Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized collafe frame
By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Makes a great gift!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out very nice! It's a little tricky your pictures to look as nicely laid out as they do online, but it just takes a little bit of time and moving things around and you wind up with a beautiful and person gift. The frame is high quality and I was very excited to find that it included mounting gear. I would highly recommend and plan to buy another!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 19, 2013
The order was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected. It was perfect.
beautiful Memories
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame is wonderful, easy to add picture and/or designs. black frame, glass letters done very well. The only trouble for me was to decide what pictures to use in our family to create the look we wanted. I recommend this piece for any family, friend or any occasion it will be a wonderful memory to cherish for all to see.
Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
unique gift
By Rosita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the way it turned out. hopefully the couple we bought it for will be just as pleased they are celebrating their 20th anniversary
Great item overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2014
Overall, this was a very nice item. As it was a gift, I wish it had not come in a box labeled "frame," so we could have more of a surprise. Also, when the item arrived, the glass was kind of "loose" in the package... Sort of floating around. It was not damaged at all, though. A little disappointed I paid full price, but I bought it prior to Christmas, so of course it went on sale afterward.

Finally, I wish this item came in a larger size. I saw the dimensions when I purchasing, but it "felt" a little smaller when I saw it. The laser cutting was perfect, though.

Overall, it is a great item.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 28, 2014
arrived in perfect condition, nice matte and letters were cut cleanly and accurately.
Photo Collage Frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame. letters are big enough to fit small/medium photos without issue.
Black Matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2014
I have ordered this product with a white matte and a black matte. The white matte is definitely better if you want the name to pop. The quality is great on both but the name definitely does not show up as good with the black matte.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 14, 2014
My husband and I bought (2) of these frames for Mother's Day gifts. We ordered them with the word "Family". Our Mom's loved the frames! The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was that I thought the wood frame itself could have been a little better quality.
Choose darker matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Good product- good price- good service; but recommend choosing dark matte background or you can't read letters (white bevel edge would help) I painted my beige matte dark green.and it's better
Great collage
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
Unique, great gift idea but not the best quality.
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I was surprised at how quickly the item shipped! The frame displays nicely and was much easier to find pictures to fit inside the letters than I thought it would be. The frame itself however does seem cheaply made. The corners look as if they may come apart and mine came with a piece of tape on it that, when removed, took off a metal piece from the back. The frame really does look nice, just don't plan on inspecting it too close!
Great gift
By b J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fried for Christmas. The personalization really makes it a wonderful gift to give. The site was quick to respond to questions, and the product shipped promptly. I will likely continue shopping here for future gift needs.
Excellent gift
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister in law with her new last name on it. I was very pleased with the quality though it was smaller than I had expected. I plan on buying one for myself in the future. Overall I think its an excellent frame.
Neat
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Bought it as a wedding gift for friends and wanted one for myself when I received it! Good quality and price. The only problem I had is when I received it the glass was broken, but when I contacted the company I was sent a new piece within 2 days!
great shower gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends shower and was very happy with it when it arrived. One note, make sure you order 4 x 6 photos as 5 x 7 will be too big.
I can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure it will be a big hit!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 8, 2011
I ordered six of these picture frames! They arrived in less then six or seven days from the date that I purchased them, super quick shipping. I was nervous about having pictures that would fit, but honestly I have to order quite a few 5x6 photos to fill the area width wise. They’ve accommodated many types of photos! The only two things/reasons I gave this four out of five is that they don’t come with hooks to hang on the back of the frame already. They provide you with a kit of metal wire and screws for the frame, now I’ve got to get my husband involved in a project that was suppose to have been all mine. Secondly, be careful with symbols I used a few dashes and those where pretty tight with photos, fair warning.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
Nice Name Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
Amazing Idea
By Shamsa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely frame for putting pictures with great memories, it's not the 1st time I order it. I always order it and yet I'll still keep ordering. I love this item, its one of my favorite items, I find it an amazing gift.
Perfect Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - April 1, 2011
This frame was great for its intended purpose~a thank you gift! The only thing that I was a bit surprised by was the burn marks on the back of the frame where the letters were cut out (not visible from the front of the frame at all).

I am planning to purchase more special gifts like this for some upcoming family events (graduation, Father's Day, etc.).
Nice!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the collage frame in March 2010. It was delivered quickly and looks nice, although I did tea-stain the white mat to make it match other frames.
Beautiful but slightly damaged
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was so excited when it came in but was slightly disappointed that the frame has a very visible divot along the outside. Since it was a personalized gift there are no returns allowed but for the price I paid would have appreciated something of a little higher quality. Don't get me wrong, the name matte looks great, but the frame came slightly damaged.
A Gift
By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Stating "It's AWESOME....what a great idea!" It was easy to order and shipped directly to her home.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame--it looks even better in person than on the website. It is a great gift--Highly recommend.
collage frame
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just like all their products. the shipping is always soooo fast too!!!!
Wedding gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a wedding gift. I think they'll love it.
Shipping is extra quick. I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN, received my order within a few days in perfect condition....Going to be wedding gifts so I think they will be a hit!
Great
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea!
Love it!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. It spelled their last name and I slipped a wedding picture behind each letter. Adorable and so unique!!!
Great Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a hostess gift for my neighbors who have a one-year old grandchild. I placed pictures of their grandchild, as she had developed throughout the year, in this very beautiful and well-made frame. Needless to say, they loved it. I have ordered many items from this site and I have been very impressed with the quality and the creativity of each and every one of them.
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend and it came out great! It arrived within a few days and was wrapped in bubble wrap to keep it protected. I can't wait to see what pictures she puts in the frame. I plan on ordering again for different family members. A great personalized gift for anyone.
Name Frames
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 different names and all were correct. One arrived broken and was promptly replaced. NO HASSLES!!!!!! Love the frames. Great gifts. Recommend highly
great
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this! looks great
Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and different. Well constructed.
perfecxt
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you once again for producing a quality item delivered in a timely fashion.
lots of space
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift...lots of space in the letters to view the pictures. Better than I imagined
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 23, 2015
These are beautiful and very good quality. Nice sturdy frame. The only reason I'm giving four stars instead of five is on two out of the three I ordered there were black fingerprints on the front of the white matte which disappointed me.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved