Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents. It turned out great and is a nice quality gift.
Great gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 4, 2013
I gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it. Thanks! !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2013
I searched for a perfect gift for a cousin celebrating her 100th birthday and this fit the bill. I know she will enjoy seeing photos that span her lifetime.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - February 19, 2014
This item is very nice..
Perfect as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - February 2, 2014
Great and unique gift! Have purchased in the past and will purchase again. Great gift for weddings, engagement and housewarming.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
Our "60 YEARS!" frame turned out just perfect. It is great quality, was shipped fast and I was very impressed on how it was wrapped and protected for shipping.
I love personalization products.
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my children each a frame with their name and they love it! It means so much to look at memories of each of them posted inside their names. Its different and its so cool!!
Great gift and frame
By Barbra U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, UT) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have actually ordered this frame/matte for two different family members and I have LOVED how both turned out. If you have a photo lover this is a great and creative way for them to display recent photos while still decorating their home. I can not wait to get one for my home.
Super fast delivery and looks exactly as promised
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed: A++
Shipping protection: A++
Quality of Frame: A++
Originality of Gift: A++

My only suggestion is that PersonalizationMall should include either 1)some sample photos within the frame or 2) a flyer with photos of the finished products from the website.

The frame arrives blank with no sample photos, which might make it hard for someone who receives it as a gift to envision the finish product.

Other than that, I have no complaints! I will definitely be buying more of these in the future.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandpoint, ID) - February 23, 2014
This is perfect, came so quickly, how do you guys do that?
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
This was very well made and packed very well. Arrived on time. My brother and sister in law loved it.
Very pleased!
By Maggie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mother. Haven't given it to her yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Came really fast with shipping. It looks wonderful and is vey well made. Will probably buy from again for my nephews name and so on.
Collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - December 23, 2013
Frame is as advertised and of good quality. I would recommend to buyers to choose photos that are vertical, size 4x6. The horizontal photos are not large enough to fill the entire space. Also take in account that certain photos can not be used because depending on the letter it may cut someones face out of the image. I used black and white photos and it looked great! Hope my brother and his future wife like it!
Great personalized gift idea!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this "name frame" for my brother and sister-in-law, who are generally hard to shop for. This was a recent Hanukkah gift. What can I say … they LOVED it!!!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - January 14, 2014
Looks great!
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy creating gifts for friends and family that have some sort of meaning, rather then something that'll just turn into a door stopper. This gift was perfect and my friend loved it.

Thanks so much. Great idea!!
Family Title
By Janea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! Just add your photos!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 13, 2011
I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. The mat is nice and the cuts clean; the frame good quality. I would certainly recommend it to anyone.

I'll also add that it was finished and shipped very quickly, that it was packaged very well, wrapped securely in bubble-wrap and in a box suitable for gift wrapping. I ordered several, and was concerned that they'd all come in one box and I'd be stuck trying to find a box for each, or figuring out how to wrap them, but they were individually boxed, with the boxes attached to one another for shipping. They were easy to separate. On another note, I was frustrated with the pricing. I bought them during what was supposed to be a big discount day (frames were $39.99 each, with a discount that ended up being equivalent to shipping costs. The next day, the frame was $10 cheaper. Some sale :)
Ordered 2 for the Holidays
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great - can't wait to fill them with pictures!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 22, 2011
nice, durable frame, good quality, I previously ordered a similar product from a different vendor and the material was quite cheap - although you can't see it in the picture, the letters have a velvet backing that you place your pictures on, and the frame is sturdy, durable
Collage frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - December 15, 2011
I am very pleased with the frames. The quality is great. I am sure my family will love them.
Great Gift Idea
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for team gifts. They were perfect! Great gift idea for anyone who is hard to buy for!
Nice!!!
By Ann Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nicer then it appeared.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River Academy, TX) - December 21, 2011
Wonderful quality and great gift idea. Letters are large enough for a nice photo behind them to create a unique and original gift for someone special. Would recommend using vertical photos instead of horizontal ones. Quick shipping and another excellent product! Can't wait to see their face on Christmas morning!
Very Satisfied Customer!
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute Christmas gift for my parents. When the product was delivered it came in with the glass broken on December 16th. I was upset thinking there would be no way to get another shipped to me on time. But I was WRONG! I sent an email to Personalization the day I received the broken product. They acted quick, and I received an undamaged frame two days before Christmas!! The product itself is beautiful and my parents loved it after I added pictures to it. I will continue to order from this company!! Thanks!
AWESOME FRAME!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I GOT THIS PERSONALIZED FRAME FOR MY HUSBANDS AUNT, WHOM WE CALL TANTE. IT CAME OUT WAY BETTER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. I AM GOING TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR HIS COUSIN WHO IS GETTING MARRIED.
Everyone wants one!
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Christmas gift for family and everyone at the house who saw it the whole weekend asked where to get one. It was a big hit, well made, looked amazing and is a great value!
ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFUL
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Quality is great, very well built. I will be buying frames from here again. A little expensive but well worth it.You can not find any thing in stores that are so well made. I am delighted. Thank You
Great gift idea!!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! In the past year and a half I've had so many weddings and showers, I've probably purchased this 6 times! I even got one for myself.

It's a hit at bridal showers (put in the couples new last name - "The Smiths" ). A helpful tip I found out is that for the pictures to fit correctly, they have to be vertical pictures. Would absolutely recommend this if you trying to think of a fun personalized gift for a wedding or bridal shower.
very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 18, 2011
Great gift for teenagers, very good quality and great service as well. In the last year I've bought this product 4 times and love it over and over.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 1, 2011
I had this made for my own home and filled it with pictures from my wedding. It turned out beautiful. I absolutely love it! The frame seems to be plastic, not wood, but still looks very nice. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality.
Great gift idea
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it....
What a great idea for them to make new memories and display them in their new home.
Creative and Wonderful
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredible. I bought two frames for both of my boys to put over their bedroom doors. I can't wait to get pictures put in them:)
Perfect
By James A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen a "FAMILY" frame at a friends house years ago. I looked in the mall and then online for a NEBRASKA frame without finding one. Some how I found this site. It took a while because I didn't think to look for a "personalized" frame. Well, I am so very happy with my new frame. The letter size its bigger than I anticipated. My pictures are in. and I can reuse the shipping bubbles and box to send out to my grandson. I would send a picture of the finished product if I could.
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 2, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for each one of my friends foe Christmas. Every year I take pictures of their kids and make some gift out of them. I've done collage frames, books, blankets, totes, dvds . . . I was running out of ideas. This will be the perfect gift for them. They will be surprised again this year. Quality item and very fast shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2012
This frame turned out perfect!!! I love it! It's a great gift for any time of year; house warming, birthday, new baby, wedding, Christmas, etc... It is great quality! Don't hesitate to purchase this amazing and thoughtful gift for others or even yourself.
Photo Collage frame..
By Joreta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WalnutHill, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders this for my Sister for Christmas. It is Beautiful.. Nicer even than the picture of it. I received it within a few days of ordering.. I can't wait now for my Sister to open it. It would make a beautiful gift for anyone for any occasion...
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was ordered for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, I can't wait until they open it up. I just love it, it was packaged very well. I made a great choice in choosing their gift this year. It's the best. Thank you.
Impressed, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, CA) - June 15, 2012
As far as quality goes, this frame gets an A+. Very nicely cut letters, no rough edges, well assembled and protectively packaged. Also, it arrived in just 3 days!

My only suggestion for improving this item is the size of the letters. They are just higher than 4 inches so that they can't accommodate a 4x6 landscape photo without leaving a margin on the top or the bottom.

I worked around it though and the finished product came out beautifully. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved