Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
    ~Lindsey - OH

    Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

    Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
    Average Customer Review: (268 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (226)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Great buy!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, KY) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!!!!
    Popcorn bowl
    By Robin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canute, OK) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift! Top qualitiy!
    Amazing product
    By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant Mills, PA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful popcorn bowl that will look amazing on display when not in use. Great value.
    Old fashioned Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 13, 2012
    Would recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a reasonably priced gift. Good quality and good looking.
    Very Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - November 12, 2012
    I ordered this item as a family gift instead of buying separate gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and sleekness of the bowl.
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 9, 2012
    The bowl is a great purchase. Although this is called a popcorn bowl, it really has so many other uses and is of great quality. I am also pleased with the shipping, it took less then a week for me to get the item.
    Great Bridal Hostess Gift
    By Blake A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these bowls as part of my bridal party hostess gift. The Bowl is great quality and the etching on the bowl is fun yet classy. The quality is so good I could have given just the bowl and it would have been enough. Beautiful bowls-classic gift.
    Great Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - September 23, 2012
    High quality bowl and the personalization makes it even nicer. I bought for a family Christmas gift filled with popcorn bags and flavorings.
    Classy looking bowl!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought one of these several months ago as a gift... it's looks so awesome on my friends counter top, I just purchased another one for another dear friend. Very nice quality with a unique personal touch!
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville, NY) - August 26, 2012
    We ordered three of the bowls to give away this Christmas. The bowls look great and we are certain the recipients will love them.
    Wonderful...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - August 14, 2012
    This was purchased as a bridal shower gift, and they loved it. It fits so nice in their old farm house. Great product.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - August 10, 2012
    Each year I struggle with what to get each of the families within our extended family. This year, I saw the large bowl and fell in love. Everyone has loved them. Very elegant and charming.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - August 6, 2012
    This peice was delivered on time and the quality was exactly what I was hoping it to be. Very nice! The personalization added just the right touch and the quality of that was excellent as well. I bought this for a wedding present and I will continue to buy wedding gifts here!
    Awesome personalized wedding gift
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this idea for wedding gift. Personalized with matching smaller bowls is excellent gift idea.
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
    Popcorn will know no other ally!
    Great Bowls!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - July 20, 2012
    Popcorn will look great in these bowls! :)
    Awesome!
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ole' man loved it!!!!
    First Experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellensburg, WA) - May 23, 2012
    This was my first purchase from the Personalization Mall and I was very happy with shipping, packaging, and quality. I bought this bowl as a gift and the recipient was very happpy. I will purchase from this company again.
    Beautiful large bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 22, 2012
    I purchased these for my mother-in-law for a Mother's Day gift and was surprised by the heft and size of this bowl. It is perfect for game-day snacks or anytime guests come over. The red paint isn't a completely solid red, you can faintly see through the red in spots making the bowls look authentic and truly old fashioned. You can see the bamboo on the inside of the bowl. The only thing I would change is I wish it could be washed in the dishwasher. I highly recommend this product.
    Great
    By rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elgin, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love this bowl, it is so nice, good size, very pretty. If I had to complain about the only thing we could say is that we could use some cleaning directions.
    Awesome quality & design!
    By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to BFF for her birthday... she was "in love" the moment she saw it! Coloring is great too... just like the picture.
    I bought this for a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - May 8, 2012
    I am very pleased with the packaging, timely shipping, and the bowl itself. It looks great and the printing is perfect. I added popcorn, snacks, and a movie. A fun gift to wrap, give and receive.
    Classy! Classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
    I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
    After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
    the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
    Eat away in Style
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
    Looks grreat!!
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
    Gift for the In-laws
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
    While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
    Great Bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
    I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
    Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
    By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
    great house warming gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
    A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
    My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
    GORGEOUS bowl
    By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
    You are the best!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
    Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
    Popcorn Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
    The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
    This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
    Great X-Mas gift
    By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our neighbors loved their present & I intend to come back and purchase at least 7 small bowls (when cost becomes a little less prohibitive)!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
    I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
    Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
    Beautiful!
    By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 28, 2011
    This was a gift for my inlaws. I bought the smaller bowls with it to make a set and it was a big hit! The workmanship was great:) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved