Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect
By Matthew O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it so much she was in tears, thank you.
L BARROS
By luis B. (oSSINING, NY) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BENFICA
Love Love Love
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GALLATIN, TN) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so perfectly - as products from personalization mall always do. The shipping packaging assured it's safe arrival too. I was so pleased with the way this turned out.
Great Product
By Dawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good price and good quality product.
Hit of the Party!
By ROBIN F. (TURNERSVILLE, NJ) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a "steal a gift" pollyanna every year with a large group of friends called the Happyhours. This was THE gift to get this year! They loved it. A great way to display photos, excellent quality, shipment and packaging above expectations. Gift is now in high demand, will be ordering more, Thank you Pmall.com!
Great gift!
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few products off this website over the years and they always ship them out within hours of me completing my order, and I have never been disappointed in the quality and creativity behind each one of them! I do wish they would give more precise dimensions of the cut-outs on this specific product based on the number of letters you choose since my 3x5 photos ended up being a tad too big, but overall I really liked it and my girlfriend's family absolutely loved it! Thanks PMall!
Amazing present
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift to give to my boyfriends mother, I put their last name and pictures of their family. The only frustrating part was trying to find pictures that, for example, wouldn't cut off everyones faces in the letter I, or other very narrow letters. And the W was so wide at the top, a 4 x 6 was too narrow.... I had to get pictures reprinted a few times to make sure they all fit correctly.. a lot more work than I anticipated but it looked wonderful in the end!
Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. The finished product looked of high quality, and of great craftsmanship. The recipients were very happy with their gifts. I definitely would order this product again.
Great gift
By Racheal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized photo collage frame. Purchased this for one of my dearest friends so he may have a special keepsake to display his special family photos!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menlo park, CA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Great quality and a great gift!!!
LOVE IT!!
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a huge Yankees fan and this is going to be a great gift for Christmas! Excellent quality and great value for the money. I highly recommend it to any Yankee fans out there.
super fast and good product
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan , NY) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service, this is my second order with them. Good quality, looks great, no issues
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - June 27, 2015
I gave this as a gift for some friends of mine for a wedding present and added some of the photos from the wedding into it so it was ready to display when they opened it. They loved it!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 18, 2015
Had this item created for a Coach- was pleasantly surprised! Great item for a gift- the letters are large enough to fit most of the people in photos (if there are more than 5 people present).
Just as Expected
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered promptly and was exactly as the preview showed.
Personalized Name Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - April 27, 2015
I purchased this item for a gift. It's a challenge to find personalized items for this unique name. Placing the order was easy (was able to use my preferred online secure method through PayPal), shipping arrived ahead of schedule (which was earlier than expected ship date - great news). Recipient loves the item!! They are happy, so it makes me happy. Thank you Personalization Mall for another satisfied experience... I look forward to shopping with you again. :))
Homies
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift. Arrived on time and an excellent price for the product.
Excellent Product & Customer Service
By Keystone State Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schnecksville, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 62 of these custom frames as banquet gifts for youth race car drivers. Ordering was simple, customer service was helpful. The frames were packed in bubble wrap for protection. Received positive feedback from the recipients of the frames.
Great quality with one small flaw
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item overall. A friend gave us one when our first child was born and I ordered this one for our second child. The quality is nice and it gets lots of compliments from guests. If you're a perfectionist like me though, you should know that the letters are just a bit too tall for a horizontal 4x6 photo to fit behind them without leaving some of the black background showing (see the image for an example - there's a strip of black showing at the top and bottom of the "S"). This isn't a huge problem - you can use 5x7 prints, all vertical prints, or just deal with a little black showing - but it is a bit annoying since 5x7 prints are more expensive and most of my pictures are taken horizontally.
Perfectly Personal
By DeAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my son's girlfriend. She (and I) were so pleased. Pictures look beautiful displayed behind the cut outs. Would like a little better quality frame but for the price, this is a truly perfectly personal gift!
Nice Gift for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 29, 2014
I was really excited to give this gift to my sister for Christmas. I had the name of her college put into the frame and knew she would love to fill it with pictures because she takes a lot of pictures at college. However, there was a scratch on the black frame so I used a black permanent marker to try and hide the imperfection. As long as she doesn't notice it I'm sure she will enjoy it! Very quick delivery!!!
Very Pleased
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unity, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased
Excellent
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the purchase of the Personalized Photo Collage Frame. It is actually much much nicer in person. I hope she likes it as much as we do. Would recommend frame.
Such A Great Idea
By The W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a clever idea for a memorable gift. I purchased this as a gift for my mother. Since my father's passing, I felt this would be a great way to display my parent's life together from their marriage to their golden years. I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas! The quality is incredible, and customer service is top notch!
Great Gift
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first picture frame I purchased the glass was broken, but I call and customer service sent a new one ASAP. I bought this as a gift for a client and she was very happy with it.
absolutely wonderful
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baby shower gift and it was a big hit! I am very pleased with this product.
Fantastic!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my mom as a gift and she loved it. The frame is perfectly cut and is an idea I have been wanting to do for a long time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 26, 2013
This is a great gift! The Grandparents loved it! Received it quickly too!
That's Me!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
that is what my grandchildren say when they see their pictures in a frame with their name spelled out. It is a good sturdy product and each of my eight grandchildren has their own frame grouped with their siblings. They have fun showing friends and other family members as well.
Personal Frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Havent attempted to put pictures in yet...but LOVE LOVE the idea. Quick to ship as well
not great quality
By Sunshine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Xmas gift. It arrived quickly and wrapped very nicely protected. But it seems to be low quality. The glass won't lay in the frame straight. The little tabs on the back of the frame are very loose and won't hold in place. I'm hopeful that when pictures are inserted and hung on the wall it will hold. Its just not good quality.
Great gift!
By Roza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start off by saying that I never take the time to review products I've purchased, or restaurant/places I've visited. With that said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with this gift. I ordered two frames that said "THE PIPKO FAMILY" as an anniversary gift for my parents. I ordered black and white prints and filled them in. The result was insanely impressive. I've had countless people ask me where I thought of such a creative idea and where I ordered the frame. The size is perfect and it looks very nice hanging in my parents living room.
Unigue
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought and made a collage of pictures for my son as a surprise and presented it to him at his Bar Mitzvah - it was wonderful that she shared and got to remember many memories that they have shared together. My son loved it.
Needs bigger letters that fit 4'6 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA, CA) - September 18, 2013
I really love the idea of this frame, but the letters are so small, it is difficult to cut, crop, and place the pictures exactly where you want them behind the letters. There should be enough room behind each letter for a 4'6' picture. Also, it's a bit overpriced for the quality of frame that you get.
Loved it!
By Marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage frame so quickly. It's beautiful. I also bought a beautiful Lenox punch bowl that your company monogrammed for me for my daughter's wedding. It was perfect also. Thanks so much for the great customer care and the quality of your merchandise. I will definetly be returning for more great gifts for my family.
great summer memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 9, 2013
I wanted to give my nephew a gift after seeing his performance in a summer musical. The picture frame with the name of the summer workshop was the perfect thing. He can choose the pictures the wants to make the joy last. Also next year he can add new and different shots from his next performances. The mat was cut perfectly and the gift arrived very quickly.
photo collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - June 20, 2013
I was worried the product would be delivered with a flaw or broken but it was perfect and just in time to personalize with photos for a gift. Yes I was pleasantly surprised by overall appearance and quality. I added another piece of mat board in the back to tighten closure. I would order this again. Great gift idea!
Photo frame
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will make a great retirement gift. Very nice size.
FRUSTRATING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANGELO, TX) - February 10, 2013
MY ORDER WAS PUT ON BACKORDER TWICE. IT DID NOT SHIP WHEN I WAS TOLD IT WOULD. THE PHOTO COLLAGE FRAME ITSELF IS OK. CHEAP BUT OK. THE CUT OUT NAME IS NOT A CLEAN CUT.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved