Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Let The Pet Out! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Custom Door Mat - Don't Let The Pet Out - 4244
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
SENSE OF HUMOR
By Chrystyna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great job on my doormat! I have too many 4-legged children to be named on the mat. However, since I refer to them as my "chickens" it seemed to fit in nicely. Job well done & I always chuckle when I have to let them in/out!
Pet Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - August 31, 2014
This door mat with it's message is a Pet Saver. No longer have to warn those entering our home to be careful not to let our pet out in a fun humorous way. I am so glad that the door mat is orange (SF Giants fan) and not pink as the online photo shows. The photo also does not show the paisley design which was a nice surprise.
Love love love it!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is thin, which is perfect for inside, especially since it says don't let the dogs out! Cleans well and well worth the price!!
Very funny
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS item. It brings a smile to the faces of all that enter our apartment. :)
Hysterical and useful doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - January 20, 2014
I LOVE this Matt!! It's is a hilarious way to welcome any guest! And it is very strong and durable!!
I give it 5 paws!!:)
Love the doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, PA) - September 9, 2013
Very lightweight but well made. Very happy to see it is thinner than our current doormats and doesn't get caught on the bottom of the door.
Great Laugh/Great Alert
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst , NY) - August 6, 2013
A terrific sign to guests that an inside cat (who wants out) lives here.
It always brings a chuckle to those entering, and alerts them not to let our Cosmo out.
Very good product. I recommend it, and will buy more for future gifts.
Great rug
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just moved into a new home and when I visited her I noticed she didn't have a mat at the front door. She has a very large Great Dane so as I looked through your catalog I noticed a personalized rug for dog owners and purchased it for her. She was delighted! It's attractive and appears to be very sturdy. I couldn't' be more pleased. Also, it was delivered in a very timely fashion. Thank you.
Adorable
By Niccola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this door mat, very cute and durable
Adorable
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linwood, NJ) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It's adorable, and helps remind the neighborhood kids( and ours) to watch out for Buddy. He's very tempted by the squirrels outside. Will buy again.
Good quality
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy,can't wait to give as a Xmas gift.
great service and product
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HAMILTON, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great service and product
Don't let the dogs out!
By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this gift from a friend and posted it on Facebook. Since then we have been getting several requests on how to purchase it. Just sent one to another friend for his birthday and he loved it.
OHHH so cute and helpful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 2, 2011
This is awesome... good quality and doesn't slip at all! Had a few people chuckle when then came in and read it....but it has helped people to come on in so she won't get out...she's a runner! lol
Received in a week. Excellent gift.
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift in a week. It was ordered as a gift and was the hit of the party. It was real cute and looked exactly like the photo.
Fun doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat because our cat is always trying to escape and I thought it would be so funny to have it in front of our kitchen door. It has been a hit, everyone that comes to the house and sees it gets a kick out of it...Color and personalization perfect.
Oh, My
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest doormat! Mine turned out so well, I now have this on my Christmas shopping list. Looks exactly like the preview. I am delighted.
Funny Mat
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this doormat so funny because my mom is always saying to anyone going in or out the door "Don't let Gizmo out!" So I could'nt resist getting this doormat for her. It was Good quality and arrived very fast, in about four days. It is not meant to be heavy duty, but it will serve its purpose very well. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
Welcome to our home!!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a wonderful addition to your front door to add charm to your home. My dog is always the first to greet any visitor behind our glass door and with this mat is adds laughter to any visitor. The mat itself, is not real thick, basically on the thin side. The personalization is such an exact match it looks like it was always made with my dog's name on it. Cute addition to any home.
Awesome
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever for a pet owner. I purchased one for my mom and one for myself. My mother was thrilled with hers. I highly recommend this item
I love it!
By Naded S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. Especially since my dog is always giving those sad eyes to convince us to let her out. Well worth the money and highly recommended!!
Got several mats and they look great
By Renee R. (Barnwell, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way they look. I got one for myself and several others for Christmas gifts. Ordered them Sunday and they came on Wednesday. My 7 and 12 year old daughters were so excited to see their names on the mats. Great product for a great price.
Love the mat.
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really enjoy enjoy the design of the mat. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it isn't as thick as I was hoping only about 1/2 to 3/4". Of course we are using it indoors as you head out the front door so it is definitely more of a decor item. My sons friends now remember to not let our boyz out.
Love this
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two little escape artists (cats) who are always trying to get out the door when someone comes over. The people who know us are always on the alert to their escape attempts and are careful not to let them out. But alot of visitors do not know and this mat not only looks great,and is well made, but it alerts unsuspecting visitors. thanks and I cant wait to show a friend who also has escape artists,
lol
Gift for Dog Lovers!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for gifts and my friends loved them! I would like to see them offered in different colors and patterns!
Really cute
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really cute and great for animal lovers! They only problem is they don't give you enough letters to put in two pets names. The example is nice if you animals have short names. The only give you 12 letters. Other then that love it.
Doormmat was different color than expected
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was of good quality overall. Print was clear and the mat was heavy duty enough. My only complaint is that the ad pictures a bright fun pink color, perfect for the individual I purchased this for. However, when the mat arrived it was a rusty off-orange color instead, not pink.
not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hometown, IL) - October 1, 2011
on my first order i recieved the wrong rug with someone elses name on it. so i returned it, and was sent a new rug. the rug then had the correct name on it and was the correct rug, but the words were so off centeren it looks funny. but after all this time i just decided to keep the rug. i do not want to send it back again and wait any more.
Personalized floor mats
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the personalization on the products is very nice.
I just wish the mat itself was of better quality. I have ordered several over the years because the personalization makes a nice gift but the mats could be heavier material.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved