Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Don't Let The Pet Out! Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Custom Door Mat - Don't Let The Pet Out - 4244
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great service and product
    By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH HAMILTON, MA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great service and product
    Don't let the dogs out!
    By Fran H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George, UT) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift from a friend and posted it on Facebook. Since then we have been getting several requests on how to purchase it. Just sent one to another friend for his birthday and he loved it.
    OHHH so cute and helpful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - July 2, 2011
    This is awesome... good quality and doesn't slip at all! Had a few people chuckle when then came in and read it....but it has helped people to come on in so she won't get out...she's a runner! lol
    Received in a week. Excellent gift.
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this gift in a week. It was ordered as a gift and was the hit of the party. It was real cute and looked exactly like the photo.
    Fun doormat
    By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat because our cat is always trying to escape and I thought it would be so funny to have it in front of our kitchen door. It has been a hit, everyone that comes to the house and sees it gets a kick out of it...Color and personalization perfect.
    Oh, My
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest doormat! Mine turned out so well, I now have this on my Christmas shopping list. Looks exactly like the preview. I am delighted.
    Funny Mat
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this doormat so funny because my mom is always saying to anyone going in or out the door "Don't let Gizmo out!" So I could'nt resist getting this doormat for her. It was Good quality and arrived very fast, in about four days. It is not meant to be heavy duty, but it will serve its purpose very well. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com
    Welcome to our home!!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is a wonderful addition to your front door to add charm to your home. My dog is always the first to greet any visitor behind our glass door and with this mat is adds laughter to any visitor. The mat itself, is not real thick, basically on the thin side. The personalization is such an exact match it looks like it was always made with my dog's name on it. Cute addition to any home.
    Awesome
    By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best gift ever for a pet owner. I purchased one for my mom and one for myself. My mother was thrilled with hers. I highly recommend this item
    I love it!
    By Naded S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this. Especially since my dog is always giving those sad eyes to convince us to let her out. Well worth the money and highly recommended!!
    Got several mats and they look great
    By Renee R. (Barnwell, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the way they look. I got one for myself and several others for Christmas gifts. Ordered them Sunday and they came on Wednesday. My 7 and 12 year old daughters were so excited to see their names on the mats. Great product for a great price.
    Love the mat.
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really enjoy enjoy the design of the mat. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because it isn't as thick as I was hoping only about 1/2 to 3/4". Of course we are using it indoors as you head out the front door so it is definitely more of a decor item. My sons friends now remember to not let our boyz out.
    Love this
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have two little escape artists (cats) who are always trying to get out the door when someone comes over. The people who know us are always on the alert to their escape attempts and are careful not to let them out. But alot of visitors do not know and this mat not only looks great,and is well made, but it alerts unsuspecting visitors. thanks and I cant wait to show a friend who also has escape artists,
    lol
    Gift for Dog Lovers!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for gifts and my friends loved them! I would like to see them offered in different colors and patterns!
    Really cute
    By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is really cute and great for animal lovers! They only problem is they don't give you enough letters to put in two pets names. The example is nice if you animals have short names. The only give you 12 letters. Other then that love it.
    Doormmat was different color than expected
    By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was of good quality overall. Print was clear and the mat was heavy duty enough. My only complaint is that the ad pictures a bright fun pink color, perfect for the individual I purchased this for. However, when the mat arrived it was a rusty off-orange color instead, not pink.
    not satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hometown, IL) - October 1, 2011
    on my first order i recieved the wrong rug with someone elses name on it. so i returned it, and was sent a new rug. the rug then had the correct name on it and was the correct rug, but the words were so off centeren it looks funny. but after all this time i just decided to keep the rug. i do not want to send it back again and wait any more.
    Personalized floor mats
    By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always the personalization on the products is very nice.
    I just wish the mat itself was of better quality. I have ordered several over the years because the personalization makes a nice gift but the mats could be heavier material.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved