Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Super fast service!
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a Monday and it arrived by Thursday! It was secured safely in bubble wrap and in perfect condition. Great product & great service! I would order this product again in the blink of an eye!
Love it!!!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. It spelled their last name and I slipped a wedding picture behind each letter. Adorable and so unique!!!
Great Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a hostess gift for my neighbors who have a one-year old grandchild. I placed pictures of their grandchild, as she had developed throughout the year, in this very beautiful and well-made frame. Needless to say, they loved it. I have ordered many items from this site and I have been very impressed with the quality and the creativity of each and every one of them.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - January 18, 2016
Bought this item as a bridal shower gift for a good friend. It is nice to get something personaliszed and not on registry. I love that you can put pictures behind the letters and change them whenever you want. When I gave it as a gift I actually placed neon paper behind each letter and told her to pick her own favorite photos to place inside.
Perfect Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - April 1, 2011
This frame was great for its intended purpose~a thank you gift! The only thing that I was a bit surprised by was the burn marks on the back of the frame where the letters were cut out (not visible from the front of the frame at all).

I am planning to purchase more special gifts like this for some upcoming family events (graduation, Father's Day, etc.).
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 8, 2011
I ordered six of these picture frames! They arrived in less then six or seven days from the date that I purchased them, super quick shipping. I was nervous about having pictures that would fit, but honestly I have to order quite a few 5x6 photos to fill the area width wise. They’ve accommodated many types of photos! The only two things/reasons I gave this four out of five is that they don’t come with hooks to hang on the back of the frame already. They provide you with a kit of metal wire and screws for the frame, now I’ve got to get my husband involved in a project that was suppose to have been all mine. Secondly, be careful with symbols I used a few dashes and those where pretty tight with photos, fair warning.
Unique, great gift idea but not the best quality.
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift. I was surprised at how quickly the item shipped! The frame displays nicely and was much easier to find pictures to fit inside the letters than I thought it would be. The frame itself however does seem cheaply made. The corners look as if they may come apart and mine came with a piece of tape on it that, when removed, took off a metal piece from the back. The frame really does look nice, just don't plan on inspecting it too close!
Great gift
By b J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a fried for Christmas. The personalization really makes it a wonderful gift to give. The site was quick to respond to questions, and the product shipped promptly. I will likely continue shopping here for future gift needs.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
Nice Name Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
Loved It
By Macenzie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glenn, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect! Loved it!
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 2, 2016
I purchased (2) collage frames that I filled with pictures to give as gifts. The frame itself is sturdy in quality and easy to load your pictures in to. The clips and hangar are set in all the right spots making it a lovely unique gift for anyone. It was a favorite purchase this holiday season!
Personalized memories
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have giving this to 2 families and everyone is always impressed and excited. This item is a real winner.
Excellent gift
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister in law with her new last name on it. I was very pleased with the quality though it was smaller than I had expected. I plan on buying one for myself in the future. Overall I think its an excellent frame.
Perfect family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2016
I bought 2 of these, 1 for my mom and 1 for my mother-in-law. They came out awesome. They both loved them so much. The only thing is it's a little difficult to find pictures to fit depending on the letter shape. Other than that, excellent gift! Would purchase again
Your customer for Life !
By Gogi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton Ma, MA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have a new customer for life!!! The personalized collage frames I ordered are fantastic! And I was so impressed with the customer service I received! One of the four frames I received had the wrong name upon arrival. I was shocked when I called you to explain the issue. I received my new frame in a matter of days, I really cannot thank you enough for the experience I have had. I have been personalizing them with pictures for each of my children,with they're families the frames are Christmas presents,I am so exited to give them out !! the only one thing I had wished was that the cover was glass and not plastic,but I still love them !! thank you and Merry Christmas from my family to all of yours !
Great foundation for a project!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 2, 2016
I ordered this frame for my parents' Anniversay. I had it spell out our last name. I really liked that the stencil can pop out of the frame so that you can use it as a tool while making the collage to go in the frame. I popped it out and traced it onto paper so that I could make my collage on that paper and know where all the letter boundaries were. It was a lot of fun, and it turned out great.
Sad to Say , Southfield MI
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea looked great at first. When I received the frames I found that the size of the letters were much smaller. It was extremely hard to fit the pictures in the frames without making photo modifications at a photo store. I also found the same kind of frame for much less at Michael's craft store. The letters on their mats were outlined in black which made them more attractive. I would have returned the frames if I had a substitute plan for the gifts. Sorry
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - September 6, 2016
So excited to receive this item! Looks great and was a super speedy delivery!
Neat
By kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Bought it as a wedding gift for friends and wanted one for myself when I received it! Good quality and price. The only problem I had is when I received it the glass was broken, but when I contacted the company I was sent a new piece within 2 days!
great shower gift
By Jordan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a friends shower and was very happy with it when it arrived. One note, make sure you order 4 x 6 photos as 5 x 7 will be too big.
I can't wait to give it as a gift, I am sure it will be a big hit!
Nice!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Polson, MT) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the collage frame in March 2010. It was delivered quickly and looks nice, although I did tea-stain the white mat to make it match other frames.
The Frame is Ok
By Paz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got the frames as a partial wedding thank you gift to our parents. They look ok and will look good once hung up. However, the frame itself is a little on the cheap side. I am glad we got this on sale and did not pay full price. The mat is great. The frame is Wal-Mart quality.
Amazing Idea
By Shamsa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely frame for putting pictures with great memories, it's not the 1st time I order it. I always order it and yet I'll still keep ordering. I love this item, its one of my favorite items, I find it an amazing gift.
Beautiful but slightly damaged
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mom. I was so excited when it came in but was slightly disappointed that the frame has a very visible divot along the outside. Since it was a personalized gift there are no returns allowed but for the price I paid would have appreciated something of a little higher quality. Don't get me wrong, the name matte looks great, but the frame came slightly damaged.
Love it
By Justin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my father and he loves it!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, MS) - December 16, 2015
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my son and his family. Placed some favorite photos of their family and it turned out great. Love Personalization Mall. Have purchased from them on many occasions and am always pleased. Merchandise is received quickly and is good quality. Would recommend to others.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 28, 2014
arrived in perfect condition, nice matte and letters were cut cleanly and accurately.
Photo Collage Frame
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton , NJ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great frame. letters are big enough to fit small/medium photos without issue.
Great Gift
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the frame for our son and loved the way it turned out...great creative gift!
we have bought plenty of these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 22, 2015
This is the best present fit quinces, birthdays, Christmases and just cause..
Wedding gift
By Dustin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift as a wedding present. Not only did they love it, I do as well and will be getting another one for my new house. Personalization is a nice touch that shows u put some thought into your gift. Will defiantly be ordering again soon!
Great gift!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family all so pleased, made four. Packed very well and no problems when it arrived.
Excellent
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovington, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my choice for wedding and anniversary gifts to give. Top quality, packed well and fast shipping.
Black Matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2014
I have ordered this product with a white matte and a black matte. The white matte is definitely better if you want the name to pop. The quality is great on both but the name definitely does not show up as good with the black matte.
unique gift
By Rosita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the way it turned out. hopefully the couple we bought it for will be just as pleased they are celebrating their 20th anniversary
beautiful Memories
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame is wonderful, easy to add picture and/or designs. black frame, glass letters done very well. The only trouble for me was to decide what pictures to use in our family to create the look we wanted. I recommend this piece for any family, friend or any occasion it will be a wonderful memory to cherish for all to see.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 20, 2015
I purchased nine of these and knocked my Christmas list in half. I was pleased with the size and quality (glass!, not plastic). The reactions from visiting family to them was really big. They loved them!
Great collage
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved