Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Matthew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it so much she was in tears, thank you.
L BARROS
By luis B. (oSSINING, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BENFICA
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - December 23, 2016
Just what I wanted...Good quality for the price!
Love my order's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 15, 2016
Love my frame's I got for my mom, sister & mother in-law
Great gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2016
This product turned out just as expected. Great quality and quick turnaround.
Family name frame
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph , MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave us this as a Christmas gift last year
We loved it so much I ordered one this year for my. Brother in laws family
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it - my grandchildren have names that are hard to find so I love Personalization mall
special
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren have names that are not common so personalization mall comes to my rescue - love all the products available
Family Name Frame
By Corrine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law will love this
LOVE.
By Kierstan Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, TN) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It came in sooner than expected and it was just like the picture! The best fit for the letters are 5x5 photos. I tried 4x6 because that's what it measured but they were too small. Other than that. I love it and will be a customer here as long as they are still on the internet!
always great service/product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 28, 2016
this is my 3rd time ordering a similar product, service is always expeditious and product is always a great quality, packaged and delivered in a very timely manner. would not hesitate to contact again
Excellent quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - October 25, 2016
I absolutely love this frame. I was so happy that I could custom design the words and the frame is included! I would definitely purchase this again and tell others.
Cute
By Malory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a baby's room. It was a gift for a shower, and the mother loved it.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - May 31, 2016
These frames and mat are more beautiful than expected. The quality is great and the price was reasonable.
Love Love Love
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfectly - as products from personalization mall always do. The shipping packaging assured it's safe arrival too. I was so pleased with the way this turned out.
Great Product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good price and good quality product.
Hit of the Party!
By ROBIN F. (TURNERSVILLE, NJ) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a "steal a gift" pollyanna every year with a large group of friends called the Happyhours. This was THE gift to get this year! They loved it. A great way to display photos, excellent quality, shipment and packaging above expectations. Gift is now in high demand, will be ordering more, Thank you Pmall.com!
Great gift!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few products off this website over the years and they always ship them out within hours of me completing my order, and I have never been disappointed in the quality and creativity behind each one of them! I do wish they would give more precise dimensions of the cut-outs on this specific product based on the number of letters you choose since my 3x5 photos ended up being a tad too big, but overall I really liked it and my girlfriend's family absolutely loved it! Thanks PMall!
Amazing present
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift to give to my boyfriends mother, I put their last name and pictures of their family. The only frustrating part was trying to find pictures that, for example, wouldn't cut off everyones faces in the letter I, or other very narrow letters. And the W was so wide at the top, a 4 x 6 was too narrow.... I had to get pictures reprinted a few times to make sure they all fit correctly.. a lot more work than I anticipated but it looked wonderful in the end!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The finished product looked of high quality, and of great craftsmanship. The recipients were very happy with their gifts. I definitely would order this product again.
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized photo collage frame. Purchased this for one of my dearest friends so he may have a special keepsake to display his special family photos!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo park, CA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Great quality and a great gift!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a huge Yankees fan and this is going to be a great gift for Christmas! Excellent quality and great value for the money. I highly recommend it to any Yankee fans out there.
super fast and good product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan , NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service, this is my second order with them. Good quality, looks great, no issues
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 27, 2015
I gave this as a gift for some friends of mine for a wedding present and added some of the photos from the wedding into it so it was ready to display when they opened it. They loved it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 18, 2015
Had this item created for a Coach- was pleasantly surprised! Great item for a gift- the letters are large enough to fit most of the people in photos (if there are more than 5 people present).
Just as Expected
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered promptly and was exactly as the preview showed.
Personalized Name Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - April 27, 2015
I purchased this item for a gift. It's a challenge to find personalized items for this unique name. Placing the order was easy (was able to use my preferred online secure method through PayPal), shipping arrived ahead of schedule (which was earlier than expected ship date - great news). Recipient loves the item!! They are happy, so it makes me happy. Thank you Personalization Mall for another satisfied experience... I look forward to shopping with you again. :))
Homies
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Arrived on time and an excellent price for the product.
Excellent Product & Customer Service
By Keystone State Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 62 of these custom frames as banquet gifts for youth race car drivers. Ordering was simple, customer service was helpful. The frames were packed in bubble wrap for protection. Received positive feedback from the recipients of the frames.
Great quality with one small flaw
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item overall. A friend gave us one when our first child was born and I ordered this one for our second child. The quality is nice and it gets lots of compliments from guests. If you're a perfectionist like me though, you should know that the letters are just a bit too tall for a horizontal 4x6 photo to fit behind them without leaving some of the black background showing (see the image for an example - there's a strip of black showing at the top and bottom of the "S"). This isn't a huge problem - you can use 5x7 prints, all vertical prints, or just deal with a little black showing - but it is a bit annoying since 5x7 prints are more expensive and most of my pictures are taken horizontally.
Perfectly Personal
By DeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son's girlfriend. She (and I) were so pleased. Pictures look beautiful displayed behind the cut outs. Would like a little better quality frame but for the price, this is a truly perfectly personal gift!
Nice Gift for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 29, 2014
I was really excited to give this gift to my sister for Christmas. I had the name of her college put into the frame and knew she would love to fill it with pictures because she takes a lot of pictures at college. However, there was a scratch on the black frame so I used a black permanent marker to try and hide the imperfection. As long as she doesn't notice it I'm sure she will enjoy it! Very quick delivery!!!
Very Pleased
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased
Excellent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase of the Personalized Photo Collage Frame. It is actually much much nicer in person. I hope she likes it as much as we do. Would recommend frame.
Such A Great Idea
By The W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea for a memorable gift. I purchased this as a gift for my mother. Since my father's passing, I felt this would be a great way to display my parent's life together from their marriage to their golden years. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas! The quality is incredible, and customer service is top notch!
Great Gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first picture frame I purchased the glass was broken, but I call and customer service sent a new one ASAP. I bought this as a gift for a client and she was very happy with it.
absolutely wonderful
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift and it was a big hit! I am very pleased with this product.
Fantastic!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my mom as a gift and she loved it. The frame is perfectly cut and is an idea I have been wanting to do for a long time.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved