Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!!!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
The perfect gift for any occasion!
By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third popcorn bowl I have purchased! I wrap it up in cellophane with the old-fashioned popcorn and some boxes of candy, and the response is always, "WOW!". The quality of this item is excellent, and it arrives within just a few short days. I highly recommend this item for a shower, wedding or hostess gift. Please don't ever stop offering this item!! Thank you for your excellent service!
Very cool!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
Perfect
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
Popcorn bowl
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful bowl, just the right size and the engraving looks great! My son-in-law will love it.!
Perfect
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
great gift!!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
Beautiful and Traditional
By Alana Paige J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a regular shopper of Personalization Mall and love all their items. This popcorn bowl is no exception. Incredibly lightweight, traditional and lovely. The personalized engraving is beautifully done and really love it. It is a Christmas present from my daughter to her dad - he LOVES popcorn and eats a large bowl almost every night while watching TV, so it will definitely be a nice surprise for him. The bowl is a nice size; not too large nor small. An excellent buy! I also bought the Amish Country popcorn and wrapped them together. Delivery was prompt as usual. Will consider buying the small bowls to complete a set. A beautiful gift for yourself or loved one. For any one considering a purchase, a definite keeper!
Very impressive
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
AWESOME
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
Great gift for Christmas
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is larger than I thought it'd be, and the personalization turned out great. A very good product that arrived on time and in great shape. Makes for a great Christmas gift!
FANtastic
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
I love it
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
popcorn bowl
By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
Well Received
By Spencer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bowl as part of a wedding gift and not only did we love it when we saw it, our friends did as well! It has a gorgeous aesthetic to it and the font used is great. Adds a little fun to a classy looking popcorn bowl.

Our experience with Personalization Mall was just fine, too. No problems with ordering or shipping!
large popcorn bowl
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it personally, but the people I sent it to said that they loved it.
WOW!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality. Loved it.
Wooden Bowl
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item.
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
Popcorn Bowl
By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
fantastic gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
Very please with product
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
Classy #1 Gift
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beauty of this bowl will be the conversation piece of any party. It stands out beautifully and is hard not to admire the elegance of the wood and the beautiful inscription. There is now 3 in our family that have them and now our friends want them too. Also, the delivery was super fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you for a great idea!
CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
Excellent Quality and Beautifully made!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this popcorn bowl is excellent! It is almost too pretty to use! Everyone comments on it and wants to know where I got it!
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
Great Gift
By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality.
Beautiful!
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the large popcorn bowls and five of the small ones and I think they are just gorgeous, I am very happy with them all. They remind me of wooden bowls that I grew up with, so I just had to have some! The red is a beautiful red, the inside has been finished off well, and the fact I can have the large bowl personalized is just great. They are well made, perfect sizes and I am sure great for more uses than just popcorn! I have shopped at PersonalizationMall.com a few times and I always return. Everything is always the best of quality and looks beautiful.
Great Customer Service
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
Popcorn Bowl
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thanks.
Simply Beautiful
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased both the large and small bowls. They are all wonderful, I loved them so much I purchased two of the large bowls and five of the small! They are beautifully made and the colours are just perfect. As always with PersonalizationMall.com the quality and presentation is Top Notch!
Love it :)
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
Popcorn Bowl
By Penelope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the speed and quality of the bowl. Also surprised at how light weight it is. Perfect for movie night.
Loved it
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. And so did everyone I showed it to. I bought 1 for both of my sons and thier wives. Only wish was the small bowls came with it!
Popcorn bowl
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
nice bowl
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the popcorn bowl for Christmas gifts, the quality of the bowl itself was very good. The wood was very nice...but the "engraving" was very light (looked almost painted on)...and not what I was expecting. Over all, the gift was nice and well received. I will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved