Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (222 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait to see it with the photos...could only be better!
Great gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 4, 2013
I gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it. Thanks! !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2013
I searched for a perfect gift for a cousin celebrating her 100th birthday and this fit the bill. I know she will enjoy seeing photos that span her lifetime.
Photo frame
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will make a great retirement gift. Very nice size.
great gift
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents. It turned out great and is a nice quality gift.
Loved This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Perfect gift idea for anyone and everyone... Shipping time was great... looked great!!!
Awesome picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I absolutely loved my frame! it looked exactly like the proof that was given before i ordered it! Great gift at a great price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - January 1, 2013
We have ordered these personalized frames for our senior wrestlers for three years now. Our kids and their families love this gift as it is a special reminder of their career. We will continue to order this item every year.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this for my sister and her family. Impressive quality and craftsmanship. We had fun selecting the pictures for the frame (even if it was a little bit time consuming). I would recommend this gift for anyone looking for a customized gift for family or close friends.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - December 26, 2012
Got this for our cabin "Up North"--can't wait to see it with pictures in it.
Will order from again!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great product for your money. Came really fast. Will order from again.
Great Product
By Danny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharonville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame and shipped really quickly. Overall great product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2012
This frame turned out perfect!!! I love it! It's a great gift for any time of year; house warming, birthday, new baby, wedding, Christmas, etc... It is great quality! Don't hesitate to purchase this amazing and thoughtful gift for others or even yourself.
Photo Collage frame..
By Joreta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WalnutHill, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders this for my Sister for Christmas. It is Beautiful.. Nicer even than the picture of it. I received it within a few days of ordering.. I can't wait now for my Sister to open it. It would make a beautiful gift for anyone for any occasion...
The best gift
By Yoelcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift to a friend...
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was ordered for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, I can't wait until they open it up. I just love it, it was packaged very well. I made a great choice in choosing their gift this year. It's the best. Thank you.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I bought two of these for our bosses. We put their children's names as the cutout and did a collage in each letter. It came out wonderful. Absolutely beautiful! Cant wait to give them their Christmas presents : ) The frame is a nice size and the letter cutouts are nice and big which let us put several cutout pictures in each. I would recommend this product, it makes a great gift!
Gift for Granddaughter
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the great quality for the price! Received it faster than I expected! Will definetely purchase again!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 2, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for each one of my friends foe Christmas. Every year I take pictures of their kids and make some gift out of them. I've done collage frames, books, blankets, totes, dvds . . . I was running out of ideas. This will be the perfect gift for them. They will be surprised again this year. Quality item and very fast shipping.
love this picture frame!
By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this picture frame, and it's amazing! its a decent size frame and letters are big enough to put a few pictures in.
Great gift idea
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it....
What a great idea for them to make new memories and display them in their new home.
Creative and Wonderful
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredible. I bought two frames for both of my boys to put over their bedroom doors. I can't wait to get pictures put in them:)
Perfect
By James A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen a "FAMILY" frame at a friends house years ago. I looked in the mall and then online for a NEBRASKA frame without finding one. Some how I found this site. It took a while because I didn't think to look for a "personalized" frame. Well, I am so very happy with my new frame. The letter size its bigger than I anticipated. My pictures are in. and I can reuse the shipping bubbles and box to send out to my grandson. I would send a picture of the finished product if I could.
Perfect
By James A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen a "FAMILY" frame at a friends house years ago. I looked in the mall and then online for a NEBRASKA frame without finding one. Some how I found this site. It took a while because I didn't think to look for a "personalized" frame. Well, I am so very happy with my new frame. The letter size its bigger than I anticipated. My pictures are in. and I can reuse the shipping bubbles and box to send out to my grandson. I would send a picture of the finished product if I could.
I love it! and now own it! What a good idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke, VA) - November 13, 2012
I bought one for myself and am buying one for a gift they make great presents LOVE IT!
Great!
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as a gift. Was so pleased with the Quality, Price and how quickly it arrived after placing the order! Thanks!
Original gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 6, 2012
The quality of this frame is great. Will be giving it as a wedding gift. It is so cute, I may just have to order one for myself!
Fun, unique, & looks great
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 100% pleased with the quality and timeliness of the personalized photo collage frames which I ordered. I highly recommend this company and product.
Love it
By MARILYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, WV) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this. I bought it as a gift and now I want to give one to everyone I know.
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 21, 2012
Great quality picture frame, and what a nice size it is. This is going to be such a fun gift to give our friends! Thank you.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - August 3, 2012
The frame was of great quality and workmanship. It came quickly and loved it. Plan on ordering more in the future.
Great Gift!
By MELAINE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this Personalized Collage Frame three times for a baby gift, once for a family for christmas, once for an engagement gift, and twice for a wedding gift. Each time the recipient LOVED it! When you purchase a product for the first time via the internet you wait with nerves to see what it ends up looking like. As with all my Personalization Mall purchases, I was not disappointed! I will keep ordering this frame as more and more occasions come up! The quality of products offered by Personalization Mall is unsurpassed! Also, I saw the finished product with pictures in it and it is perfect! I would recommend this product to anyone to use as a creative gift or even for their own home!
Impressed, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, CA) - June 15, 2012
As far as quality goes, this frame gets an A+. Very nicely cut letters, no rough edges, well assembled and protectively packaged. Also, it arrived in just 3 days!

My only suggestion for improving this item is the size of the letters. They are just higher than 4 inches so that they can't accommodate a 4x6 landscape photo without leaving a margin on the top or the bottom.

I worked around it though and the finished product came out beautifully. :)
Making Memories
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colusa, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this personalized collage frame. Excellent quality. The shipping time is SO quick! Highly recommend the seller!
GORGEOUS, FUN & UNIQUE!! Lightning fast shipping!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - May 18, 2012
I love this frame!! Bought it for my sister for her new apartment and put pictures from her birth until now (21 years old). She loves it and I will definitely get one for every family member now!!
Ordered on a Tuesday and received on Friday!! Thank you!!
Very Attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - April 29, 2012
This frame is going to be a gift for a friend and their new home. It is simple to add photos and is an easy and creative way to give something special.
Unique and special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - April 16, 2012
I gave one of these to my grandson at his Baptism with special photos of him. Now I ordered one for my granddaughter for her Baptism. This frame is unique and personal that they can use all throughout their childhood.
Great Gift Idea
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for team gifts. They were perfect! Great gift idea for anyone who is hard to buy for!
Great Christmas gift..
By LeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MT) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these picture frames. One for my Mother and Father in law, and the other for my brother and his wife. They were very well recieved. I have been a customer of Personalizationmall.com for many years, and look forward to many more years of being able to give the best personalized gifts. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved