Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Will order from again!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Great product for your money. Came really fast. Will order from again.
    Great Product
    By Danny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharonville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality frame and shipped really quickly. Overall great product.
    great gift
    By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents. It turned out great and is a nice quality gift.
    Great gift
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 4, 2013
    I gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it. Thanks! !
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2013
    I searched for a perfect gift for a cousin celebrating her 100th birthday and this fit the bill. I know she will enjoy seeing photos that span her lifetime.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
    This item is very nice..
    Perfect as always
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
    Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
    Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
    I love personalization products.
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my children each a frame with their name and they love it! It means so much to look at memories of each of them posted inside their names. Its different and its so cool!!
    Great gift and frame
    By Barbra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have actually ordered this frame/matte for two different family members and I have LOVED how both turned out. If you have a photo lover this is a great and creative way for them to display recent photos while still decorating their home. I can not wait to get one for my home.
    Super fast delivery and looks exactly as promised
    By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Speed: A++
    Shipping protection: A++
    Quality of Frame: A++
    Originality of Gift: A++

    My only suggestion is that PersonalizationMall should include either 1)some sample photos within the frame or 2) a flyer with photos of the finished products from the website.

    The frame arrives blank with no sample photos, which might make it hard for someone who receives it as a gift to envision the finish product.

    Other than that, I have no complaints! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
    Really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - February 23, 2014
    This is perfect, came so quickly, how do you guys do that?
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
    This was very well made and packed very well. Arrived on time. My brother and sister in law loved it.
    Very pleased!
    By Maggie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mother. Haven't given it to her yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Came really fast with shipping. It looks wonderful and is vey well made. Will probably buy from again for my nephews name and so on.
    Collage frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - December 23, 2013
    Frame is as advertised and of good quality. I would recommend to buyers to choose photos that are vertical, size 4x6. The horizontal photos are not large enough to fill the entire space. Also take in account that certain photos can not be used because depending on the letter it may cut someones face out of the image. I used black and white photos and it looked great! Hope my brother and his future wife like it!
    Great personalized gift idea!
    By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this "name frame" for my brother and sister-in-law, who are generally hard to shop for. This was a recent Hanukkah gift. What can I say … they LOVED it!!!
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
    Looks great!
    Perfect Gift
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

    Thanks so much. Great idea!!
    Family Title
    By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! Just add your photos!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2012
    This frame turned out perfect!!! I love it! It's a great gift for any time of year; house warming, birthday, new baby, wedding, Christmas, etc... It is great quality! Don't hesitate to purchase this amazing and thoughtful gift for others or even yourself.
    Ordered 2 for the Holidays
    By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great - can't wait to fill them with pictures!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
    nice, durable frame, good quality, I previously ordered a similar product from a different vendor and the material was quite cheap - although you can't see it in the picture, the letters have a velvet backing that you place your pictures on, and the frame is sturdy, durable
    Great gift idea!!
    By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! In the past year and a half I've had so many weddings and showers, I've probably purchased this 6 times! I even got one for myself.

    It's a hit at bridal showers (put in the couples new last name - "The Smiths" ). A helpful tip I found out is that for the pictures to fit correctly, they have to be vertical pictures. Would absolutely recommend this if you trying to think of a fun personalized gift for a wedding or bridal shower.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
    I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. The mat is nice and the cuts clean; the frame good quality. I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

    I'll also add that it was finished and shipped very quickly, that it was packaged very well, wrapped securely in bubble-wrap and in a box suitable for gift wrapping. I ordered several, and was concerned that they'd all come in one box and I'd be stuck trying to find a box for each, or figuring out how to wrap them, but they were individually boxed, with the boxes attached to one another for shipping. They were easy to separate. On another note, I was frustrated with the pricing. I bought them during what was supposed to be a big discount day (frames were $39.99 each, with a discount that ended up being equivalent to shipping costs. The next day, the frame was $10 cheaper. Some sale :)
    Nice!!!
    By Ann Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nicer then it appeared.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - December 21, 2011
    Wonderful quality and great gift idea. Letters are large enough for a nice photo behind them to create a unique and original gift for someone special. Would recommend using vertical photos instead of horizontal ones. Quick shipping and another excellent product! Can't wait to see their face on Christmas morning!
    Collage frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - December 15, 2011
    I am very pleased with the frames. The quality is great. I am sure my family will love them.
    AWESOME FRAME!
    By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY HUSBANDS AUNT, WHOM WE CALL TANTE. IT CAME OUT WAY BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR HIS COUSIN WHO IS GETTING MARRIED.
    Everyone wants one!
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a Christmas gift for family and everyone at the house who saw it the whole weekend asked where to get one. It was a big hit, well made, looked amazing and is a great value!
    Awesome!!
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived exactly as I ordered it and right on time for Christmas!! Will definately make your loved ones cry tears of joy!
    Very Satisfied Customer!
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a last minute Christmas gift for my parents. When the product was delivered it came in with the glass broken on December 16th. I was upset thinking there would be no way to get another shipped to me on time. But I was WRONG! I sent an email to Personalization the day I received the broken product. They acted quick, and I received an undamaged frame two days before Christmas!! The product itself is beautiful and my parents loved it after I added pictures to it. I will continue to order from this company!! Thanks!
    very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 18, 2011
    Great gift for teenagers, very good quality and great service as well. In the last year I've bought this product 4 times and love it over and over.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
    I had this made for my own home and filled it with pictures from my wedding. It turned out beautiful. I absolutely love it! The frame seems to be plastic, not wood, but still looks very nice. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality.
    ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Quality is great, very well built. I will be buying frames from here again. A little expensive but well worth it.You can not find any thing in stores that are so well made. I am delighted. Thank You
    Creative and Wonderful
    By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is incredible. I bought two frames for both of my boys to put over their bedroom doors. I can't wait to get pictures put in them:)
    Perfect
    By James A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had seen a "FAMILY" frame at a friends house years ago. I looked in the mall and then online for a NEBRASKA frame without finding one. Some how I found this site. It took a while because I didn't think to look for a "personalized" frame. Well, I am so very happy with my new frame. The letter size its bigger than I anticipated. My pictures are in. and I can reuse the shipping bubbles and box to send out to my grandson. I would send a picture of the finished product if I could.
    I love it! and now own it! What a good idea for a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 13, 2012
    I bought one for myself and am buying one for a gift they make great presents LOVE IT!
    Great gift idea
    By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it....
    What a great idea for them to make new memories and display them in their new home.
    Photo Collage frame..
    By Joreta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WalnutHill, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orders this for my Sister for Christmas. It is Beautiful.. Nicer even than the picture of it. I received it within a few days of ordering.. I can't wait now for my Sister to open it. It would make a beautiful gift for anyone for any occasion...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved