Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Bamboo Red Popcorn Bowls customer reviews

Hardwood Personalized Popcorn Bowl Set - 4242
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Popcorn Bowl
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I ordered 3 of them for gifts, and they all came out perfectly! Good quality, nice sized bowl. It will get lots of use!
You are the best!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - January 3, 2012
Ordered as a Christmas gift, the bowl was found to be damaged upon opening. Customer Service was fabulous and had a new one IN OUR HANDS in less than 1 week! No charge, no shipping, no return, no hassle. The bowl is perfect for popcorn, fruit, etc. Plenty big. It was my wife's favorite gift this year. Even more than the bling! You have us as customers for life.
Popcorn Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, CA) - January 2, 2012
The popcorn bowl was great but I was told I would get the bowl before Christmas with standard shipping and I did not. Was very disappointed. Would not have ordered product at this time if I knew I would not receive it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - January 2, 2012
This is a great gift for the price. Will definitely be ordering this again.
Great X-Mas gift
By Jinae C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our neighbors loved their present & I intend to come back and purchase at least 7 small bowls (when cost becomes a little less prohibitive)!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - December 30, 2011
I got this bowl as a gift then just gave one as a gift this Christmas! It is a great size bowl (I got the biggest size) and it is super cute!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, ID) - December 29, 2011
Gave this as a gift for Christmas to all my brothers and sisters. They haven't tried it yet, but they loved the gift idea and we received it in just a couple of days.
Beautiful!
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very pretty bowls. I like the red exterior color. The inside is a beautiful natural wood color.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 28, 2011
This was a gift for my inlaws. I bought the smaller bowls with it to make a set and it was a big hit! The workmanship was great:) I would highly recommend it to anyone.
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 27, 2011
This item actually exceeded expectations. It is a large, good quality wooden bowl. The recipient really liked it.
Popcorn Bowl
By Deen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased to be used as a popcorn bowl,: however, I believe that it will be used for salads. It is very large and made of a real good quality wood.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and she loved it. Very well made and the personalization looks great. Recommended!
Perfect Gift!
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this bowl! So glad I found the perfect extra Christmas gift!
A perfect gift for any family!!!!!!
By Tonya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North English, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is top quality and beautiful!! Also purchased the matching small bowls to complete a perfect gift.
Awesome gift!!
By Roxanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and i bought several of these for family, friends, and business clients...everyone absolutely loved them...i just might be ordering one for ourselves!!
Nice bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with the quality. Very nice bowl.
Robert
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very impressed with the quality of all the products i have purchased from this site.
Great gift idea!
By Patricia L. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a family Christmas gift, but it really could make a great gift for any gift giving occasion! It is a beautiful bamboo bowl painted red on the outside. I ordered three and everything was perfect about every one of them, especially the personalization. I put colored paper shreds in the bottom, put in a box of microwave popcorn, a box of hot chocolate, and a movie rental gift card and wrapped it in see-through plastic with a big red bow. It really made the perfect family gift. This would be a great idea for a teacher gift also. I will be ordering another one in the near future for a birthday. It is light weight, well made and attractive enough to even use for other purposes such as a salad. The only negative thing there may be is that it is hand wash only. This is not a problem for me though, so I gave it five stars!
Perfect Popcorn bowl for a family.
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is even more beautiful in person. I love it and would highly recommend it. I can't wait to give it to my brother and his family for xmas.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 20, 2011
I bought this for a christmas gift and after it arrived, I realized I need one fo my self. It's beautiful!
Perfect gift
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bowl is even better in person than in the photos. My only regret is that I did not order one for everyone on my gift list.I will be ordering more in the future.
Great detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - December 17, 2011
The bowl is very well built and does resemble an old wooden bowl. It arrived very quickly and the lettering was well done.
Exactly what I expected
By Jocelyne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this popcorn bowl for my friend for Christmas, it is exactly like the picture. At first I had thought it would be a little deeper then it was, but now I think it's perfect for a popcorn bowl, and my friend doesn't share her popcorn anyway. It's really a very decorative bowl too, so it would look nice on a table with fruit, etc in it also. Not disappointed.
The Karadimas's
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl is wonderful...I ordered one for each of my kids & families and will no doubt order for some special friends. Love it!!! Merry Christmas!! Let me know when this bowl goes on sale!!!!
Loved the quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 13, 2011
We love the quality of these bowls! They are so much cuter in person. The color red is beautiful and the monogramming is very pretty. This is our second time ordering the same gift for other family & friends!
Red popcorn bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - December 13, 2011
This bowl is a very large bowl that is a beautiful red color. It can be used for popcorn or other food items. Personalizing it makes it very special. I would order it again for any of my friends.
Popcorn Bowl - WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 11, 2011
Having the read the previous reviews, I expected something nice, but these are LOVELY. The quality is excellent and the personalization is beautiful. Loved this product. Came reasonably quickly considering the personalization, too.
Wonderful gift
By Jo Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the big bowls and two of the smaller bowls. They are wonderful for popcorn and very beautiful to look at on a table. It is hard to find a wooden bowl this good for the price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - November 30, 2011
We ordered 13 of the Large Old-Fashioned Popcorn Bowls as gifts for referring dentists to our orthodontic practice. WOW...we are so happy with the quality. The bowls are beautiful and can be used year round. We think besides popcorn, the bowl would look great on the table filled with fresh fruit!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - October 31, 2011
I purchased this bowl as a gift for someone. I wasn't sure if I should because of some of the reviews. The bowl is HUGE! I certainly wasn't expecting it to be as large as it was. The name is stenciled on clearly and it looks great!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - October 24, 2011
I ordered this bowl for my mother, and I was extremely excited when it arrived, though it was not as deep as I was imagining, it was perfect, and the lettering was SO cute. Can't wait to order one for my self, and others for gifts!!
5-Star Winner!
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although diamonds are the suggested gift for a 60th wedding anniversary, we chose to go with the red wood popcorn bowl plus two matching personal-size bowls. We know our very good friends will really enjoy our gift, especially since the bowls are excellent quality and beautifully painted, with the large bowl being engraved with their name and occasion. Their anniversary is not until next week but we opened the boxes as soon as they arrived and were very happy with all three items (plus the popcorn). Also, we were amazed at how fast delivery was.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 27, 2011
This is a terrific gift for someone who seems to have everything! The personalization made it very special.
Happiness is a bowl for popcorn
By Jo Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these bowls to give away as gifts and had each of them personalized. I'm very satisfied with the quality of the bowls and the work done to personalize them. They are exactly as pictured and described on the website. Too bad the popcorn isn't included!
Bowl was wonderful!!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - September 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a popcorn bowl and this is beautiful. I was very happy to see a nice product.
Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - August 29, 2011
i have ordered this for a few bridal showers i have been to along with the picture frame with the bride and groom names and its been a big hit! Its both very good quality!
Lasting Gift
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give gifts that are lasting and will become a cherished possession. This bowl definitely fits the bill! This quality piece is beautifully made and quite substantial in size and weight. The personalization makes it extra special. I purchased this for my granddaughter's 13th birthday. I know she will enjoy eating popcorn from this bowl for a long time and will be reminded of this milestone birthday. This is the place to shop for quality unique gifts and excellent customer service. The web site allows you to see your product with the personalization before you order. Shipping was fast too.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - August 12, 2011
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was very classy!
Beats a bag
By michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized popcorn bowl is certainly much better than leaving your popcorn in the bag. The craftsmanship and uniqueness of this item makes it a perfect gift...we got this for our daughter who is leaving for college in August. This bowl is not just for popcorn lovers...chips, candies, pretzels will all fit nicely too. A good buy.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, IN) - July 25, 2011
Very pleased with the quality. I bought it for a gift and the receiver loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved