Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to tell you how amazing PersonalizationMall.com is. I just received my second order from PersonalizationMall and it was delivered to my door 2 days after I placed my...
~Mara - OH

Making Memories Personalized Photo Collage Frame customer reviews

Personalized Name Photo Collage Frame - 4249
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(114)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great personalized gift idea!
By Nina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this "name frame" for my brother and sister-in-law, who are generally hard to shop for. This was a recent Hanukkah gift. What can I say … they LOVED it!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 26, 2013
This was very well made and packed very well. Arrived on time. My brother and sister in law loved it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, CO) - December 26, 2013
This is a great gift! The Grandparents loved it! Received it quickly too!
Very pleased!
By Maggie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriends mother. Haven't given it to her yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Came really fast with shipping. It looks wonderful and is vey well made. Will probably buy from again for my nephews name and so on.
Collage frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amesbury, MA) - December 23, 2013
Frame is as advertised and of good quality. I would recommend to buyers to choose photos that are vertical, size 4x6. The horizontal photos are not large enough to fill the entire space. Also take in account that certain photos can not be used because depending on the letter it may cut someones face out of the image. I used black and white photos and it looked great! Hope my brother and his future wife like it!
Beautiful and stylich
By Belma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Added black and white pictures and gave to friends and family this holiday season.
Unique Gift, Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, WI) - December 18, 2013
I love this frame. I ordered 2 as gifts -- like them so much, I will be getting one for myself! Good quality all around. They were made and shipped within days & I had them in hand shortly afterwards. Extremely pleased with the product - would recommend again & again!
That's Me!
By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
that is what my grandchildren say when they see their pictures in a frame with their name spelled out. It is a good sturdy product and each of my eight grandchildren has their own frame grouped with their siblings. They have fun showing friends and other family members as well.
Personal Frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Havent attempted to put pictures in yet...but LOVE LOVE the idea. Quick to ship as well
memories
By ev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people in your life are your truest treasures. Time passes so quickly that it's important to capture the memories throughout the years, because when it's all said and done, that's what you have to look back on and treasure. This is going to become a beautiful display of a most memorable wedding. Thanks for the quick delivery!
Great gift!
By Roza P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start off by saying that I never take the time to review products I've purchased, or restaurant/places I've visited. With that said, I was EXTREMELY pleased with this gift. I ordered two frames that said "THE PIPKO FAMILY" as an anniversary gift for my parents. I ordered black and white prints and filled them in. The result was insanely impressive. I've had countless people ask me where I thought of such a creative idea and where I ordered the frame. The size is perfect and it looks very nice hanging in my parents living room.
Unigue
By Deborah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought and made a collage of pictures for my son as a surprise and presented it to him at his Bar Mitzvah - it was wonderful that she shared and got to remember many memories that they have shared together. My son loved it.
Loved it!
By Marcia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my collage frame so quickly. It's beautiful. I also bought a beautiful Lenox punch bowl that your company monogrammed for me for my daughter's wedding. It was perfect also. Thanks so much for the great customer care and the quality of your merchandise. I will definetly be returning for more great gifts for my family.
Loved it
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my husband with the word "Harley" on it and I put pictures of his Harley in it. He loved it and has it hanging in his office.
great summer memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 9, 2013
I wanted to give my nephew a gift after seeing his performance in a summer musical. The picture frame with the name of the summer workshop was the perfect thing. He can choose the pictures the wants to make the joy last. Also next year he can add new and different shots from his next performances. The mat was cut perfectly and the gift arrived very quickly.
Fast delivery and quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 4, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my sisters bridal shower this coming weekend... I received this and another gift within 4 days of ordering and I could not be happier with the outcome!! I cannot wait to get one for myself!
Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 29, 2013
I am always more than pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall.com This time is no different. I received the order in less than two days and both frames were perfect. I will continue to purchase from your fine company as well as share with my friends.
Perfect Photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haverhill, NH) - July 22, 2013
Can't wait to see it with the photos...could only be better!
Great gift
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my doctor as a gift for taking such good care of me during my pregnancy and delivery. I put a picture of us in there from the hospital and a picture of my son. She loved it! She has several big frames in her office that are full of babies that she delivered so she needed a new one.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 4, 2013
I gave this as a house warming gift. They loved it. Thanks! !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - March 29, 2013
I searched for a perfect gift for a cousin celebrating her 100th birthday and this fit the bill. I know she will enjoy seeing photos that span her lifetime.
Photo frame
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame will make a great retirement gift. Very nice size.
great gift
By Kari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - March 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents. It turned out great and is a nice quality gift.
Loved This...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - January 14, 2013
Perfect gift idea for anyone and everyone... Shipping time was great... looked great!!!
Awesome picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean, NJ) - January 9, 2013
I absolutely loved my frame! it looked exactly like the proof that was given before i ordered it! Great gift at a great price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, IN) - January 1, 2013
We have ordered these personalized frames for our senior wrestlers for three years now. Our kids and their families love this gift as it is a special reminder of their career. We will continue to order this item every year.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this for my sister and her family. Impressive quality and craftsmanship. We had fun selecting the pictures for the frame (even if it was a little bit time consuming). I would recommend this gift for anyone looking for a customized gift for family or close friends.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - December 26, 2012
Got this for our cabin "Up North"--can't wait to see it with pictures in it.
Will order from again!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Great product for your money. Came really fast. Will order from again.
Great Product
By Danny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharonville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality frame and shipped really quickly. Overall great product.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 24, 2012
This frame turned out perfect!!! I love it! It's a great gift for any time of year; house warming, birthday, new baby, wedding, Christmas, etc... It is great quality! Don't hesitate to purchase this amazing and thoughtful gift for others or even yourself.
Photo Collage frame..
By Joreta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WalnutHill, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orders this for my Sister for Christmas. It is Beautiful.. Nicer even than the picture of it. I received it within a few days of ordering.. I can't wait now for my Sister to open it. It would make a beautiful gift for anyone for any occasion...
The best gift
By Yoelcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift to a friend...
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - December 12, 2012
This was ordered for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, I can't wait until they open it up. I just love it, it was packaged very well. I made a great choice in choosing their gift this year. It's the best. Thank you.
Beautiful Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-workers and I bought two of these for our bosses. We put their children's names as the cutout and did a collage in each letter. It came out wonderful. Absolutely beautiful! Cant wait to give them their Christmas presents : ) The frame is a nice size and the letter cutouts are nice and big which let us put several cutout pictures in each. I would recommend this product, it makes a great gift!
Gift for Granddaughter
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, CA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the great quality for the price! Received it faster than I expected! Will definetely purchase again!
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulls Gap, TN) - December 2, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for each one of my friends foe Christmas. Every year I take pictures of their kids and make some gift out of them. I've done collage frames, books, blankets, totes, dvds . . . I was running out of ideas. This will be the perfect gift for them. They will be surprised again this year. Quality item and very fast shipping.
love this picture frame!
By natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this picture frame, and it's amazing! its a decent size frame and letters are big enough to put a few pictures in.
Great gift idea
By Gitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law. They loved it....
What a great idea for them to make new memories and display them in their new home.
Creative and Wonderful
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredible. I bought two frames for both of my boys to put over their bedroom doors. I can't wait to get pictures put in them:)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved