Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (288 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Classy! Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - April 15, 2012
I initially ordered the large popcorn bowls for my small family.
After these gorgeous bamboo vessels arrived, I realized I had to have
the small bowel for guests. Simply satisfied.
Eat away in Style
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and I am sure my daughter will love it.
Looks grreat!!
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am repeating myself but I did Christmas shopping early and everything looks great.
Gift for the In-laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 12, 2012
While we haven't given it to our inlaws, my husband and I did inspect it. We found it to be a useful, high quiality popcorn bowl that we are thinking about getting another for a friend. I'm not sure if it says it in the post, but the bowl is wood and slightly heavier than I thought it looked (which to me meant sturdier).
Great Bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I purchased this Popcorn Bowl for my Father In Law for Christmas, and it turned out awesome, as everything from this site does! It's nicely sized, and the personalization looks great.
Favorite Christmas Gift Given This Year!!
By Hillary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this popcorn bowl so much, I ordered more than 10 for all of the families we are friends with. I added a bag of popcorn and it was an instant hit with everyone. Now all I need is to get one for myself! The quality is topnotch, the personalization is beautiful and the red color just makes it all stand out. Love it!!
great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - January 16, 2012
A classic gift for the whole family. This says "family movie night" and spending time together. I have purchased this set for several clients and it is always a hit! Highly recommended.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - January 15, 2012
My seven year old granddaughter has always been a popcorn fanatic. She can manage easily the weight of this bowl & it won't (I'm pretty sure) break if dropped. It is big enough that she might, maybe, will share. Her name is on it which takes this out of the realm of 'kitchen bowls' while making it very special to the recipient.. Heartily recommend this to popcorn loving families, to those who prefer snacks in a bowl rather than the bag, to those who give the same 'event' party every year and would like a red bowl to commemorate....................... and to anyone else.
GORGEOUS bowl
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how beautiful this bowl was when I opened it. I ordered it as a Christmas gift, and now I want one for myself.
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
You are the best!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Great X-Mas gift
By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors loved their present & I intend to come back and purchase at least 7 small bowls (when cost becomes a little less prohibitive)!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 28, 2011
This was a gift for my inlaws. I bought the smaller bowls with it to make a set and it was a big hit! The workmanship was great:) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2011
This item actually exceeded expectations. It is a large, good quality wooden bowl. The recipient really liked it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Deen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased to be used as a popcorn bowl,: however, I believe that it will be used for salads. It is very large and made of a real good quality wood.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Very well made and the personalization looks great. Recommended!
Perfect Gift!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
A perfect gift for any family!!!!!!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North English, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is top quality and beautiful!! Also purchased the matching small bowls to complete a perfect gift.
Awesome gift!!
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and i bought several of these for family, friends, and business clients...everyone absolutely loved them...i just might be ordering one for ourselves!!
Nice bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with the quality. Very nice bowl.
Robert
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very impressed with the quality of all the products i have purchased from this site.
Great gift idea!
By Patricia L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a family Christmas gift, but it really could make a great gift for any gift giving occasion! It is a beautiful bamboo bowl painted red on the outside. I ordered three and everything was perfect about every one of them, especially the personalization. I put colored paper shreds in the bottom, put in a box of microwave popcorn, a box of hot chocolate, and a movie rental gift card and wrapped it in see-through plastic with a big red bow. It really made the perfect family gift. This would be a great idea for a teacher gift also. I will be ordering another one in the near future for a birthday. It is light weight, well made and attractive enough to even use for other purposes such as a salad. The only negative thing there may be is that it is hand wash only. This is not a problem for me though, so I gave it five stars!
Perfect Popcorn bowl for a family.
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is even more beautiful in person. I love it and would highly recommend it. I can't wait to give it to my brother and his family for xmas.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for a christmas gift and after it arrived, I realized I need one fo my self. It's beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bowl is even better in person than in the photos. My only regret is that I did not order one for everyone on my gift list.I will be ordering more in the future.
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 17, 2011
The bowl is very well built and does resemble an old wooden bowl. It arrived very quickly and the lettering was well done.
Exactly what I expected
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this popcorn bowl for my friend for Christmas, it is exactly like the picture. At first I had thought it would be a little deeper then it was, but now I think it's perfect for a popcorn bowl, and my friend doesn't share her popcorn anyway. It's really a very decorative bowl too, so it would look nice on a table with fruit, etc in it also. Not disappointed.
The Karadimas's
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is wonderful...I ordered one for each of my kids & families and will no doubt order for some special friends. Love it!!! Merry Christmas!! Let me know when this bowl goes on sale!!!!
Loved the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2011
We love the quality of these bowls! They are so much cuter in person. The color red is beautiful and the monogramming is very pretty. This is our second time ordering the same gift for other family & friends!
Red popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
This bowl is a very large bowl that is a beautiful red color. It can be used for popcorn or other food items. Personalizing it makes it very special. I would order it again for any of my friends.
Popcorn Bowl - WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
Having the read the previous reviews, I expected something nice, but these are LOVELY. The quality is excellent and the personalization is beautiful. Loved this product. Came reasonably quickly considering the personalization, too.
Wonderful gift
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the big bowls and two of the smaller bowls. They are wonderful for popcorn and very beautiful to look at on a table. It is hard to find a wooden bowl this good for the price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 30, 2011
We ordered 13 of the Large Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls as gifts for referring dentists to our orthodontic practice. WOW...we are so happy with the quality. The bowls are beautiful and can be used year round. We think besides popcorn, the bowl would look great on the table filled with fresh fruit!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 31, 2011
I purchased this bowl as a gift for someone. I wasn't sure if I should because of some of the reviews. The bowl is HUGE! I certainly wasn't expecting it to be as large as it was. The name is stenciled on clearly and it looks great!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2011
I ordered this bowl for my mother, and I was extremely excited when it arrived, though it was not as deep as I was imagining, it was perfect, and the lettering was SO cute. Can't wait to order one for my self, and others for gifts!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved