Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
    ~Bonnie - AZ

    Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
    Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Everyone wants one!
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carle Place, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a Christmas gift for family and everyone at the house who saw it the whole weekend asked where to get one. It was a big hit, well made, looked amazing and is a great value!
    Awesome!!
    By Candice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived exactly as I ordered it and right on time for Christmas!! Will definately make your loved ones cry tears of joy!
    Great family gift
    By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived quickly, and it was accurate. My grandparents will love this gift after I fill it with pictures of the family.
    Great gift!
    By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame shipped out quickly and I was so happy with how it turned out. The stencil cut-out is made of sturdy material so you don't have to worry about it ripping or fraying when you're working with it. This is a really beautiful gift, can't wait for Christmas!
    AWESOME!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my boyfriend & it looks amazing! The frame is real wood & it isn't cheap looking at all. The letter cutouts look very professional, even on weird letters like "W" or "M". I's suggest to use as few "I" "L" or skinny letter because it's hard to find pictures that fit unless you have several straight up & down pictures :-)
    Super fast service!
    By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on a Monday and it arrived by Thursday! It was secured safely in bubble wrap and in perfect condition. Great product & great service! I would order this product again in the blink of an eye!
    Personalized collafe frame
    By Brandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royston, GA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better than expected
    Great Quality
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a hostess gift for my neighbors who have a one-year old grandchild. I placed pictures of their grandchild, as she had developed throughout the year, in this very beautiful and well-made frame. Needless to say, they loved it. I have ordered many items from this site and I have been very impressed with the quality and the creativity of each and every one of them.
    Love it!!!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law as a Christmas gift. It spelled their last name and I slipped a wedding picture behind each letter. Adorable and so unique!!!
    Great Gift Idea!!!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend and it came out great! It arrived within a few days and was wrapped in bubble wrap to keep it protected. I can't wait to see what pictures she puts in the frame. I plan on ordering again for different family members. A great personalized gift for anyone.
    great
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this! looks great
    Name Frames
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 different names and all were correct. One arrived broken and was promptly replaced. NO HASSLES!!!!!! Love the frames. Great gifts. Recommend highly
    Great
    By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great gift idea!
    GREAT GIFT!!
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame--it looks even better in person than on the website. It is a great gift--Highly recommend.
    A Gift
    By Christie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Stating "It's AWESOME....what a great idea!" It was easy to order and shipped directly to her home.
    collage frame
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product just like all their products. the shipping is always soooo fast too!!!!
    Pleasantly Pleased
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AGAIN, received my order within a few days in perfect condition....Going to be wedding gifts so I think they will be a hit!
    Wedding gift
    By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for a wedding gift. I think they'll love it.
    Shipping is extra quick. I've ordered several times and have not been disappointed.
    Unique Gift
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift and different. Well constructed.
    Wedding Gift
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this as a wedding gift but would be very versatile for a child's room or any other gift! It has not been gifted yet but I am sure it will be well received! I might have to order one for my own home!
    Quick Shipping!
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed something quick for a wedding gift and this was perfect! Not only did it get to me within 2 days, it also looked great. I plan to get one for myself!
    love it!
    By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just received this item last week and immediately loved it when i first saw it! can't wait to put some pictures in it. now i know what to give for future gifts to family and friends! the quality is beyond superior! keep up the good work!
    This frame turned out great!
    By Brice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my sister, and it looked really good when finished. The only problem with it is that the letters are a tiny bit taller than 4 inches so there is a small sliver of black at the top and bottom of pictures. I printed the pictures in black and white though, so you couldn't even tell once it was hung. Overall, the frame looks really cool and is worth the money!!
    Unique Gift
    By Avis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I was delighted with the frames ... so pleased to give a gift of such class and elegance.

    The craftsmanship was excellent. Thank you
    Great Family Frame
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a fun gift for my parents. I really think they will enjoy it. The frame looks great and is something different to get those that are hard to shop for.
    lots of space
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift...lots of space in the letters to view the pictures. Better than I imagined
    perfecxt
    By Mariann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you once again for producing a quality item delivered in a timely fashion.
    Choose darker matte
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - July 1, 2014
    Good product- good price- good service; but recommend choosing dark matte background or you can't read letters (white bevel edge would help) I painted my beige matte dark green.and it's better
    Great Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - May 14, 2014
    My husband and I bought (2) of these frames for Mother's Day gifts. We ordered them with the word "Family". Our Mom's loved the frames! The reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 was that I thought the wood frame itself could have been a little better quality.
    Great item overall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2014
    Overall, this was a very nice item. As it was a gift, I wish it had not come in a box labeled "frame," so we could have more of a surprise. Also, when the item arrived, the glass was kind of "loose" in the package... Sort of floating around. It was not damaged at all, though. A little disappointed I paid full price, but I bought it prior to Christmas, so of course it went on sale afterward.

    Finally, I wish this item came in a larger size. I saw the dimensions when I purchasing, but it "felt" a little smaller when I saw it. The laser cutting was perfect, though.

    Overall, it is a great item.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - December 19, 2013
    The order was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected. It was perfect.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame turned out very nice! It's a little tricky your pictures to look as nicely laid out as they do online, but it just takes a little bit of time and moving things around and you wind up with a beautiful and person gift. The frame is high quality and I was very excited to find that it included mounting gear. I would highly recommend and plan to buy another!
    beautiful Memories
    By heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra beach, FL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture frame is wonderful, easy to add picture and/or designs. black frame, glass letters done very well. The only trouble for me was to decide what pictures to use in our family to create the look we wanted. I recommend this piece for any family, friend or any occasion it will be a wonderful memory to cherish for all to see.
    unique gift
    By Rosita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    pleased with the way it turned out. hopefully the couple we bought it for will be just as pleased they are celebrating their 20th anniversary
    photo collage frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, NC) - June 20, 2013
    I was worried the product would be delivered with a flaw or broken but it was perfect and just in time to personalize with photos for a gift. Yes I was pleasantly surprised by overall appearance and quality. I added another piece of mat board in the back to tighten closure. I would order this again. Great gift idea!
    Photo Collage Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
    I liked the product very much. I think it is a great idea for anyone who appreciates a creative approach to their photography. The concept is quite unique and I am sure will be appreciated as a gift.
    Frame was really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 6, 2012
    I purchased this frame for one of my Hubby's Anniversary gift from me, and needless to say he loved it! My friends loved it aswell. It's a neat way to display your pictures!
    Great collage
    By Flora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letter cutting is neatly done! I just wish that I can also fit landscape sized pictures way faster, what I did was to really make a collage of pictures and use tape behind it... It still turned out great though!
    Nice Name Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was as expected. Purchased as part of an engagement present for a new couple.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop , MA) - December 24, 2011
    Love it. A little smaller than expected but overall good quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved