Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (226)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift!!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so excited to give this fantastic bowl to my brother and his family, along with a popcorn maker and some popcorn! The bowl is top-notch in quality, and their name looks fabulous and fun. I can picture my relatives smiling while taking popcorn from this keepsake bowl while watching movies at home! Now I just need to get one for my family. And I LOVE this site!! It's a keeper!
    The perfect gift for any occasion!
    By Deanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third popcorn bowl I have purchased! I wrap it up in cellophane with the old-fashioned popcorn and some boxes of candy, and the response is always, "WOW!". The quality of this item is excellent, and it arrives within just a few short days. I highly recommend this item for a shower, wedding or hostess gift. Please don't ever stop offering this item!! Thank you for your excellent service!
    Very cool!
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and a perfect gift for our movie-buff friends (along with the bag of popcorn too of course).
    Perfect
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister-in-law. I will be ordering one for myself. You could use this for more then just popcorn. It's beautifully created.
    Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowl - Great Gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boss. She loved it! I wanted something with a personal touch but not too personal. This was the perfect choice.
    SPECTACULAR GIFT !!!
    By Trudy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love Love Love this bowl (and I'm picky). Just received 2 that I am giving as gifts to my boss and company owner. Awesome quality bowl, personalization is inscribed beautifully and contrary to other reviews I think the size of the bowl is perfect for a family. I'm thrilled to have picked a gift they will be proud to use and won't just sit on a shelf. I'll be sure to give these as gifts whenever a wedding rolls around too !!!
    Great gift for Christmas
    By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, MO) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is larger than I thought it'd be, and the personalization turned out great. A very good product that arrived on time and in great shape. Makes for a great Christmas gift!
    Very impressive
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the popcorn bowl I just ordered for a Christmas gift for a friend. It is very well made and something my friend will have for years to come. I was also very impressed with how quickly I recieved my order. It was less than a week and I had my order. I really appreciate the promptness!! I won't hesitate to come back to Personalization Mall for the next personalized gift I need.
    AWESOME
    By Jacci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited when I saw this popcorn bowl as it was for a very special gift to a couple that their tradition is to pop popcorn in their fireplace on Christmas Eve. When I received it it was far more than I expected - the quality and the entire effect of the personalization was perfect! I am so excited to give this gift along with the two smaller bowls - it makes the perfect gift! Thank you! Jacci
    Excellent!!!
    By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, WA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl looks awesome and will make a wonderful Christmas gift! The service was outstanding, the finished bowl arrived about 5 days after I ordered it!
    Love it!
    By Vanessa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is very nice. I love the red color and the font of the lettering. This is a Christmas present and can't wait until they see it!
    A perfect gift!
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized popcorn bowl along with the Movie glasses for my boss as a Chnristmas gift! He is a man with everything and is very family oriented. He will enjoy this gift as he enjoys family night with a movie, popcorn and beverage! Perfect!
    Love it
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves popcorn and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
    Popcorn bowl raves
    By Aparna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is well constructed and the wood is smooth and solid. The personalized inscription comes out really nice and the final effect is a really high quality lovely piece. I presented it as a housewarming gift and my recipients couldn't stop raving about it. I shall be purchasing several more for family Christmas gifts this year!
    This is Great
    By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, VT) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This popcorn is delicious. We ran out and the corn from the store was not at all in the same league. This is about the only brand we'll buy now.
    FABULOUS GIFT
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this Popcorn Bowl to my first grandchild and his fiance at their engagement party. It was personalized with their last name, and they just LOVED it. The prospective bride was just thrilled to see their name for the first time as a couple on the bowl. To tell you the truth I am thinking of getting myself and my hubby one after 50 years of marriage. It was that ADORABLE. Everything I have purchased from Personalization.com has exceeded my expectations. THANK YOU. I will definitely be a "returning customer".
    Excellent Quality and Beautifully made!
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this popcorn bowl is excellent! It is almost too pretty to use! Everyone comments on it and wants to know where I got it!
    Classy #1 Gift
    By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beauty of this bowl will be the conversation piece of any party. It stands out beautifully and is hard not to admire the elegance of the wood and the beautiful inscription. There is now 3 in our family that have them and now our friends want them too. Also, the delivery was super fast and packaged very carefully. Thank you for a great idea!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased both the large and small bowls. They are all wonderful, I loved them so much I purchased two of the large bowls and five of the small! They are beautifully made and the colours are just perfect. As always with PersonalizationMall.com the quality and presentation is Top Notch!
    Beautiful!
    By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the large popcorn bowls and five of the small ones and I think they are just gorgeous, I am very happy with them all. They remind me of wooden bowls that I grew up with, so I just had to have some! The red is a beautiful red, the inside has been finished off well, and the fact I can have the large bowl personalized is just great. They are well made, perfect sizes and I am sure great for more uses than just popcorn! I have shopped at PersonalizationMall.com a few times and I always return. Everything is always the best of quality and looks beautiful.
    Well Received
    By Spencer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this bowl as part of a wedding gift and not only did we love it when we saw it, our friends did as well! It has a gorgeous aesthetic to it and the font used is great. Adds a little fun to a classy looking popcorn bowl.

    Our experience with Personalization Mall was just fine, too. No problems with ordering or shipping!
    FANtastic
    By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bowl as a gift and received it quite quickly in the mail, which was a surprise. When I opened up the box, I was even more pleasantly surprised at what wonderful quality it was made. It is of good craftmanship, and looks absolutely wonderul... I want to order one for myself now! I know that this gift will be well received!
    I love it
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's such a cute bowl and it is made very well
    fantastic gift
    By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was fantastic! Perfect size for salad or popcorn. The engraving is very tastefully done. My friend loved it! I will definitely be ording more for gifts.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By H. Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is wonderful and you did an excellent job on the name........I am very pleased!..........Thank you!!!........
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift, it was reported to me that it was a nice gift, I also sent the popcorn from Personalization mall.
    Wooden Bowl
    By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item.
    WOW!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Great quality. Loved it.
    large popcorn bowl
    By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not see it personally, but the people I sent it to said that they loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Kori Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick delivery. Good quality.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles Town, WV) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Thanks.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was absolutely beautiful. The hardwood is so nice, you don't want to put anything inside it that might ruin the look. It is even more special to have the personalization on the front because it adds an extra-special touch to the look and feel. The people I sent this bowl to were so pleased, they wanted the website so they too can order from your site in the future. For a popcorn lover or anyone who entertains for the holidays, this is a perfect gift and keepsake to keep in family traditions for years to come.
    CLASSY POPCORN BOWL
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for 5 different families on my Christmas list - everything came in exactly as ordered and I was emailed at every step of the production and shipping so I knew exactly where my product was at all all times. Everyone loved their gift! High quality craftsmanship at a great price.
    Great Customer Service
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the bowls and nice carving of the names. I ordered four Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls for Christmas gifts and received prompt delivery. One of the bowls arrived with a crack in the side. I emailed photos to customer service email and received a reply email in minutes that a new bowl would be shipped to replace it. I received the replacement bowl promptly and in good condition. Great customer service.
    popcorn bowl
    By Sadie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It's a great quality bowl and the personlization is perfect. Came very fast, this was first
    order through your company and I see the beginnings of a great relationship. The bowl is perfect size for family and I paired it with a few dvd's for a great Christmas gift.
    Very please with product
    By Krystine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl is made of solid wood. It shows exactly how it is in the picture. We got want we saw and this is very pleasing. I think it is a very elegant popcorn bowl.
    Perfect Couple's Christmas gift
    By CaitiaLee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls are just like the picture. Beautiful and sturdy. I just know they are going to be a popular gift this year.
    Quality Wooden Popcorn Bowl
    By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful bowl. The font used for personalization is darling. I only wish that the smaller bowls could be personalized as well.
    Love this
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bumpass, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great popcorn bowl! I got it for a college student and I think its great
    Perfect Gift
    By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift-personal and always the right size-no returning.
    Purchased for my daughter and son-in law for their Yacht and personalized with name of Yacht. Will be unique holding fruit or other goodies while enjoying a cruise on the water. Would have preferred different fonts or a choice of fonts. Would purchase again. I have purchased from Personalzation before and have been satisfied with everything-that's why I knew this item would be as described and of quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved