Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
This was very well made and packed very well. Arrived on time. My brother and sister in law loved it.
Very pleased!
By Maggie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mother. Haven't given it to her yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Came really fast with shipping. It looks wonderful and is vey well made. Will probably buy from again for my nephews name and so on.
Collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - December 23, 2013
Frame is as advertised and of good quality. I would recommend to buyers to choose photos that are vertical, size 4x6. The horizontal photos are not large enough to fill the entire space. Also take in account that certain photos can not be used because depending on the letter it may cut someones face out of the image. I used black and white photos and it looked great! Hope my brother and his future wife like it!
Fast delivery and quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 4, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sisters bridal shower this coming weekend... I received this and another gift within 4 days of ordering and I could not be happier with the outcome!! I cannot wait to get one for myself!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2013
I searched for a perfect gift for a cousin celebrating her 100th birthday and this fit the bill. I know she will enjoy seeing photos that span her lifetime.
great gift
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents. It turned out great and is a nice quality gift.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this for my sister and her family. Impressive quality and craftsmanship. We had fun selecting the pictures for the frame (even if it was a little bit time consuming). I would recommend this gift for anyone looking for a customized gift for family or close friends.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 4, 2013
I gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it. Thanks! !
Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 29, 2013
I am always more than pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com This time is no different. I received the order in less than two days and both frames were perfect. I will continue to purchase from your fine company as well as share with my friends.
Perfect Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait to see it with the photos...could only be better!
Great gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
Great gift and frame
By Barbra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered this frame/matte for two different family members and I have LOVED how both turned out. If you have a photo lover this is a great and creative way for them to display recent photos while still decorating their home. I can not wait to get one for my home.
Super fast delivery and looks exactly as promised
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed: A++
Shipping protection: A++
Quality of Frame: A++
Originality of Gift: A++

My only suggestion is that PersonalizationMall should include either 1)some sample photos within the frame or 2) a flyer with photos of the finished products from the website.

The frame arrives blank with no sample photos, which might make it hard for someone who receives it as a gift to envision the finish product.

Other than that, I have no complaints! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - February 23, 2014
This is perfect, came so quickly, how do you guys do that?
So happy
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and looks amazing!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2014
I am so excited to give this as a gift. It is made heavy and very nice.
PHOTO COLAGE
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT THROUGH THIS COMPANY. GREAT PRICES AND QUICK SHIPPING.
Super fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockwood, MO) - November 4, 2014
I am delighted with my personalized photo collage frame. It is wonderful and arrived so much sooner than I expected. I am very excited about what I will order next. Thank you so much!
I love personalization products.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my children each a frame with their name and they love it! It means so much to look at memories of each of them posted inside their names. Its different and its so cool!!
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

Thanks so much. Great idea!!
Family Title
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Just add your photos!
Great personalized gift idea!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this "name frame" for my brother and sister-in-law, who are generally hard to shop for. This was a recent Hanukkah gift. What can I say … they LOVED it!!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
Looks great!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
This item is very nice..
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
Will order from again!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great product for your money. Came really fast. Will order from again.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - December 21, 2011
Wonderful quality and great gift idea. Letters are large enough for a nice photo behind them to create a unique and original gift for someone special. Would recommend using vertical photos instead of horizontal ones. Quick shipping and another excellent product! Can't wait to see their face on Christmas morning!
Collage frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - December 15, 2011
I am very pleased with the frames. The quality is great. I am sure my family will love them.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. The mat is nice and the cuts clean; the frame good quality. I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

I'll also add that it was finished and shipped very quickly, that it was packaged very well, wrapped securely in bubble-wrap and in a box suitable for gift wrapping. I ordered several, and was concerned that they'd all come in one box and I'd be stuck trying to find a box for each, or figuring out how to wrap them, but they were individually boxed, with the boxes attached to one another for shipping. They were easy to separate. On another note, I was frustrated with the pricing. I bought them during what was supposed to be a big discount day (frames were $39.99 each, with a discount that ended up being equivalent to shipping costs. The next day, the frame was $10 cheaper. Some sale :)
Great!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and high quality! I actually just bought two more.I think its a great gift and cheap and affordable a the same time.
Great Gift Idea
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for team gifts. They were perfect! Great gift idea for anyone who is hard to buy for!
Nice!!!
By Ann Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer then it appeared.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I purchased this frame as a gift. I am pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and I am sure the recipients will enjoy this frame.
Ordered 2 for the Holidays
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great - can't wait to fill them with pictures!
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality is great, very well built. I will be buying frames from here again. A little expensive but well worth it.You can not find any thing in stores that are so well made. I am delighted. Thank You
Very Satisfied Customer!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute Christmas gift for my parents. When the product was delivered it came in with the glass broken on December 16th. I was upset thinking there would be no way to get another shipped to me on time. But I was WRONG! I sent an email to Personalization the day I received the broken product. They acted quick, and I received an undamaged frame two days before Christmas!! The product itself is beautiful and my parents loved it after I added pictures to it. I will continue to order from this company!! Thanks!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY HUSBANDS AUNT, WHOM WE CALL TANTE. IT CAME OUT WAY BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR HIS COUSIN WHO IS GETTING MARRIED.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I had this made for my own home and filled it with pictures from my wedding. It turned out beautiful. I absolutely love it! The frame seems to be plastic, not wood, but still looks very nice. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
nice, durable frame, good quality, I previously ordered a similar product from a different vendor and the material was quite cheap - although you can't see it in the picture, the letters have a velvet backing that you place your pictures on, and the frame is sturdy, durable
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved