Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
~Taylr - OH

Daily Agenda Personalized Pet Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Daily Agenda Pet Door Mat - 3988
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased this mat for our precious dog. We absolutely love it! It makes us smile every time we let him in and out.
Diddy
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is much better than I expected for the cost. They got a kick out of it!
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - December 25, 2013
This is adorable, and so true! It was reasonably priced and I consistently find the merchandise at Personalization Mall to be of top quality and so very unique! Thanks for great products.
Whimsical Gift
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who is struggling with her new lab puppy. Hopefully it make her smile and he doesnt chew it up like he has most everything else in their house. ;) PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Perfect Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 19, 2013
This mat arrived extremely quick and was exactly as pictured. It is somewhat a rubber-type mat, thin but appears durable. The lettering is spot on and clear. Great gift!
best gift ever
By Shopper (stony brook, NY) - October 15, 2013
We received this as a gift a few Christmas' ago. We love it. Everyone reads it,and comments,"where did you get this?!?" Good gift,for yourself,or to give .
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 2, 2013
I recently purchased a personalized doormat for my sister and her family as a housewarming gift. It was a huge hit. They loved it, especially the kids. I was looking for something unique and personal for them to display in their new home and this was the perfect gift. My sister posted a pic of her new door mat on FB and received such comments as: "Wow", "beautiful", "awesome", "clever", and "love it". I was pleased with the whole ordering process and received my package within three days.
excelent!
By Reeanna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauriceville, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited with the promptness of the delivery, and the quality of the mat! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
Wow!!!
By Arijana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as a Christmas gift for my aunt and her family. They have a dog that is constantly going in and out of the house and it’s a big joke in the family. When I saw the doormat i just had to get it for them.
Item arrived VERY FAST and packaged nicely. Item is better than I had expected. I hope that they will like it as much as I do.
The color is slightly different than on the picture but overall, the doormat is excellent.
Pernonalized Pet Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Breeze, FL) - April 25, 2012
I bought this for our cat because this is exactly what we do, let him out, let him in, let him out, let him in. I could not believe it when I saw this and could not resist. It is so adorable and of course it will never be walked on.
Any dog owner will like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 24, 2012
This is a fun mat for any dog owner. I put it in my kitchen. Quality was good and wording is easy to read. I would order this product again as a gift. I've ordered many times from personalizationmall and been happy with all my purchases.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 27, 2012
Very cute doormat! We've received so many compliments on it already! :) We love it! :)
Great Gift - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 3, 2012
My parents were thrilled with the doormat I personalized for them and their new pup - and I was thrilled at the quick production turnaround and shipment in time for Christmas. You guys did a great job, have great products and will be the first place I go for personalized gifts in the future. Nice work!
rug
By Nelda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson Ca, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!!
DOOR MAT
By WIILIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARENGO, IA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT
Perfect
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my grandparents who watch my german shepherd a lot. He loves to be outside....and then he loves to be inside..lol so when I saw this I knew they would get a kick out of it. It is a very good quality doormat and it looks like it will last a long time. Ps they loved it!!
everything great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the product loved the fast making and delivering of this product
they are adorable!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo grove, IL) - November 26, 2011
i love them
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 19, 2011
If you have a dog...you know the drill. We use these thinner mats on the inside of our house right at the door and these are a great quality. To add our name and dog's to this is fun, sparks commentary and even makes us laugh when fulfilling what it says! Great quality product with a fun factor.
hilarious gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my grandma because she was always talking about her cat wanting to go in and out, she loved it and shows it off to everyone that comes over!
How true it is!!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is so cute!!!!! Gets alot of laughs and truly describes a dog owners daily job. We love it!
Perfect!
By Carlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and in the picture the doormat looks a bit pinkish, but I was happily relieved when i received it, because it was a perfect beige color! The doormat is a great quality item that will be able to withstand many walks and cleanings. My family shared a ton of laughs at the perfect picture it painted of a day in the life of my brother and his silly dog!
Doormat or a mat for food & water.
By P.B. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, TN) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was of better quality than I expected. I was very pleased with the size of the item and the quality of the printing. All items arrive in a timely fashion. Nothing looks cheap. Will order from this site again and again.
Fantastic
By Dayanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality as always, I love this website. This is the third doormat I have purchased fromt his website always am satisfied.
CUTE!!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect for the house. Great rubber back so it doesn't slip. I guess it gets dirty easily due to color but it's a lovely mat. :-)
For DOG lovers
By robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 2 different ones for gifts. It put a smile on their face!!
Kudos
By cory Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The response I received for the two items I purchased were so much better than I expected. Extremely pleased with the purchase and will be visiting your website for any and all occasions that I need to shop for.
Just plain Cute!!!
By LEE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEVERLY, MA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the cutest doormat ever! And isn't it the truth? In, out, in, out!! I bought this for a Christmas present for "us" but it would be a great gift for anyone that has a pet! Did I say how cute it was?
Adorable!
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mat and the humor of it. Great quality and will definitely be a hit at Christmas.
Very cute
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just plain cute....We actually put our dog's food bowl on it. It blends in nice. Again, really cute. Thanks.
very cute
By MaryJane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item. Lovely design,although I thought mat was a little thin.
CUTE!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doormat for my Grandmother for christmas. So i still have it & she doesn't. But, it is so Cute and well made. I know she will love it. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the colors were more orangey than the Red and taupe it looks to be in the picture. The taupe is more orangy and so is the Red. Which is not my favorite but the fact that it is SO cute anyways makes up for that. I can't wait til Christmas & I can see her face!! She loves her little Toby so much & she does just that "let him out, let him in" all day long. Too funny. LOL
How PERFECT?!!!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat has become the hit of the neighborhood! SOOO appropriate for our older dog's behavior! My only criticism is that an apostrophe is needed at the end of our name!
Eye catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 31, 2011
Everyone thats walks out my back door starts laughing! Telling me "only you would have a personalized mat with your dogs name on it".....which then gets followed up with I got to get one for mine, where did you get it!!!
Its a great quality mat, my only compliant is, I wish I had the option of getting a larger sized one.
great gift
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents they loved it but it is more for decoration. It would not last long if people actually walked on it.
Great conversation piece !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 25, 2011
Everyone gets a good chuckle out of this one. I rated it a 4 because it would have been better if it was a dark color with light writing since it is a door mat and gets dirty easily.
Very cute
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute item and our dogs think it is really cool that we know our job duties.
liked it
By jennifer W. (Vinton, VA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect housewarming
Color misleading
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I think the mat is very cute, but the mat I received is not all one color as it appears in the picture. Mine sort of fades from dark brown/black on the edges to a mix of pink/orange/yellow for the majority of the mat. And the fading is not even. There is a much larger area of dark brown/black on the bottom left corner. I kept the mat, because my dog is going to track mud on it anyway and the fading may help disguise it better, but I was a little disappointed initially on opening it because it was not what I expected. Also the wording is a dark brown color, not the red it appears to be in the picture.
Doormat
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mat but the color looked smeared. It looked like it was an old mat.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved