Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(142)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Makes a great gift!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out very nice! It's a little tricky your pictures to look as nicely laid out as they do online, but it just takes a little bit of time and moving things around and you wind up with a beautiful and person gift. The frame is high quality and I was very excited to find that it included mounting gear. I would highly recommend and plan to buy another!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 19, 2013
The order was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected. It was perfect.
unique gift
By Rosita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the way it turned out. hopefully the couple we bought it for will be just as pleased they are celebrating their 20th anniversary
beautiful Memories
By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frame is wonderful, easy to add picture and/or designs. black frame, glass letters done very well. The only trouble for me was to decide what pictures to use in our family to create the look we wanted. I recommend this piece for any family, friend or any occasion it will be a wonderful memory to cherish for all to see.
Choose darker matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Good product- good price- good service; but recommend choosing dark matte background or you can't read letters (white bevel edge would help) I painted my beige matte dark green.and it's better
Black Matte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 23, 2014
I have ordered this product with a white matte and a black matte. The white matte is definitely better if you want the name to pop. The quality is great on both but the name definitely does not show up as good with the black matte.
Great item overall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2014
Overall, this was a very nice item. As it was a gift, I wish it had not come in a box labeled "frame," so we could have more of a surprise. Also, when the item arrived, the glass was kind of "loose" in the package... Sort of floating around. It was not damaged at all, though. A little disappointed I paid full price, but I bought it prior to Christmas, so of course it went on sale afterward.

Finally, I wish this item came in a larger size. I saw the dimensions when I purchasing, but it "felt" a little smaller when I saw it. The laser cutting was perfect, though.

Overall, it is a great item.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 14, 2014
My husband and I bought (2) of these frames for Mother's Day gifts. We ordered them with the word "Family". Our Mom's loved the frames! The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was that I thought the wood frame itself could have been a little better quality.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
Nice Name Gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
Better than the picture
By Katelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected the quality was awesome! And it was packaged really well, once I received it I could tell they took precaution to ensure my order arrived without any damage, would definitely order from here again!
great quality
By krissie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend and her husband and they absolutely loved it. Just be sure that all your pictures are portrait, you can adjust the orientation of most when ordering
Photo Collage Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - December 26, 2014
great product, great service, quick shipping!
Great collage
By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
Best place to buy gifts
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bough many items from personalization mall and satisfied every time !
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

Thanks so much. Great idea!!
Photo Collage frame..
By Joreta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WalnutHill, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders this for my Sister for Christmas. It is Beautiful.. Nicer even than the picture of it. I received it within a few days of ordering.. I can't wait now for my Sister to open it. It would make a beautiful gift for anyone for any occasion...
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
Looks great!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was ordered for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, I can't wait until they open it up. I just love it, it was packaged very well. I made a great choice in choosing their gift this year. It's the best. Thank you.
Will order from again!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great product for your money. Came really fast. Will order from again.
Family Title
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Just add your photos!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2012
This frame turned out perfect!!! I love it! It's a great gift for any time of year; house warming, birthday, new baby, wedding, Christmas, etc... It is great quality! Don't hesitate to purchase this amazing and thoughtful gift for others or even yourself.
Great Product
By Danny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharonville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame and shipped really quickly. Overall great product.
Perfect
By James A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen a "FAMILY" frame at a friends house years ago. I looked in the mall and then online for a NEBRASKA frame without finding one. Some how I found this site. It took a while because I didn't think to look for a "personalized" frame. Well, I am so very happy with my new frame. The letter size its bigger than I anticipated. My pictures are in. and I can reuse the shipping bubbles and box to send out to my grandson. I would send a picture of the finished product if I could.
Creative and Wonderful
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredible. I bought two frames for both of my boys to put over their bedroom doors. I can't wait to get pictures put in them:)
I love it! and now own it! What a good idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 13, 2012
I bought one for myself and am buying one for a gift they make great presents LOVE IT!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
This item is very nice..
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 2, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for each one of my friends foe Christmas. Every year I take pictures of their kids and make some gift out of them. I've done collage frames, books, blankets, totes, dvds . . . I was running out of ideas. This will be the perfect gift for them. They will be surprised again this year. Quality item and very fast shipping.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
Great gift idea
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it....
What a great idea for them to make new memories and display them in their new home.
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 29, 2013
I am always more than pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com This time is no different. I received the order in less than two days and both frames were perfect. I will continue to purchase from your fine company as well as share with my friends.
Fast delivery and quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 4, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sisters bridal shower this coming weekend... I received this and another gift within 4 days of ordering and I could not be happier with the outcome!! I cannot wait to get one for myself!
Great gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
Perfect Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait to see it with the photos...could only be better!
Unique Gift, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, WI) - December 18, 2013
I love this frame. I ordered 2 as gifts -- like them so much, I will be getting one for myself! Good quality all around. They were made and shipped within days & I had them in hand shortly afterwards. Extremely pleased with the product - would recommend again & again!
memories
By ev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people in your life are your truest treasures. Time passes so quickly that it's important to capture the memories throughout the years, because when it's all said and done, that's what you have to look back on and treasure. This is going to become a beautiful display of a most memorable wedding. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Beautiful and stylich
By Belma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Added black and white pictures and gave to friends and family this holiday season.
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my husband with the word "Harley" on it and I put pictures of his Harley in it. He loved it and has it hanging in his office.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved