription. There is now 3 in our family that have them and now our friends want them too. Also, the delivery was super fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you for a great idea!
Excellent Quality and Beautifully made!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this popcorn bowl is excellent! It is almost too pretty to use! Everyone comments on it and wants to know where I got it!
Well Received
By Spencer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bowl as part of a wedding gift and not only did we love it when we saw it, our friends did as well! It has a gorgeous aesthetic to it and the font used is great. Adds a little fun to a classy looking popcorn bowl.

Our experience with Personalization Mall was just fine, too. No problems with ordering or shipping!
Beautiful!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the large popcorn bowls and five of the small ones and I think they are just gorgeous, I am very happy with them all. They remind me of wooden bowls that I grew up with, so I just had to have some! The red is a beautiful red, the inside has been finished off well, and the fact I can have the large bowl personalized is just great. They are well made, perfect sizes and I am sure great for more uses than just popcorn! I have shopped at PersonalizationMall.com a few times and I always return. Everything is always the best of quality and looks beautiful.
Excellent!!!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
Love it
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves popcorn and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
A perfect gift!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl along with the Movie glasses for my boss as a Chnristmas gift! He is a man with everything and is very family oriented. He will enjoy this gift as he enjoys family night with a movie, popcorn and beverage! Perfect!
Love it!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice. I love the red color and the font of the lettering. This is a Christmas present and can't wait until they see it!
FABULOUS GIFT
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this Popcorn Bowl to my first grandchild and his fiance at their engagement party. It was personalized with their last name, and they just LOVED it. The prospective bride was just thrilled to see their name for the first time as a couple on the bowl. To tell you the truth I am thinking of getting myself and my hubby one after 50 years of marriage. It was that ADORABLE. Everything I have purchased from Personalization.com has exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU. I will definitely be a "returning customer".
This is Great
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This popcorn is delicious. We ran out and the corn from the store was not at all in the same league. This is about the only brand we'll buy now.
Popcorn bowl raves
By Aparna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is well constructed and the wood is smooth and solid. The personalized inscription comes out really nice and the final effect is a really high quality lovely piece. I presented it as a housewarming gift and my recipients couldn't stop raving about it. I shall be purchasing several more for family Christmas gifts this year!
FANtastic
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
Great Gift
By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality.
large popcorn bowl
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it personally, but the people I sent it to said that they loved it.
WOW!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality. Loved it.
CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
Popcorn Bowl
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thanks.
AWESOME
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
fantastic gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
I love it
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
Wooden Bowl
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item.
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
Popcorn Bowl
By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
great shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - November 10, 2012
I have given this popcorn bowl with a netflix subscription for a few weddings, and its always been a hit!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the quality of the bowl and I'm sure the recipients will love it too...however it was a little smaller than I imagined. The engraving looks great.
Amazing
By Caprice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing about shopping at Personalization mall is that everything you recieve is exactly as it appears...I love this place!
Love it :)
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
Popcorn bowl
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved