Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The gifts I personalized turned out wonderful! Also, the shipping timeline was unbelievable. I received an email the day before indicating my order had been shipped and it was there the next day....
~Amy - TX

You Design It Calendar Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Coffee Mugs - Initial Impressions - 4245
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 27, 2011
I bought this mug for a birthday gift and think it's great. The only thing that would have made it better is if it would have been available in a different style.
A real treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - January 2, 2012
Item was shipped in a timely manner. Arrived in safe condition. Numbers on product were easily visable. Plan to purchase more as family traditions for special events. Children enjoying looking ahead with their own mug. Excellent value, quality and very satisfied with ability to print own logo atop. Consider the possibilities.
Great value
By FRAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ORANGE, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected
Very impressed!
By Joyce Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a gift and we loved the way it looked when it arrived and so quickly ! We know this item will be treasured for years to come because of the personalization of a momentous occasion.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift idea for colleagues at work--a mug with your full name on it! The colors were perfect, and the mug had the entire year's calendar on it. The mugs arrived exactly as ordered!
Just the right touch
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for you favorite anyone! It is a great surdy mug expressing pride and very practical with calendar for the year!
very satisfied
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse I put on was what this woman says all the time. It was great that I could put that on her cup. Also she is always asking what day it is, even though she has a calendar in front of her.
Excellent Quality and Very Well Received Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 30, 2011
I ordered one for many of my co-workers and they loved it. I also ordered one for myself, as I need to drink more during the day, and I am always looking for a calendar. Kills two birds with one stone. The product is very nice. Exactly as expected. The quality of each mug (ordered about 16) was outstanding. The print on the calendar is clear and easy to read (not too small, as I was afraid it might be). They were very well received. One co-worker told me that this was the only thing she has ever had with her name and profession on it.
Turned out great!
By Olaolu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything turned out ver very well! Great product!
Wonderful gift
By Bernadette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for a Christmas gift and I was very pleased with the quality of the cup also the personalization. It was clear and perfect.


Shipping was very fast also. Would order again.
Loved it
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift. Loved the mug!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved