Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (267 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
Very impressive
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
Love it!
By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice. I love the red color and the font of the lettering. This is a Christmas present and can't wait until they see it!
A perfect gift!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl along with the Movie glasses for my boss as a Chnristmas gift! He is a man with everything and is very family oriented. He will enjoy this gift as he enjoys family night with a movie, popcorn and beverage! Perfect!
AWESOME
By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
Excellent!!!
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
Great Customer Service
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
Popcorn Bowl
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Thanks.
Popcorn Bowl
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
popcorn bowl
By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
Love this
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
Very please with product
By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
fantastic gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
Popcorn Bowl
By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
FANtastic
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
I love it
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
Popcorn Bowl
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
large popcorn bowl
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it personally, but the people I sent it to said that they loved it.
Great Gift
By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery. Good quality.
Wooden Bowl
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item.
WOW!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality. Loved it.
Loved it
By Annette N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. And so did everyone I showed it to. I bought 1 for both of my sons and thier wives. Only wish was the small bowls came with it!
Red bowl
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is a lovely red color and the personalization makes it very special. Have not heard yet about how it is with the use of food.
love the fun font on the bowl!
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The popcorn bowl is a good size for 2 to share popcorn. The personalization font is a fun type of print... I like it! Unfortunately, the first bowl arrived in a damaged box and was broken. I contacted customer service and a replacement bowl arrived the next week. Great service!
Popcorn Bowl
By Penelope O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the speed and quality of the bowl. Also surprised at how light weight it is. Perfect for movie night.
Very happy.
By vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lee's summit, MO) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was placed, shipped, and received within four days - totally pleased since it was a last minute gift. The bowl looks great, hope it holds up to lots of use. There were no care instructions and the kind of wood is unknown, but it looks very nice.
Popcorn bowl
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater , MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is nice, but I was a little disappointed in the size. I had thought it would be a bit larger than it is. The lettering could have been a bit larger, too. But it's nice quality and on the whole, I like it.
Love it :)
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowl was a little smaller than I expected but I think it was a nice house warming gift :)
big bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
This bowl is a very nice size. I bought it and personalized it for my husband to eat popcorn out of. It is light weight, yet very sturdy. but since it is made out or wood, i'm a little concerned about cleaning it. I think this is an ok bowl for popcorn or chips, but I wouldn't put anything in it that had water of any kind in it. It might be better if it were made out of plastic. But I plan to line the bowl with a paper towel to keep the bowl cleaner and also absorb some of the popcorn oil.
Gift to Go with Personalized Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - April 4, 2011
Got this as a gift to go with the personalized bowl, the recipient loved the entire gift package.
pop corn
By ladda T. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
McTavish Family popcorn
mommad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
These bowls are just a good size for popcorn and such.
They would be much better if they could be personal ized also.
Very nice looking!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is very nice looking! The monogram is actually carved into the wood. Just be careful to inspect the wooden bowl for any cracks once received. I bought 3 bowls and overall very pleased!
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two or the Old Fashion Popcorn Bowls as gifts and I was very pleased with this item. The only thing was it wasn't as large as it looks in the photo, but it is a good size. I would order this item again.
Check the dimensions
By Adam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the package I was quite disappointed with how much smaller the bowl was than I anticipated. I even has to check the order to make sure that this small bowl was the 'large' I had requested. Indeed, it was, and as I read the dimensions, it became obvious that it was my fault for not reading them before. However, this product is a BEAUTIFULLY crafted bowl, the craftsmanship is top-notch, just make sure the bowl is big enough for you.
Bowl great: Shipping Problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - July 1, 2011
I purchased this personalized "popcorn" bowl as a gift and spent the extra money and also purchased the popcorn to go with it. The items shipped separately and the small bag of popcorn arrived first. Considering this was a gift, my recipient found it quite odd that I was only sending a bag of popcorn kernels. The website either needs to make sure the items arrived together, or should not deceptively encourage the sale of popcorn with the bowl with a significant disclaimer.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 22, 2011
I expected a bigger bowl. Its wooden and the rim right about the personalization was chipped and looked like it had been glued back on and painted over. Not what I expected for nearly $50 :(
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved