Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutly love this site! I am obsessed and I will keep on coming back! Thanks!
    ~Kristen - CO

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (226)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    excellant
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift - I know my sister will just love it.
    PLEASED
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first bowl I had - had a crack - emailed Personalization Mall and told them about it - within the week the replaced it with a good one. Was very pleased with the second bowl and the VERY fine cooperation that Personalization Mall gave.....
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - March 26, 2011
    The old-fashion popcorn bowl turned out super cute.I was surprised on how quick it arrived!I purchased it as an accessory item to the popcorn popper that I had already purchased from the couple’s wedding registry. It added that little special touch that I was looking for! Great buy!
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Patty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give a "date night" gift for a shower gift so I made a fleece blanket and wanted to give a popcorn bowl and popcorn. Had a hard time finding one and when I googled popcorn bowl found this. It just came and it is just beautiful. I can't wait to give the gift. I have shown a few people and they just love it. Will definitely be ordering more gifts from this site! Thanks.
    Great gift for bride to be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 18, 2011
    I bought this gift for a bride to be and it was the hit of the party! Will order again.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston Manor, NY) - March 8, 2011
    Love this bowl, Great as a gift. I purchased 4 everyone loved them
    Nice Product
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine City, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful bowl. Quick shipping. Loved giving it as a gift.
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    Mmmmmm!! Popcorn is good anytime - for in tomato soup , in a salad - anything!!
    This is just wonderful tasting too :)
    mommad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - February 21, 2011
    The bowl is nice. The personalization makes it a nice gift.
    Thanks for such a unique place to shop.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - February 20, 2011
    I can't wait to give this as a gift for our son and his bride. It is a gift I know they will enjoy for many years to come. It is a wonderful set with the 4 small bowls and very nice quality. I plan to get addtional ones for those hard to buy for gifts in the near future.
    MY OPINION
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 17, 2011
    The popcorn bowl came, and it was just adorable. I know my step-mom is going to love it!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, KY) - February 9, 2011
    Love the bowl. It is much larger than I expected based on the reviews. I purchased this for a newlywed couple, added popcorn and a new movie. They loved it!
    beautiful bowl
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality hardwood bowl w a beautiful red finish. love that the name is actually etched in not just painted on. beautifully done and a well-received present for families/couples for movie night etc.
    Great Customer Service
    By Leisl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the popcorn bowl and had it personalized for my husband for Christmas...yes, he needed the large bowl for himself!

    The personalization looked great when I received it, but the bowl had a defect in it. I contacted customer service and sent them a picture of the defect. They immediately replaced it. The second one was perfect. I highly recommend the bowl and Personalization Mall. I will definitely order from them again.
    Perfect Gift
    By Glenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it and my other daughter-in-law liked it so much I got her one for her birthday. My 4 year old granddaughter told her mom that it made the popcorn taste better! It really was the perfect gift.
    Add these to your personalized bowl for the perfect gift!!!!
    By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of the small bowls to go with the large personalized bowl. Wonderful gift to give the person who has everything. Plus, they can use it with their family and friends whenver they have movie night!!! The speedy delivery was more than impressive. Received the small bowls in 2 days time. Thanks again for helping make my Christmas list complete!!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Devon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for having such a wonderful gift for the person who has everything. I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl for my boss and he used it the very first night.
    Great Wedding Gift!!!
    By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birnamwood, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did this for a wedding gift. The bowl was well made and the names printed clearly and professionally on the front of the bowl. I bought the matching popcorn and put it in the bowl with a variety of movie candy, so the happy couple could enjoy a movie and snuggling on the couch after the wedding. They loved it!!!
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Popcorn Bowl along with a personalized blanket to give as part of a movie watching Christmas gift set to a friend. Everything arrived in perfect condition even sooner than expected. The old fashioned bowl looked really nice, and stopped our turn-taking-gift-unwrapping cold while everyone admired this bowl. Then my friend unwrapped the blanket, and the unwrapping stopped again. I don't know how the bowl will hold up to washing, but I have to say the finish was exceptional, and this was probably the favorite gift at the party. I will certainly keep this bowl in mind as a nice any occasion gift.
    Small Popcorn Bowl
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The small bowls are a perfect partner to go with the large popcorn bowl or as a stand alone gift. Everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent. Holds a good amount of popcorn. Thanks!
    Large Popcorn Bowl
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was everything I expected. Looks great! Quality was excellent and our name was spelled right (not an easy task for many companies)! Thanks!
    Beautiful bowl
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see the bowl because I had it shipped directly to the recipient. However, they loved the bowl and proudly displayed it immediately for all to see on Christmas day.
    It received rave reviews. Now I am thinking about ordering one for myself.
    Great Gift
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad loved the gift.. this was a wonderful idea
    excellent gift
    By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift idea when i seen this bowl iwas just amazed how nice it was. this was a gift for someone who just loved it. i am already thinking about getting sonmore for gifts next year.
    Better than imagined it to be!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave to son and daughter-in-law for one of their Christmas presents. They loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister as a Maid of Honor gift and can't wait to give it to her! It's absolutely beautiful and a nice weight. The personalization looks really nice as well. Shipping was fast, no complaints at all! :)
    Old-Fashioned bowl
    By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, MS) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesnt do this item justice. Very nice.
    Wonderful
    By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice big bowl, nice color, very happy with my purchase!
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my girls for Christmas last year and they loved them. Ordered one for my sister this year. Now I need to get one for myself! What great gifts you have....always very pleased with the exceptional quality.
    Loved it!!!
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tilton, NH) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this popcorn bowl for a Christmas present. The first one I ordered came to me damaged. I wrote to customer service and told them. They put in another order fast. I was very happy when I received my second one. I will be shopping at the Personalization Mall in the future. Thank you again
    awssome
    By bernadette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought the popcorn with the bowl has a gift i think they will be has excited with it has i was
    Perfect Christmas Gift
    By Louise E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The popcorn bowl is PERFECT for our friends that we ordered it for. Excited to send it to them for Christmas.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wood crafted bowl with very pretty personalization. I can't wait until our friends open their present up!
    Great Gift!
    By Melinda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So excited to give this to my daughter's teacher who loves popcorn! It turned out so great! Thanks
    Great Christmas Gift
    By stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 bowls for Christmas gifts and they turned out better than I could have imagined. In addition to making a great popcorn holder they could also be used as a salad server. I want to order one for myself now.
    Great Popcorn Bowl!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bowl because of the positive reviews and I wasn't disappointed. In fact I bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. It's big enough to hold a lot of popcorn and I love the low profile of the bowl for easy sharing. The finish is beautiful. I would buy this again. And also, it arrived so fast! I ordered it and expected it to be at least a week or more but instead got it like 4 days later. Wow! I'll be shopping here more often.
    Delicious!
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I decided to try this popcorn because it seems the popcorn I've been buying lately just doesn't have that nice crunchiness to it. Well this popcorn tastes great and does have a nice crunch to it. I will be buying this brand from now on.
    Great Christmas Present!
    By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the bowl as a present for my husband. I am planning on filling it with all his favorite goodies! Kind of like a personalized gift basket.
    I love the color and the engraving is just the right size!! Can't wait to use it and display it in our house!! A very cute and unique gift. A must buy!!
    GREAT GIFT ..OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!!
    By lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ripley, MS) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. They are beautiful, but one had damaged around the rim of the bowl. I e-mailed the co. to let them know. Within hours i had a reply to let me know a replacement was on the way. I have worked in retail for 28yrs. an i am truly amazed at such exceptional service. This bowl will be a great gift, an i will be a customer for a lifetime, thanks to the great customer service from personalzation.com.
    Perfect
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was exactly what I was looking for, maybe even better. Very beautiful bowl.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved