Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly Pleased
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN, received my order within a few days in perfect condition....Going to be wedding gifts so I think they will be a hit!
collage frame
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product just like all their products. the shipping is always soooo fast too!!!!
Wedding gift
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for a wedding gift. I think they'll love it.
Shipping is extra quick. I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed.
Wedding Gift
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a wedding gift but would be very versatile for a child's room or any other gift! It has not been gifted yet but I am sure it will be well received! I might have to order one for my own home!
Unique Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift and different. Well constructed.
Black Matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2014
I have ordered this product with a white matte and a black matte. The white matte is definitely better if you want the name to pop. The quality is great on both but the name definitely does not show up as good with the black matte.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 28, 2014
arrived in perfect condition, nice matte and letters were cut cleanly and accurately.
Choose darker matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Good product- good price- good service; but recommend choosing dark matte background or you can't read letters (white bevel edge would help) I painted my beige matte dark green.and it's better
Great item overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2014
Overall, this was a very nice item. As it was a gift, I wish it had not come in a box labeled "frame," so we could have more of a surprise. Also, when the item arrived, the glass was kind of "loose" in the package... Sort of floating around. It was not damaged at all, though. A little disappointed I paid full price, but I bought it prior to Christmas, so of course it went on sale afterward.

Finally, I wish this item came in a larger size. I saw the dimensions when I purchasing, but it "felt" a little smaller when I saw it. The laser cutting was perfect, though.

Overall, it is a great item.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 14, 2014
My husband and I bought (2) of these frames for Mother's Day gifts. We ordered them with the word "Family". Our Mom's loved the frames! The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was that I thought the wood frame itself could have been a little better quality.
perfecxt
By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you once again for producing a quality item delivered in a timely fashion.
lots of space
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift...lots of space in the letters to view the pictures. Better than I imagined
Wedding gift
By Dustin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift as a wedding present. Not only did they love it, I do as well and will be getting another one for my new house. Personalization is a nice touch that shows u put some thought into your gift. Will defiantly be ordering again soon!
Photo Collage Frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame. letters are big enough to fit small/medium photos without issue.
Beautiful but slightly damaged
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was so excited when it came in but was slightly disappointed that the frame has a very visible divot along the outside. Since it was a personalized gift there are no returns allowed but for the price I paid would have appreciated something of a little higher quality. Don't get me wrong, the name matte looks great, but the frame came slightly damaged.
Super fast delivery and looks exactly as promised
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed: A++
Shipping protection: A++
Quality of Frame: A++
Originality of Gift: A++

My only suggestion is that PersonalizationMall should include either 1)some sample photos within the frame or 2) a flyer with photos of the finished products from the website.

The frame arrives blank with no sample photos, which might make it hard for someone who receives it as a gift to envision the finish product.

Other than that, I have no complaints! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
Great gift and frame
By Barbra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered this frame/matte for two different family members and I have LOVED how both turned out. If you have a photo lover this is a great and creative way for them to display recent photos while still decorating their home. I can not wait to get one for my home.
I love personalization products.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my children each a frame with their name and they love it! It means so much to look at memories of each of them posted inside their names. Its different and its so cool!!
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - February 23, 2014
This is perfect, came so quickly, how do you guys do that?
So happy
By Krystina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , IL) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is heavy duty and looks amazing!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2014
I am so excited to give this as a gift. It is made heavy and very nice.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 5, 2014
I purchased this frame as a gift. I am pleased with the look and quality of this frame, and I am sure the recipients will enjoy this frame.
Super fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockwood, MO) - November 4, 2014
I am delighted with my personalized photo collage frame. It is wonderful and arrived so much sooner than I expected. I am very excited about what I will order next. Thank you so much!
PHOTO COLAGE
By LORI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE BOUGHT THROUGH THIS COMPANY. GREAT PRICES AND QUICK SHIPPING.
Great personalized gift idea!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this "name frame" for my brother and sister-in-law, who are generally hard to shop for. This was a recent Hanukkah gift. What can I say … they LOVED it!!!
Family Title
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Just add your photos!
Very pleased!
By Maggie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mother. Haven't given it to her yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Came really fast with shipping. It looks wonderful and is vey well made. Will probably buy from again for my nephews name and so on.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
This was very well made and packed very well. Arrived on time. My brother and sister in law loved it.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

Thanks so much. Great idea!!
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
This item is very nice..
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
Looks great!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
Great!
By Jeannette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good and high quality! I actually just bought two more.I think its a great gift and cheap and affordable a the same time.
Thoughtful lasting gift
By ANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've sent this gift twice and it's been a success with the new parents.
Great Product + Customer Service
By laurie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! My husband and mother-in-law were both SO excited to receive it. Huge fan of personalization mall as well - my initial order arrived with broken glass, and I didn't notice it until the weekend before Christmas. I called Customer Service on the Monday before Christmas to request a new pane of glass. The representative indicated it was simpler to reship the entire item, and I received it on Christmas Eve (only two days later!) at no extra charge!
Better than the picture
By Katelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected the quality was awesome! And it was packaged really well, once I received it I could tell they took precaution to ensure my order arrived without any damage, would definitely order from here again!
Good quality
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved the gift
Excellent product
By Lucia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these collage frames for several family members and it's always a huge hit when they open their gift!
Must get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 17, 2015
I love the idea of gifting something that's customizable. I bought this for a friend and they absolutely loved it. I ordered two frames which one was unfortunately chipped off on the corner side of the upper frame which was pretty much damaged. Their customer service is quite attentive and reshipped a new one to accommodate for that defect.

This is definitely a great buy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved