Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
The Frame is Ok
By Paz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frames as a partial wedding thank you gift to our parents. They look ok and will look good once hung up. However, the frame itself is a little on the cheap side. I am glad we got this on sale and did not pay full price. The mat is great. The frame is Wal-Mart quality.
Sad to Say , Southfield MI
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea looked great at first. When I received the frames I found that the size of the letters were much smaller. It was extremely hard to fit the pictures in the frames without making photo modifications at a photo store. I also found the same kind of frame for much less at Michael's craft store. The letters on their mats were outlined in black which made them more attractive. I would have returned the frames if I had a substitute plan for the gifts. Sorry
Your customer for Life !
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a new customer for life!!! The personalized collage frames I ordered are fantastic! And I was so impressed with the customer service I received! One of the four frames I received had the wrong name upon arrival. I was shocked when I called you to explain the issue. I received my new frame in a matter of days, I really cannot thank you enough for the experience I have had. I have been personalizing them with pictures for each of my children,with they're families the frames are Christmas presents,I am so exited to give them out !! the only one thing I had wished was that the cover was glass and not plastic,but I still love them !! thank you and Merry Christmas from my family to all of yours !
Neat
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Bought it as a wedding gift for friends and wanted one for myself when I received it! Good quality and price. The only problem I had is when I received it the glass was broken, but when I contacted the company I was sent a new piece within 2 days!
Great gift
By b J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fried for Christmas. The personalization really makes it a wonderful gift to give. The site was quick to respond to questions, and the product shipped promptly. I will likely continue shopping here for future gift needs.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 8, 2011
I ordered six of these picture frames! They arrived in less then six or seven days from the date that I purchased them, super quick shipping. I was nervous about having pictures that would fit, but honestly I have to order quite a few 5x6 photos to fill the area width wise. They’ve accommodated many types of photos! The only two things/reasons I gave this four out of five is that they don’t come with hooks to hang on the back of the frame already. They provide you with a kit of metal wire and screws for the frame, now I’ve got to get my husband involved in a project that was suppose to have been all mine. Secondly, be careful with symbols I used a few dashes and those where pretty tight with photos, fair warning.
Unique, great gift idea but not the best quality.
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I was surprised at how quickly the item shipped! The frame displays nicely and was much easier to find pictures to fit inside the letters than I thought it would be. The frame itself however does seem cheaply made. The corners look as if they may come apart and mine came with a piece of tape on it that, when removed, took off a metal piece from the back. The frame really does look nice, just don't plan on inspecting it too close!
great shower gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends shower and was very happy with it when it arrived. One note, make sure you order 4 x 6 photos as 5 x 7 will be too big.
I can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure it will be a big hit!
Excellent gift
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister in law with her new last name on it. I was very pleased with the quality though it was smaller than I had expected. I plan on buying one for myself in the future. Overall I think its an excellent frame.
Choose darker matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Good product- good price- good service; but recommend choosing dark matte background or you can't read letters (white bevel edge would help) I painted my beige matte dark green.and it's better
Wedding Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a wedding gift but would be very versatile for a child's room or any other gift! It has not been gifted yet but I am sure it will be well received! I might have to order one for my own home!
Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and different. Well constructed.
Quick Shipping!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something quick for a wedding gift and this was perfect! Not only did it get to me within 2 days, it also looked great. I plan to get one for myself!
This frame turned out great!
By Brice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister, and it looked really good when finished. The only problem with it is that the letters are a tiny bit taller than 4 inches so there is a small sliver of black at the top and bottom of pictures. I printed the pictures in black and white though, so you couldn't even tell once it was hung. Overall, the frame looks really cool and is worth the money!!
love it!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this item last week and immediately loved it when i first saw it! can't wait to put some pictures in it. now i know what to give for future gifts to family and friends! the quality is beyond superior! keep up the good work!
Wedding gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a wedding gift. I think they'll love it.
Shipping is extra quick. I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed.
GREAT GIFT!!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame--it looks even better in person than on the website. It is a great gift--Highly recommend.
Great
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea!
A Gift
By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Stating "It's AWESOME....what a great idea!" It was easy to order and shipped directly to her home.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN, received my order within a few days in perfect condition....Going to be wedding gifts so I think they will be a hit!
collage frame
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just like all their products. the shipping is always soooo fast too!!!!
Beautiful but slightly damaged
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was so excited when it came in but was slightly disappointed that the frame has a very visible divot along the outside. Since it was a personalized gift there are no returns allowed but for the price I paid would have appreciated something of a little higher quality. Don't get me wrong, the name matte looks great, but the frame came slightly damaged.
Wedding gift
By Dustin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift as a wedding present. Not only did they love it, I do as well and will be getting another one for my new house. Personalization is a nice touch that shows u put some thought into your gift. Will defiantly be ordering again soon!
Photo Collage Frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame. letters are big enough to fit small/medium photos without issue.
Black Matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2014
I have ordered this product with a white matte and a black matte. The white matte is definitely better if you want the name to pop. The quality is great on both but the name definitely does not show up as good with the black matte.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 28, 2014
arrived in perfect condition, nice matte and letters were cut cleanly and accurately.
Great Gift
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the frame for our son and loved the way it turned out...great creative gift!
Great Family Frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a fun gift for my parents. I really think they will enjoy it. The frame looks great and is something different to get those that are hard to shop for.
Unique Gift
By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was delighted with the frames ... so pleased to give a gift of such class and elegance.

The craftsmanship was excellent. Thank you
lots of space
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift...lots of space in the letters to view the pictures. Better than I imagined
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 23, 2015
These are beautiful and very good quality. Nice sturdy frame. The only reason I'm giving four stars instead of five is on two out of the three I ordered there were black fingerprints on the front of the white matte which disappointed me.
perfecxt
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you once again for producing a quality item delivered in a timely fashion.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. The mat is nice and the cuts clean; the frame good quality. I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

I'll also add that it was finished and shipped very quickly, that it was packaged very well, wrapped securely in bubble-wrap and in a box suitable for gift wrapping. I ordered several, and was concerned that they'd all come in one box and I'd be stuck trying to find a box for each, or figuring out how to wrap them, but they were individually boxed, with the boxes attached to one another for shipping. They were easy to separate. On another note, I was frustrated with the pricing. I bought them during what was supposed to be a big discount day (frames were $39.99 each, with a discount that ended up being equivalent to shipping costs. The next day, the frame was $10 cheaper. Some sale :)
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2014
I loved Every item I ordered from Personalization Mall,
what you see is what you get, and I received it very quickly,
I will shop there throughout the year!
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - December 26, 2014
great product, great service, quick shipping!
Great gift
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of this. I've purchased two so far and given as gifts. The only con is fitting/sizing photos without cutting off faces/parts of the photo (which I did before giving them because I didn't want to put that hassle on my family haha). Once the photos are in though, it looks great! I definitely recommend this item.
Perfect gift
By Stamatia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south amboy, NJ) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item prefect gift for my nephews room
Beautiful picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 13, 2014
I bought a frame with white matting and it is very classy looking. I have bought a similar name frame at a different site previously and this one is better quality. I would definitely buy another one from personalization mall.
Good quality
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the gift
Thoughtful lasting gift
By ANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent this gift twice and it's been a success with the new parents.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved